Originally posted by sHaN_sHaN@Sep 11 2006, 12:28 PM

:sleep: soo tired....

Yeah!!! EEYORE SHE PASSED!!! :cheer:

Shan Shan.. thanks for helping me to annouce.. :smile:

Beside my bf & my si mu (Mama Jo).. u r the 3rd person to know.. :smile:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3179/3115872006_7510edd168.jpg?v=0
  • Replies 22.3k

Penguin, Winter, DongHai, Kitty23, bbdcER, Enotsol, MonoWorld, Kuro_Tenshi, kahhwee, singrider & gabriel06...

Thanks for all the blessing..

Thank you so much.. :smile: :smile:

Kitty23.. I wish u all the best for you 02 Oct TP.. :goodluck:

I'm a qualified rider now.. :sweat:

Originally posted by thelittlepenguin@Sep 11 2006, 12:32 PM

yea!!! i so tired and rushing for 1230pm lecture also must post!

CONGRATS EEYORE!

paiseh ler.. Pengiun, i made it liao.. :cheer:

Originally posted by sHaN_sHaN@Sep 11 2006, 12:45 PM

Eeyore: he didnt reply leh.. thats shows is he loh.... lolz..

haha.. he won't reply de lah.. if he reply, then everything will be "chun pang" liao..

Originally posted by Enotsol@Sep 11 2006, 12:09 PM

I saw eeyore in the morning but she don't know what I look like :lol:

The results haven't release when I left BBDC 15mins ago... all the best to her!

how come u know is me.. :confused: u not good ar, never call me.. :giddy:

Originally posted by kitty23@Sep 11 2006, 11:44 PM

i pass my 8.01 le! so PrOUd... only 1 to pass!.. hee. i kena my FAV instructor ah. lol. u know my fav instructor is different from shan shan one. lol =x

TP 2nd OCT =D HEE HEE HEE

CONGRATS MABEL =)

Congrat Kitty.. u made it liao..

Again kena your FAV instructor.. :giddy:

All the best.. :goodluck: :goodluck:

Originally posted by dOnGhAi@Sep 11 2006, 09:02 PM

aiyoz... see la... ppl confused la...

actually mabel and eeyore is same person... haha!

mabel... ai zai ar... 1 hit 1 kill, take once, pass once.

donghai.. u also hor.. dun say me.. :giddy:

Originally posted by gabriel06@Sep 11 2006, 06:32 PM

wow thats amazing ! congrats !! haha

so bought ur bike on the spot as well?

thanks.. ya i bought a KR liao.

but haven't collect the bike yet cos insurance haven't done yet..

so wait till everything is done then collect the bike from bike shop.. :smile:

Originally posted by hart@Sep 12 2006, 12:04 AM

eeyore159>> congrats~ :cheer:

if wanna see bike, i try to help..

but this weekend got event.. u know also..

hart, thanks.. i got a bike liao.. :cheeky:

This Sat will not ride the bike there.. paiseh.. :giddy:

so i see u on sat.. :smile:

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@Sep 12 2006, 02:05 AM

how come u know is me.. :confused: u not good ar, never call me.. :giddy:

I was at smoking point and saw your bf pillion u in then dunno go where.. after that was waiting for my instructor at area C and looking at the testees having briefing.. then you walked over to join the rest of the late testees outside the room waiting to go in :lol:

Don't want to call you la.. shy ma hahaha.. anyway didn't see you anymore when I was in the car.

Now that you are a qualified rider, ride safe and enjoy your ride :smile:

Just call me Eno.

8 Sep 2004 - ??? : Honda Phantom TA200

4 Oct 2005 - Feb 2006 : Honda FireBlade CBR400RR

Drivers and bikers look at the world from different angles. Don't believe? Just compare them in a corner...

Speed has never killed anyone, suddenly becoming stationary... that's what gets you. - Jeremy Clarkson (Top Gear)

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@Sep 12 2006, 02:10 AM

aiseh kr sia...next time we meet lemme try k! hee hee...

eh take pic show us leh? why u get from bike shop? i tot u wanted to get from sbf classifieds those pple who sell cuz cheaper...your bike wat plate? post pic k? :banana:

shan: shun bian reply ur pm here k...i may go msia wif my bf on sat...if i not going misa den somewhere near ntu will be fine lor :bounce: we discuss in msn k? :cheers:

1) Class 3 - 20 July 2005

2) Class 2B - 28 June 2006

3) Class 2A - 31 Jan 2008

http://img329.imageshack.us/img329/7269/nextupsiggy5yt5.png

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10717;118/st/20070628/e/my+turn+to+enrol+for+2A%21/dt/12/k/2fd1/event.png

penguin from ntu??? :confused:

Just call me Eno.

Drivers and bikers look at the world from different angles. Don't believe? Just compare them in a corner...

