<Q&A> SBF Super Four Live Q&A Thread

• Replies 4.7k

who selling? zax looking for top mount damper leh

ya lor...i saw liao......ur cai u not up to ur expectation????o_O o_O o_O

what cai ......??
the fuel treatment u get from ah pek.....:) :)
Brembos? anyone?? i got a lot..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v289/biting_point/Scale%20Models/IMG_0015.jpg

i send email to him check postage cost

3 Arai Helmet Meets Up :angel:

same same fuel comsumption

ya lor last time i put something similar product also find no big diff......:( :( maybe something like add up petrol octane bah.....

i now run 2nd round test

seem like we got nothing to buy liao hor

i now run 2nd round test

seem like we got nothing to buy liao hor

ya lor......maybe put a full stop liao.....:) :) no more upz.....:) :)
kanna poison keep upz upz ..

:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: free time nothing to do mah.....better go n upz bike.....:cheeky: :cheeky:

got cheap stuff better onz 1st mah....

u still got top mount damper to bio

i still got things to add but very hard to come by

wat things u still @@ at....i can help u 2 monitor.....:cheeky: :cheeky:

got cheap stuff better onz 1st mah....

u still got top mount damper to bio

not really in my main list....:) :)

I've just bought S4 as my 2nd bike, the model in the log card is stated as CB400SFYJ. Can anione tell me which version of S4 is it. Tks

Nothing ever goes wrong. Whatever happen, happens for a reason. :angel:

wink wink wink .......................

Acceleration power is not important than a good perfect braking system to prevent an accident.

http://i483.photobucket.com/albums/rr191/emomtv/wah.gifhttp://www.gifanatics.com/files/eyes-1.gif

There's no indication at the side panel but I believe mine's a spec1. However, there's diff with the rest of the spec1 in terms of the meter and the rear brake caliper. I was told dat vtec 1 caliper is at the bottom but funny, mine is at the top like specII.

Need to know if there're more than one version of spec1. Anyone care to share? Tks

Nothing ever goes wrong. Whatever happen, happens for a reason. :angel:

There's no indication at the side panel but I believe mine's a spec1. However, there's diff with the rest of the spec1 in terms of the meter and the rear brake caliper. I was told dat vtec 1 caliper is at the bottom but funny, mine is at the top like specII.

Need to know if there're more than one version of spec1. Anyone care to share? Tks

spec 2 rear brake caliper on top meh.. spec 1 & 2 same what both bottom.. maybe u can try drag any of d 1st 5 gears n feel at which rpm vtec kicks in

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v639/asyie76/1098771948_1777077031.gif http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v639/asyie76/1111207576_1257877726.gif

if Life ain't any Better..

seek Death & u'll feel Lighter..

Hi very long nv post here ahaha! so would like to ask where can repair SHOWA suspension , my S4 suspension spoilt the rubber inside the coil was burnt or melted and therefore making it SUPER BOUNCY! so anywhere i can repair?:giddy:

passed class 2B 31-08-06 (ex phantom TA200)

passed class 2A 06-11-07 (riding cb400 S1)

passes class 3 17-04-07 (some times)

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v431/ahboy_ahboy/image004.gif