guys, I will be selling my Deauville before june. 80% confirm going to China liao, now just wait for interview and visa.

• Replies 3.4k

guys, I will be selling my Deauville before june. 80% confirm going to China liao, now just wait for interview and visa.

Oh.... we.... are..... going to miss you,but be careful china mei mei,don't be to nice to them.Ah Ah. Anyway best wish to you.:thumb:

Edited by hippo

喜愛Deauville的車主, , é§•é§›æˆç†Ÿ, 平易近人:cheeky: åŒæ™‚æ“æœ‰ä¸€å®šç¶“濟基礎,並å分ä¾è³´ :angel:它的戰車作為é‹è¼¸äº¤é€šå·¥å…·çš„人 。維 爾 骑 士

Bro..

why do you need to go China..? Singapore already got so many china mei mei, no need to go China.. haha.

Anyway, we are going to miss you and your deauville. Why don't you leave your deauville with us to take care while you are in China. Then, when you come back, you can still have your deauville to ride.. swee boh ?

Don't worry.. we will take good care of your deauville. :)

My dad is riding the Deuville, and I love the riding posture and size of the bike, however the side panniers are rather too small for my liking.... If anyone here is riding the Deuville with the enlarged side panniers:

1. may I know how you obtain it?

2. how much does it cost to install it?

3. where can i go to buy it?

I'd choose the Deuville if I am able to obtain the larger side panniers, but if not, I'd prefer the ST1100 due to the larger capacity side panniers.

Some riders fail to realise that we don't belong in the same Class....

We don't need to make ANY effort to attract attention on the roads." - a CHOSEN ONE

My dad is riding the Deuville, and I love the riding posture and size of the bike, however the side panniers are rather too small for my liking.... If anyone here is riding the Deuville with the enlarged side panniers:

I'd choose the Deuville if I am able to obtain the larger side panniers, but if not, I'd prefer the ST1100 due to the larger capacity side panniers.

My NT700v larger pannier $700 included shipping delivered to your home by UPS within 1 week

Self installed, unscrew & screw simple diy easy fix, do not need professional job

i order mine from UK, http://www.davidsilverspares.co.uk/

Edited by ray73

my past ride....

Yamaha TZR 125cc, Honda CBR 400cc,Piaggio Skipper,Suzuki Bandit 400cc,Honda Shadow classic 400cc, Honda Super4 spec1 400cc

Honda Deauville 650cc, Honda VFR V-TEC 800cc,Honda Deauville 700cc,Yamaha Majesty 250cc, Gilera runner 200cc,

Piaggio Xevo 400cc , Suzuki Burgman 400cc, Honda NC700x, Tmax 530. Now -F800r

Oh.... we.... are..... going to miss you,but be careful china mei mei,don't be to nice to them.Ah Ah. Anyway best wish to you.:thumb:

haha... your last trip to China kena tricked by china mei mei??

i don't think will see many mei mei as I will be attached to an engineering company lol

Bro..

why do you need to go China..? Singapore already got so many china mei mei, no need to go China.. haha.

Anyway, we are going to miss you and your deauville. Why don't you leave your deauville with us to take care while you are in China. Then, when you come back, you can still have your deauville to ride.. swee boh ?

Don't worry.. we will take good care of your deauville. :)

aiya... need some cash in hand to survive the 6 months there, hoping to explore opportunities there to make some pocket money too :)

haha... your last trip to China kena tricked by china mei mei??

i don't think will see many mei mei as I will be attached to an engineering company lol

ah ah china mei mei like fly:angel:, you don't need to go to them, they will come to you, for me I kena ticked in hong kong a few year back......:faint:

My NT700v larger pannier $700 included shipping delivered to your home by UPS within 1 week

Self installed, unscrew & screw simple diy easy fix, do not need professional job

i order mine from UK, http://www.davidsilverspares.co.uk/

ah ah brother, you are good man. up for you again

I am officially selling my deauville 650

this is the link http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=5153228#post5153228

brother Patrick best wish to you. hope you can get a new owner soon.

Edited by hippo

喜愛Deauville的車主, , é§•é§›æˆç†Ÿ, 平易近人:cheeky: åŒæ™‚æ“æœ‰ä¸€å®šç¶“濟基礎,並å分ä¾è³´ :angel:它的戰車作為é‹è¼¸äº¤é€šå·¥å…·çš„人 。維 爾 骑 士

best wish to Mao2, get his bike on road again

Bro Mao2 seems to be an expert in dismantling his bike. Next time we should all meet up and then get bro Mao2 to supervise us dismantling our bikes for simple servicing.. haha. :)

vesparazz

Bro Mao2 seems to be an expert in dismantling his bike. Next time we should all meet up and then get bro Mao2 to supervise us dismantling our bikes for simple servicing.. haha. :)

vesparazz

Maomao! i need to change spark plug...........kekekekkee

my past ride....

Yamaha TZR 125cc, Honda CBR 400cc,Piaggio Skipper,Suzuki Bandit 400cc,Honda Shadow classic 400cc, Honda Super4 spec1 400cc

Honda Deauville 650cc, Honda VFR V-TEC 800cc,Honda Deauville 700cc,Yamaha Majesty 250cc, Gilera runner 200cc,

let plan a meet up for DIY

Hey, you all don't play, play, okay.. ? :(

Wait until one day your bike got problem or stalled in the middle of any expressway, then you be thinking of bro mao2 and calling him for advice.. haha !! :p

Hey, you all don't play, play, okay.. ? :(

Wait until one day your bike got problem or stalled in the middle of any expressway, then you be thinking of bro mao2 and calling him for advice.. haha !! :p

ah ah don't worry be happy......God will Help all deauville rider:goodluck:

To all deauville owner, we have a meet up next week 26-03-2009 at 9pm do drop us a email at [email protected], if you wish to join us....... thank you

Edited by hippo

other good meet up and big welcome to Kang2 and best wish to all

thks for the welcome...

looking forward to the next meetup....

"To be yourself in a world that is constantly trying to make you something else is the greatest accomplishment."

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3H9GhZqzA4U

Hi guys, just got my bike and would like to check with you guys if theres any good workshop I can send it for servicing..

hope to join you guys soon.

some of our brother go to ubi as for me HKL

Hi guys, just got my bike and would like to check with you guys if theres any good workshop I can send it for servicing..

hope to join you guys soon.

Hey bro..

If you are living in the east, go and look for Looi's motor at Kaki Bukit. My opinion of them is they are fast and also efficient. Rates are also quite reasonable. :thumb:

By the way, bro Chris has given me lots of bike magazines. Any bro wants to borrow the mags, please let me know.. :thumb:

vesparazz :)

Will be going to JB tomorrow for fuel and supper...

any1 interested to join me?

going in thru woodlands chkpt.

Will be my virgin trip in with my deauville....:cheeky:

Time: 2359hrs.

post here to let me know or sms me @ 92373147.

"To be yourself in a world that is constantly trying to make you something else is the greatest accomplishment."

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3H9GhZqzA4U

Will be going to JB tomorrow for fuel and supper...

any1 interested to join me?

going in thru woodlands chkpt.

Will be my virgin trip in with my deauville....:cheeky:

Time: 2359hrs.

post here to let me know or sms me @ 92373147.

Alamak! me still got half tank left leh....fews days ago just went in through woodland to check the new checkpoint route. Usually i go in through tuas checkpoint. The new checkpoint got lots of high humps, corners and steep slope! so ride slowly if its your first time.

Hmmm......will confirm with u again by tml 10pm. as i rch home abt 9pm.:p

my past ride....