i c..will try to check it outs..thx bro teruna...meaning wad ah? the clutch bell gonna spoil?

i'm not sure wader if its gonna spoil or not...but from my experience,as day goes by, it will go louder.

376747_10150445940699560_19154214559_8173274_1306091283_n.jpg

Once an Italian. Always an Italian.

Senyum-Senyum Selalu...:D

FiR.

• Replies 1.4k

i c..will try to check it outs..thx bro teruna...meaning wad ah? the clutch bell gonna spoil?

clutch bell tends to warp after a long itme of usage or overheating due to clutch slippage

I have a stock pipe lookin for a LV pipe or NGK pipe (road legal of course) anyone selling??

ok fellow brothers, anyone know where I could get the stock windscreen cut short? like say an inch or two.. I kinda just want to shorten it a lil down.. anyone done it before or know where its do-able..?! cheers!

Kiss me when I cry, Bless me when I die...

Hi, just brought a second hand VXR 200 '06 model, first time owner a scooter. Got a few questions, first, my speedo seems retarded, at speeds of ard 10 to 20km\h its shows I'm going 50+, Is this a common problem, is it worth fixing? Second, I noticed once a while when I accerate from a stop, my back gives out a loud weird sound, is it a problem? Lastly, my bike didn't come with a manual, is there anywhere I could print one? I not too sure what mileage should I do servicing and what I must service. Any advise would be helpful thanks.

Oh, I also read gilera fuel cap will let water leak in. But when I ask a shop to fix the plastic cap he say VXR dun have this problem, is it true?

Yes, VXR no problem.. only ST and RST got the water leak crap

if u dun i den give me la... wakakaka:cheeky:

ceh,really ah? why the hack i go n put than...ahaha..$50 gone..

"The road to success and the road to failure are almost exactly the same.â€

ceh,really ah? why the hack i go n put than...ahaha..$50 gone..

if the pic u had there on ur avatar is the bike u rode, its a rst. cos a vxr 05 and below, u can't install the additional petrol cap.

oh..i tot 06 is still vxr..rst is 07..st is 08..im ridin a 06 n it stated vxr 06 in my log card...tats why i confident say 06 is vxr..wahaha..

First thks for advise. So VXR 07 model is RST. That means I riding RST. Sry very noob. Guess I need to get the cap.

dude there's no vxr 07. if gilera runner 07 its RST. 08 its ST.only 06 and below for 4 stroke its VXR.cheers.

..sCooter tUning is nOt a cRime..

..kiLLing iNnocent Lives iN tHe mIddLe eAst is a cRime..

..eNd aLL waRs in tHe wOrLd..

dude there's no vxr 07. if gilera runner 07 its RST. 08 its ST.only 06 and below for 4 stroke its VXR.cheers.

Hmm? My vehicle model writen as Gilera Runner VXR 200. But manufactured in 07. And on rd in 08. Now I'm confused. So is my bike a 05/06 model manufactured in 07 or a RST? Sry for being a noob. I'm guessing the former right? Now dunno to get the cap or not.

Edited by nidell
Hmm? My vehicle model writen as Gilera Runner VXR 200. But manufactured in 07. And on rd in 08. Now I'm confused. So is my bike a 05/06 model manufactured in 07 or a RST? Sry for being a noob. I'm guessing the former right? Now dunno to get the cap or not.

as long as ur bike petrol place is between the legs n in the open.... get the cap.. hahaha

wa bang... motor lawa la... cume mud guard depan jer nak kena tukar... wakakaka... bergurau jer

as long as ur bike petrol place is between the legs n in the open.... get the cap.. hahaha

"The road to success and the road to failure are almost exactly the same.â€