• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

this trip is indeed a very big group. got lots of newbies around and can see some danger stances here and there.

e.g

1. got a phamton trying his very best to out run a tour bus (tour bus just 1 car lenght behind bike) on the fast lane

2. got a CB4 caught in between a tour bus (trying to over take another tour bus) on seprate lane.

3. got a red V-4 side by side me don't wanna let me do lane switch (HAHA you should know yourself who la...joking nia)

anyway i think i should explain why i go at that speed (usually i go faster than that speed la). because this trip is my last trip together with stx, i won't be able to enjoy all the comfort, speed that stx give me all this while. that's why i want to have the feel again...(not purposely go so fast one la)

i know got "some" FZ6 following till cannot breath, but anyway, this is HONDA STX...haha...

but next time you guys can smoke me anytime la, because i downgrade my bike to a lower cc, lower hp, lower torque la...but i feel happy...haha...

nice to know so many of you guys, all very funny, some of you looks like section 31.5 to me...haha...

Nice and comfortable to have followed u at that kinda off speed, hahax ... nvm about leaving smoke for use to smell (most off us somkers anyway, should be used to it alreadY) ... hahahax

I'm Inactive >>> :sleep:

Good morning!!!!!!

:slapforehead: whole day nvr on comp only and have to read 3pages liao....

KNN @#$%% ....Almost 20% of the posts mentioning abt the missing screw....

Heng ar....Me and Rep 56 manage to 'smoke' at GP Esso b4 returning to Sg.....(Sorry Bro for smoking u, the participant ridding TA)... Bro Rep56,,,,Teo Bo,......hahahahahaha

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

IgNorance is CertAinlY BlisS.....

good morning.....

wah $amm u still dare to "smoke" at GP Esso, not scare your the other side of the screw flying off ???

Good morning!!!!!!

Heng ar....Me and Rep 56 manage to 'smoke' at GP Esso b4 returning to Sg.....(Sorry Bro for smoking u, the participant ridding TA)... Bro Rep56,,,,Teo Bo,......hahahahahaha

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

Great trip to Malacca, thanks to excellent leadership from many of you. Great bunch to hang out with. Hope to have more bikes for the next trip!

I think I lost my balls on the NS highway on our way back.....

Great trip to Malacca, thanks to excellent leadership from many of you. Great bunch to hang out with. Hope to have more bikes for the next trip!

I think I lost my balls on the NS highway on our way back.....

bcoz of the cross wind isit??????????????

Once A Rider,aLways A RideR

is there any rvf rider here??

use to have one but now upgrade to AT liao

Good morning!!!!!!

bo piang lar... u si bay Ang mah......

load manager lar.......

Maybe it was the cross wind, but I think it was the "smoke" from all the end cans infront of me.....

few more ride with us ur balls will grow bigger one...

Quiet quiet ar.

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

:confused: :confused:

I oso dunno......

dunno leh....maybe local gathering la...go KKFC...Sat, i reached home then went out, alot of bikers man....tour SG lo

me now scared of Msia....Ytd went in whole day...Pay toll until hand soft....

dunno leh....maybe local gathering la...go KKFC...Sat, i reached home then went out, alot of bikers man....tour SG lo

me now scared of Msia....Ytd went in whole day...Pay toll until hand soft....

oso can lar... maybe go look for RSM need his help with d GPS

can oso...but i scared alot of them wont go due to $$$ and CNY soon....but can ORganise la..see the respond lo...ytd me go the Seri Alam again...try another stall..... no so nice...Crab small until machaim hei bi....and seafood prices go up coz CNY coming....:faint:

wow u go no jeo hor....

hheeeee.....no bike leh....bike sick...so took car in...

very very chun arh ... me got no more $$$ .. will be going the phuket on CNY and will stop touring maybe for 2 months, maybe wait until ozzar ready to go tour ... hahax.

I'm Inactive >>> :sleep:

very very chun arh ... me got no more $$$ .. will be going the phuket on CNY and will stop touring maybe for 2 months, maybe wait until ozzar ready to go tour ... hahax.

wow like that i siao liao lar...........

i think i have to go alone no one to ride with me liao

:cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:

wow one more got car got bike bo lui lan hor

not mine leh.....friends leh....me bo lui la....:cry: :cry:

wow like that i siao liao lar...........

i think i have to go alone no one to ride with me liao

:cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:

KNN, u can bring ur assitant mah....

Sergeant all got $$$ one...only man like us bo lui only.....

KNN, u can bring ur assitant mah....

Sergeant all got $$$ one...only man like us bo lui only.....

han lar han lar......

bo lui and bo screw lar....

si bo ?????