Originally posted by thelittlepenguin@Sep 13 2006, 07:01 AM

kahhwee go le ma? tt time i say wan go until now haven't gone...see if winter wan take too?

Let confirm who want to take.. then we register together.. :smile:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3179/3115872006_7510edd168.jpg?v=0
  • Replies 22.3k

Originally posted by thelittlepenguin@Sep 13 2006, 07:16 AM

i tot those interested in buying would have searched ard for tips in sbf first ma...somemore mabel u long time member lor...kekeke...last nite happen to come across again den shun bian post :angel:

actually it was because of my desire for info on bikes that i joined SBF...somehow googled my way into this forum and it turned out to be kinda my best source of good reliable and relevant info...if i purely went for lessons for the sake of a licence i doubt i would have even known abt SBF... :cheeky: haha like how i got cl3 w/o ever realising got such ting as car forum...

check out the date i joined...lol...member since 19 jan, 21 jan i paid for my bike liao...and i registered cuz only members can use the search function... :lol:

didn't come across that checklist when i bought my bike though...think it's even better than the ones i read last time...but doubt anyone can remember all the details unless you print it out... :goodluck:

just joking with u only, say u post so late then u reply such a long long stories.. :lol:

but anyway the info is really good.. :goodluck:

same for a lot of ppl lah.

they buy bike liao then ask pros and cons..

i did the same thing too.. haha

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11337/tri_daytona675.jpg

counting down again to the final class of license..

riding.. freedom.. it comes together..

Originally posted by gabriel06@Sep 12 2006, 10:00 PM

haha where is that?

be careful man !

issit 99 wan? at pasir panjang

those are not my kind of turns.. i dun like small and tight turnings...

prefer to have more fun and be safer too.. those 4 continuous turns are not in singapore

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@Sep 13 2006, 03:28 AM

to get our bikes lor.. :sweat: :sweat:

oic~ :lol:

when when?

suddenly soo many pages...

Penguin: ya la ya la.. u be second 'bf' of mine loh.. then i will msg u.. wahha.. kidding la.. there are one type is based on room only n another is per person.. aiya.. say liao everyone also turn down.. soo sad.. kitty says see hw... so nw.. only me, eeyore onz.. erm..

Winter: what abt u? u got my mobile number? been very busy these few days.. soo pek chek..

Eeyore: tonite session 7.. the most difficult sub.. :weep:

Hart: no la.. we are not anti-guys de.. dun worry... just that everything nt settle n nt confirm thats y didnt ask guys yet.. cos nw we gers dun even knw will go or nt...

Yesterday, i log on to computer but no networks.. sianz... so hw? hw hw? :confused:

Time will heal...

Originally posted by sHaN_sHaN@Sep 13 2006, 12:27 PM

Hart: no la.. we are not anti-guys de.. dun worry... just that everything nt settle n nt confirm thats y didnt ask guys yet.. cos nw we gers dun even knw will go or nt...

Yesterday, i log on to computer but no networks.. sianz... so hw? hw hw? :confused:

anywayz.. friday i got company bowling session.. so can only join after tat..

i'm on the same team as my managing director and no.2 of my company..

rice bowl at stake sia.. and my bowling sux.. :giddy:

die liaox.. :cry:

suddenly soo many pages...

Penguin: ya la ya la.. u be second 'bf' of mine loh.. then i will msg u.. wahha.. kidding la.. there are one type is based on room only n another is per person.. aiya.. say liao everyone also turn down.. soo sad.. kitty says see hw... so nw.. only me, eeyore onz.. erm..

Winter: what abt u? u got my mobile number? been very busy these few days.. soo pek chek..

eh how come ur lesson is tonight? today wed leh you no class meh? you better go check again... :nono:

niwae must it be tis wk? cuz i next wk have 2 mid term quizzes so not v free...how bout the wk of 1st oct (i wun be in sg from 23-30 sept)? den if kitty has passed by then den can celebrate for her also...

