Anyway Fv plate for that price too expensive liao. From pte seller ah. should sell abt a few hundred bucks lower then shops.

1)25th May 2005 - 14 Feb 2007 Cbr 150

2)14th March 2007 Toyota Vios

3)18th april 2008 NSR SP 150

MSN:[email protected]

• Replies 22.3k

Originally posted by kahhwee@Sep 17 2006, 10:15 AM

My bike FZ plate one. But if sell i will ask the buyer go bid another plate. I like my number.

your nos very izzit.. :smile: :smile:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3179/3115872006_7510edd168.jpg?v=0
Originally posted by kahhwee@Sep 17 2006, 10:20 AM

Anyway Fv plate for that price too expensive liao. From pte seller ah. should sell abt a few hundred bucks lower then shops.

Pte seller sell CBR for 3K is really too EX liao, some more is FV plate.. if the plate is FX or FY maybe still can consider..

as for my KR, bo bian bought it in bike shop.. price sure EX de.. :cry:

Originally posted by thelittlepenguin@Sep 17 2006, 02:38 AM

haha heart attack sia... :faint:

my horn is very loud.. so i try not to use it on pedestrians..

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11337/tri_daytona675.jpg

counting down again to the final class of license..

riding.. freedom.. it comes together..

Originally posted by Roadrunner71@Sep 16 2006, 03:54 PM

To any BBDC trainee who intend to get ur own helmet for lessons, I'm giving away my white MHR OF508 (same as BBDC ones) FOC! It's Size S, still in good condition. Liner and pads are not dirty, but better if u wash 1st lah for hygiene purposes. 1 of the visor's hinge catch is broken but can still slide visor up and down so not necessary to replace visor which costs $8. Genuine offer, no catch at all! With sling bag thrown in!

Giving away cos not used at all after passing my test. Now using 2 full-face helmets as well as a Pilot open-face one (for neighbourhood riding). Can meet up at BBDC as I live only 3 bus-stops away. Interested, pls sms me @93696101. 1st come 1st served.

TAKEN!

http://www.motoworld.com.sg/products/1423/small.jpg?rand=31854229 http://unleashthebeast.wikispaces.com/file/view/Monster_Energy.gif/259657964/Monster_Energy.gif
Originally posted by thelittlepenguin@Sep 16 2006, 02:24 PM

regarding the cbr150, i remember i was looking ard n was interested in this cbr...the guy had a FW plate and was selling for $2200 or exchange for a kup...(remember, donghai?) that was ard world cup period cuz tink he needed $ to pay his debts or sth...but he was v guai lan to me and he seemed clueless abt his bike so i couldn't be bothered with him...dunno he sold off his bike alr anot...maybe u can get his number from donghai...

hey! sorry for late reply... havent been in here for the past few days.

yup... i rmb that guy... he's kind of wierd, and knows nuts of his bike. i believe that bike owners should at least have basic knowledge of his bike , for example the mileage on the bike, i mean its displayed right in front of you, but he says he "dont know". i think it would be wise not to buy from him even if the bike is still available... haha!

CHEERS aLL!

msn and friendster: [email protected]

------------------------------------------------------------------------

Joan Chan Shu Fang - Far apart but close at heart.

FU ***9 B - <220606-151006> - Far apart but close at heart.

OPERATION 十三妖

Genre: Mahjong Session

Date: 7 Oct 2006 (Sat)

Time: to-be-confirmed

Venue: Shan's house

Calling all those who are interested!

Kaki list:

1. Shan_Tong (confirmed)

2. penguin (confirmed)

3. hart (confirmed)

4. donghai (confirmed)

5. eeyore (confirmed)

6. kitty (confirmed)

7. winter

8. kahhwee (confirmed)

Anyone else?

-updated as of 18 sep 2:51pm-

1) Class 3 - 20 July 2005

2) Class 2B - 28 June 2006

3) Class 2A - 31 Jan 2008

http://img329.imageshack.us/img329/7269/nextupsiggy5yt5.png

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10717;118/st/20070628/e/my+turn+to+enrol+for+2A%21/dt/12/k/2fd1/event.png

Originally posted by hart@Sep 17 2006, 01:45 PM

mine's no louder than a squeak!

*squeak squeak*

haha... :clap:

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10717;118/st/20070628/e/my+turn+to+enrol+for+2A%21/dt/12/k/2fd1/event.png

Originally posted by hart@Sep 17 2006, 01:45 PM

haha.. my bf's horn also very loud.. especially when he horn the cars inside the tunnel i will get a shock.. :giddy:

So whether he want to horn, he will let me know b4 he do it.. :smile:

OPERATION \ŽO—d

Calling all those who are interested!

Kaki list:

1. Shan_Tong (confirmed)

2. penguin (confirmed)

3. hart (confirmed)

4. donghai (confirmed)

5. eeyore (confirmed)

6. kitty

7. winter

8. kahhwee

Anyone else?

Originally posted by thelittlepenguin@Sep 17 2006, 03:05 PM

later police come and raid ah.. hahax... :cheeky:

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@Sep 17 2006, 03:35 PM

haha.. my bf's horn also very loud.. especially when he horn the cars inside the tunnel i will get a shock.. :giddy:

So whether he want to horn, he will let me know b4 he do it.. :smile:

if got any taxi driver try funny thing and i got ample reaction time hor.. i sure blast the horn until everyone around can hear.. they really need a lesson.. i wish i got louder horn somemore.. now still not loud enough..