Speed has never killed anyone, suddenly becoming stationary... that's what gets you. - Jeremy Clarkson (Top Gear)

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@Sep 12 2006, 02:04 AM

haha.. he won't reply de lah.. if he reply, then everything will be "chun pang" liao..

referring to our tt day msn de person? sekali he never check leh? or whahaha wait is really a mistake... :shy:

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10717;118/st/20070628/e/my+turn+to+enrol+for+2A%21/dt/12/k/2fd1/event.png

Originally posted by Enotsol@Sep 12 2006, 02:43 AM

penguin from ntu??? :confused:

yeap...you also? bus/yr2/hall3 :thumb:

Originally posted by Enotsol@Sep 12 2006, 02:39 AM

I was at smoking point and saw your bf pillion u in then dunno go where.. after that was waiting for my instructor at area C and looking at the testees having briefing.. then you walked over to join the rest of the late testees outside the room waiting to go in :lol:

Don't want to call you la.. shy ma hahaha.. anyway didn't see you anymore when I was in the car.

Now that you are a qualified rider, ride safe and enjoy your ride :smile:

But how u know is me.. :cheeky:

haha.. will ride safe de.. i got take pledge hor.. :smile:

Originally posted by thelittlepenguin@Sep 12 2006, 02:45 AM

yeap...you also? bus/yr2/hall3 :thumb:

me eee/yr2 lol

Just call me Eno.

Originally posted by Kuro_Tenshi@Sep 12 2006, 12:43 AM

aiya jing yi.. try out all the bikes.. den buy the 1 u are most comfortable with.. i would suggest u getting 1 that's maintainence-free..

haiz.. 6 hrs more to enlistment.. :cry:

i think i'm one of those who never get to try other kinds of bikes before buying mine...oh wells...

niwae haha someone gonna be botak soon...nvm la...gain more muscle is good thing! :thumb: donghai going ORD soon...haha he can laugh at u liao...

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@Sep 12 2006, 02:46 AM

But how u know is me.. :cheeky:

haha.. will ride safe de.. i got take pledge hor.. :smile:

Hmm how I know it's you ah... that's a secret :cheeky:

Actually tried to add you on msn in the morning but you only auth me just now otherwise you will know who I am le :lol:

Just call me Eno.

Originally posted by Enotsol@Sep 12 2006, 02:46 AM

me eee/yr2 lol

yr 2...means you are 23 tis yr? how come not staying hall?

Originally posted by thelittlepenguin@Sep 12 2006, 02:49 AM

yr 2...means you are 23 tis yr? how come not staying hall?

Hmm why stay hall when I have a bike and live only 10km from school? :lol:

The hall fees alone is almost equal to my average monthly expenses on bike leh...

Just call me Eno.

Originally posted by kitty23@Sep 11 2006, 11:44 PM

i pass my 8.01 le! so PrOUd... only 1 to pass!.. hee. i kena my FAV instructor ah. lol. u know my fav instructor is different from shan shan one. lol =x

TP 2nd OCT =D HEE HEE HEE

CONGRATS MABEL =)

eh gal finally sia...heng never wait for shan_tong! wahahaha...got 3 or 4 fav instructors rite? so which 1 or 2 u kena? :clap:

Originally posted by thelittlepenguin@Sep 12 2006, 02:41 AM

aiseh kr sia...next time we meet lemme try k! hee hee...

eh take pic show us leh? why u get from bike shop? i tot u wanted to get from sbf classifieds those pple who sell cuz cheaper...your bike wat plate? post pic k? :banana:

why i dun get it from forum.. cos i view a few bikes from forum, condition not so nice lor..

the bike shop de, very nice.. :thumb:

$2.8K.. (FV Plate - 2002)

Never take pics.. too happy until forget liao.. :cheeky:

but they ever post in sbf classified before..

Next time i show u & let u try.. :smile:

haven't collect the bike yet.. insurance haven't settle.. :mad:

Originally posted by Enotsol@Sep 12 2006, 02:47 AM

Hmm how I know it's you ah... that's a secret :cheeky:

Actually tried to add you on msn in the morning but you only auth me just now otherwise you will know who I am le :lol:

hmmm... so secretive ah.. :mad:

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@Sep 12 2006, 02:10 AM

i just collected my bike yest.. but there are problems with the transfer..

cos i gave passport.. they need ic.. cos of the address thing.. so ya..

i decided to wait till get license then do insurance and transfer and everything.

since i havent got my license.. i illegally rode home from jurong all the way to telok blangah

wow really hrmphs... exciting... but kind of scary when ur travelling at around 90km/h... feels very "naked" and "alone" compared to car or during bike lessons when there are many fellow students and instructors around...

cos the bike is old.. FE plate.. so yah need to repair quite alot of stuff.. sianz..

ur bf got any shop to intro?? best if its is ermm.. at alexandra village area.. cos i stay near there

any others stay near telok blangah area?? maybe can supper some day

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a387/gabriel06/Rxk2_edit.jpg

danger is no stranger to a lonely ranger