1) Class 3 - 20 July 2005

2) Class 2B - 28 June 2006

3) Class 2A - 31 Jan 2008

http://img329.imageshack.us/img329/7269/nextupsiggy5yt5.png

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10717;118/st/20070628/e/my+turn+to+enrol+for+2A%21/dt/12/k/2fd1/event.png

Originally posted by hart@Sep 13 2006, 12:46 PM

anywayz.. friday i got company bowling session.. so can only join after tat..

i'm on the same team as my managing director and no.2 of my company..

rice bowl at stake sia.. and my bowling sux.. :giddy:

die liaox.. :cry:

wow~ :goodluck: to u...

u better pray hard that they are expert in playing bowling.. lolz..

Penguin: I anything loh... then this sat dun knw do what again... gotten bury my head inside the books again.... sun i meeting up with my jie mei going shopping... kekeke... yesterday i book today lesson cos tonite dun have nite class.. my lecturer go holiday kekeke.. for 2 weeks.. at first tonite got project de.. but i am getting sick of it le.. so kekeke.. i told them i today cannot make it...lolz

Hopefully, tonite i will pass.. hope my mum's birthday bring me luck.. even if dun.. keke.. i still love her... wahhaha~ :cheeky:

Time will heal...

Originally posted by thelittlepenguin@Sep 12 2006, 04:22 PM

haha me hall 3...you happen to know lam ai wei? can't really think of anyone from hall 6...maybe donghai's army fren...btw u wat yr wat course?

lam ai wei? who's tat?

Oh me, i always parked my grey scooter at the hall6-porch carpark so anyone drivin/riding past in or out of NTU will see my bike.

Me currently in freshie in NIE.... stressed up these days with assignments' datelines looming precariously near >

I may disagree with what you have to say, but I shall defend, to death, your right to say it.

~ Voltaire

Originally posted by thelittlepenguin@Sep 13 2006, 07:01 AM

kahhwee go le ma? tt time i say wan go until now haven't gone...see if winter wan take too?

Take defensive?? Hmm...

Can consider sia..

"In the depth of winter, I finally learned that within me there lay an invincible summer."

Albert Camus

French existentialist author & philosopher (1913 - 1960)

04.09.06 *d@y i got my LicenSe *

09.10.06 *d@y i got my Y125Z *

10.03.07 *d@y my Y125Z is goin' for inspection and passed the inspection*

When did I pass my 2nd and 3rd inspection?

I don't have. I'll pm u mine ya. :smile:

"In the depth of winter, I finally learned that within me there lay an invincible summer."

Albert Camus

French existentialist author & philosopher (1913 - 1960)

04.09.06 *d@y i got my LicenSe *

09.10.06 *d@y i got my Y125Z *

10.03.07 *d@y my Y125Z is goin' for inspection and passed the inspection*

When did I pass my 2nd and 3rd inspection?

Originally posted by winter@Sep 13 2006, 03:29 PM

Take defensive?? Hmm...

Can consider sia..

Defensive riding is fun and worth going. You'll learn many things. For example playing around in the circuit during change of session.

Go with friends, will be more fun. There is no pass or fail. At the end, you'll get a certificate.

RIDE SAFELY ON THE ROAD, BURN RUBBER AT THE TRACK

Originally posted by sHaN_sHaN@Sep 13 2006, 03:02 PM

wow~ :goodluck: to u...

u better pray hard that they are expert in playing bowling.. lolz..

Penguin: I anything loh... then this sat dun knw do what again... gotten bury my head inside the books again.... sun i meeting up with my jie mei going shopping... kekeke... yesterday i book today lesson cos tonite dun have nite class.. my lecturer go holiday kekeke.. for 2 weeks.. at first tonite got project de.. but i am getting sick of it le.. so kekeke.. i told them i today cannot make it...lolz

Hopefully, tonite i will pass.. hope my mum's birthday bring me luck.. even if dun.. keke.. i still love her... wahhaha~ :cheeky:

so lucky you...still got time to go shopping...my lecturer never go holiday sia...so i go lor wahahaha...this wk got many tings to do and so much work to catch up on...then got match also...

today pass or dun pass nvm la...pass, good...dun pass, also good...haha...can see _____ a few more times...kekeke...

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10717;118/st/20070628/e/my+turn+to+enrol+for+2A%21/dt/12/k/2fd1/event.png

Originally posted by planescape@Sep 13 2006, 03:17 PM

lam ai wei? who's tat?