Shan house got star hub cable? I don't know how to play mahjong ma. I don't mind going there sit sit and chat chat. Location? near where?

1)25th May 2005 - 14 Feb 2007 Cbr 150

2)14th March 2007 Toyota Vios

3)18th april 2008 NSR SP 150

MSN:[email protected]

hmmm.. operation 13monsters?

eh... horn not loud enough go put air horn ma... might go and put next mth. even if no cars, park in carpark horn myself also shiok to listen. anyone wanna go fix too?

msn and friendster: [email protected]

------------------------------------------------------------------------

Joan Chan Shu Fang - Far apart but close at heart.

FU ***9 B - <220606-151006> - Far apart but close at heart.

Originally posted by kahhwee@Sep 18 2006, 08:58 AM

Shan house got star hub cable? I don't know how to play mahjong ma. I don't mind going there sit sit and chat chat. Location? near where?

i also dun noe how to play Mahjoing too..

but hor dun think Shan got MOL service ler.. :sweat:

kahhwee>> depends... best that u keep the stock horn. very easy to fix back before inspection.. just take 5 to 10 mins..

kekeke~ my house dun have cable de.. lolz.. cos i seldom at home mah.. kekek... use wireless connection loh.. but must use laptop.. kekeke... Kitty confirmed with me on the phone le... help me to update... the games are only restricted to ppls that all of us are comfortable with de la... cos.. i dun wan to let too many ppls knw where i stay... confidential mah...

Location: i will tell u all again in either msn or pm.. confirm there is a way to inform de.. definitely nt here.. :sweat:

Penguin: I still trying to see if there is any earlier slot for TP so that kitty n me can be together to give each other support... but.. i think i will be arrange to be in the front too.. cos of my age.. lol...

Kitty: u hor.. yesterday make me lost concentration while playing mj... lolz.. but nw i still VERY VEry curious leh~~~ u havent finish telling hor...

Eeyore: u better take care le.. i havent see ur bike loh... then i ask u hor.. that time u mentioned u TP cannot choose bike ah?? thats means i also cannot choose low cut seat ah?? dun scared me leh.... I got something to tell u also.. kekekeke....

Hart: cannot reply one by one la.. if nt later the whole page is flooded with my nick n my posts... kekekee :cheeky:

Time will heal...

Originally posted by sHaN_sHaN@Sep 18 2006, 12:41 PM

kekeke~ my house dun have cable de.. lolz.. cos i seldom at home mah.. kekek... use wireless connection loh.. but must use laptop.. kekeke... Kitty confirmed with me on the phone le... help me to update... the games are only restricted to ppls that all of us are comfortable with de la... cos.. i dun wan to let too many ppls knw where i stay... confidential mah...

Location: i will tell u all again in either msn or pm.. confirm there is a way to inform de.. definitely nt here.. :sweat:

Eeyore: u better take care le.. i havent see ur bike loh... then i ask u hor.. that time u mentioned u TP cannot choose bike ah?? thats means i also cannot choose low cut seat ah?? dun scared me leh.... I got something to tell u also.. kekekeke....

Shan, during TP by right we are not suppose to choose bike.. whatever bike they assign to us we must take.. that why instructors always tell us to try all the bikes in centre not just targetting one bike.. :giddy:

as for your case.. u can tell them, when u use high cut seat, your leg is unable to touch the ground.. the instructors will understand de.. they will allow u to use low cut seat.. but u must inform when u r there to register your name..

I will take care de.. my bf also scare to let me ride to work.. but when i told him that if he ever want to send me to work, i can never learn de.. then that day he asked me whether want to sell of my bike.. :cry: of cos my reply to him is NO.. i told him I will try to take care of myself de.. :sweat:

When u r going to meet me.. I will come and meet u.. :smile:

hmmm... what u r going to tell me huh.. :cheeky:

Penguin: I still trying to see if there is any earlier slot for TP so that kitty n me can be together to give each other support... but.. i think i will be arrange to be in the front too.. cos of my age.. lol...

Kitty: u hor.. yesterday make me lost concentration while playing mj... lolz.. but nw i still VERY VEry curious leh~~~ u havent finish telling hor...

Hart: cannot reply one by one la.. if nt later the whole page is flooded with my nick n my posts... kekekee :cheeky:

shan shan :: hee =) dun think so much lah. anyway i v sad cuz gonna take rc and sp alone =( no one take w me... u lah... =( sobbies.

i nt gd at mahjong hor.. haha... i juz like to touch the tiles and make sound with it. *PoNG* =x

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

Originally posted by kahhwee@Sep 18 2006, 08:58 AM

her place is state of the art.. everything also have..

lai lai.. lelong lelong..~~~ :lol:

shan shan :: hee =) dun think so much lah. anyway i v sad cuz gonna take rc and sp alone =( no one take w me... u lah... =( sobbies.

i nt gd at mahjong hor.. haha... i juz like to touch the tiles and make sound with it. *PoNG* =x

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

eeyore159>> take care.. to ride safely, means to remember ur past experiences and ur own rules of riding (based on experience).

shan shan>> i accidentally closed the msn window.. lost ur number.. :lol: oops...

i will remember to take the photos :smile:

my main computer still down cannot upload the previous trip photos to show u..

i'll be back from Male' on friday nite. see u guys

so far the list is updated le...only left winter to confirm if she can make it...anyone else i missed out?

shan ur place got karaoke set anot? haha then we can have mini k-box there also...kekeke...