Oh me, i always parked my grey scooter at the hall6-porch carpark so anyone drivin/riding past in or out of NTU will see my bike.

Me currently in freshie in NIE.... stressed up these days with assignments' datelines looming precariously near >

think she's also known as carrie?

wat are you majoring in NIE? :smile:

Originally posted by sHaN_sHaN@Sep 13 2006, 05:06 PM

Sianz ah today...!! feel soo moody today... no mood to attend U-turn... feel soo :sleep: hw to pass like that....

i wan to sleep wan to sleep wan to SLEEP.... :sleep:

tiny shan baby... jia you for your U turn okay... =) pls turn your head far right and lean right...cfm can de!!! muz be confident okay...

i juz booked rr on 1st oct ( sun ) at 9.5am... SP no more slot on 30th and 1st oct. shiet. die lah.. how to prac b4 tp.. hee..

abt the outing... i can go on the 7th oct sat. 2nd oct week is my test week in sch leh... argz. so fast half of a semester. hopefully next semester can buy a bike liao.

So long nv chat with u all liao (mabel , penguin, shan ) i miss u all =(

oh yah penguin ah. yr sch so near to my house lor...find one day let me ride your innova okay.. lol...

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

Originally posted by kitty23@Sep 13 2006, 05:54 PM

tiny shan baby... jia you for your U turn okay... =) pls turn your head far right and lean right...cfm can de!!! muz be confident okay...

i juz booked rr on 1st oct ( sun ) at 9.5am... SP no more slot on 30th and 1st oct. shiet. die lah.. how to prac b4 tp.. hee..

abt the outing... i can go on the 7th oct sat. 2nd oct week is my test week in sch leh... argz. so fast half of a semester. hopefully next semester can buy a bike liao.

So long nv chat with u all liao (mabel , penguin, shan ) i miss u all =(

oh yah penguin ah. yr sch so near to my house lor...find one day let me ride your innova okay.. lol...

haha no prob...somemore my innova is so easy to ride...i'm always thankful i can avoid embarrassing moments of bike stalls up slopes/junctions etc... :sweat:

yea very fast half a semester...and i dunno anywhere near half of my syllabus...or 1/3, for that matter...freak...and my quizzes start in exactly 1 wk time...miss ya all too but tink can only meet up after i'm back in sg...

shan tink you pretend btw the second n third lane got kerb...then u die die must avoid going to the 3rd one...my bf can u-turn his phantom from centre of one lane to almost the centre of the adjacent lane so can de la...cg125 from one lane to two lanes away...nothing to be scared abt... :cheer:

hey peeps nice aprilia rs125 here

din noe they had this paintwork...still prefer black though...can view other stock paintworks here...

Originally posted by thelittlepenguin@Sep 13 2006, 06:48 PM

hey peeps nice aprilia rs125 here

din noe they had this paintwork...still prefer black though...can view other stock paintworks here...

u wanna buy aprilia isit. lol.

cockroach bike... anyway shan shan 's U turn is at session 7 hor... starting in 30 mins. gd LucK all the beZ. think she cant see our post also.=x

how come go up slope will stall one? lol... i rem last time my dad ride vespa, den at junction when turn green light, he wanna move den stall. -.- lol so stupid.

penguin u going where to holiday? and when??

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

tonite ah.. must pass your u-turn hor..

Good luck, all the best.. :smile:

:goodluck: :goodluck:

Originally posted by Father John@Sep 13 2006, 04:53 PM

Defensive riding is fun and worth going. You'll learn many things. For example playing around in the circuit during change of session.

Go with friends, will be more fun. There is no pass or fail. At the end, you'll get a certificate.

haha.. i want to take Defensive Riding.. :cheeky: :cheeky:

Originally posted by sHaN_sHaN@Sep 13 2006, 05:06 PM

Sianz ah today...!! feel soo moody today... no mood to attend U-turn... feel soo :sleep: hw to pass like that....

i wan to sleep wan to sleep wan to SLEEP.... :sleep:

u hor.. please dun overslept again.. :giddy: