Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@Sep 19 2006, 08:42 PM

what bike.. :confused:

why want to be sub rider.. :confused:

got to share the bike.. :giddy:

what if he want to use then at the same u also want to use.. :confused:

He has 2 bikes. So I'll be "taking over" his Y125Z while he will be riding another bike. Anyway, think will only ride for a couple of months. I'll be looking for my desired bike while being the sub rider. Will be seeing the bike during the weekend.

"In the depth of winter, I finally learned that within me there lay an invincible summer."

Albert Camus

French existentialist author & philosopher (1913 - 1960)

04.09.06 *d@y i got my LicenSe *

09.10.06 *d@y i got my Y125Z *

10.03.07 *d@y my Y125Z is goin' for inspection and passed the inspection*

When did I pass my 2nd and 3rd inspection?

• Replies 22.3k

Originally posted by kitty23@Sep 20 2006, 12:25 PM

winter::: omg u don wan cbr, now wan kup? lolz...

I still want CBR but guess it've to wait. My hands are itchy at the moment so will settled for any bike for now.

"In the depth of winter, I finally learned that within me there lay an invincible summer."

Albert Camus

French existentialist author & philosopher (1913 - 1960)

04.09.06 *d@y i got my LicenSe *

09.10.06 *d@y i got my Y125Z *

10.03.07 *d@y my Y125Z is goin' for inspection and passed the inspection*

When did I pass my 2nd and 3rd inspection?

Originally posted by thelittlepenguin@Sep 20 2006, 03:45 PM

see shan! told you she wun mind de...wahahaha...yea man kitty faster pass!

U :thumb:

but got u and shan i dont mind cuz u two each one help me pay 25 bucks mah... hee =)

Oh Ya... i chanced upon 2 bikes at garage sales of sbf which i will consider buying!!!

Magic 110rr and krr!

Magic-->

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....howtopic=126510

I really need a box!! but i want a sport bike too!! haiz.

dilemas. penguin how? =( We share a sports bike ONz bo.. den during sch days we ride our kup kias..den we take turn ride our sportbike go out =)

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

Originally posted by winter@Sep 20 2006, 09:07 PM

He has 2 bikes. So I'll be "taking over" his Y125Z while he will be riding another bike. Anyway, think will only ride for a couple of months. I'll be looking for my desired bike while being the sub rider. Will be seeing the bike during the weekend.

oic.. at least temporary get a bike ride first.. :smile:

So u r viewing CBR this weekend.. :confused:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3179/3115872006_7510edd168.jpg?v=0

Kitty: u wan box ah... kekee.. shoe box can? lolz.. I will check for u regarding the bike... n what things u talk in the phone?

Penguin: who ask u to be soo confident ah... lolz.. i disguise pig to eat tiger leh... lolz... u dun siao siao.. sakali... kitty is expert in playing majong... i almost forgot to mention that.. i forgot who i spoke to in msn that.. the winner have to give a treat.. kekeke.. after the mj session, i intro u all my fav crab dishes... very yummy de... kekekkee... but u all pay urself hor.... lolz.. very cheap only.. the crab only selling at S$10 each... kekkee.. *drooling* huh?? what kitty dun mind?? *blur*

Eeyore: u gotten missed out alot again...

I also find that KSR green is bery nice n sporty.. but the new one is with clutch n they dun have green colour.. only black.. so... i prefer with clutch de.. no choice have to get the black colour... but.. i wan to respray.. i like pink leh.. dun knw why.. or maybe purple.. kekeke.. these two are my fav colours... lolz.. :cheeky:

Time will heal...

Originally posted by winter@Sep 20 2006, 08:31 PM

When huh? Confirm date n time liao??

time is confirmed cuz only got one slot, but date is tentatively on 14 oct...so how? can boh?

1) Class 3 - 20 July 2005

2) Class 2B - 28 June 2006

3) Class 2A - 31 Jan 2008

http://img329.imageshack.us/img329/7269/nextupsiggy5yt5.png

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10717;118/st/20070628/e/my+turn+to+enrol+for+2A%21/dt/12/k/2fd1/event.png

Originally posted by kitty23@Sep 20 2006, 09:42 PM

U :thumb:

but got u and shan i dont mind cuz u two each one help me pay 25 bucks mah... hee =)

Oh Ya... i chanced upon 2 bikes at garage sales of sbf which i will consider buying!!!

Magic 110rr and krr!

Magic-->

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....howtopic=126510

I really need a box!! but i want a sport bike too!! haiz.

dilemas. penguin how? =( We share a sports bike ONz bo.. den during sch days we ride our kup kias..den we take turn ride our sportbike go out =)

u and shan equally cheapskate...hahaha...i ask shan wan go defensive anot she also "dun mind" me, cuz she say i paying for her...hahaha ya lah, i pay for u n kitty when i fa cai n buy over bbdc ok? if dun buy den dun hav la...but when i buy den u wan take 10x or 100x also can...let u whack until the mechanic cannot save also can...kekeke..

eh i went to that url cannot see pic one leh...refused to load...nvm...show u one bargain buy!! FX plate sp for 3k!! mileage 12k only...muahahaa donghai bought his FU too early le la...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/classifieds/...hp?siteid=37007

if i had the money now i wouldn't mind getting this as a leisure bike...but now dun hav leh...how kitty how? =( maybe go find job during dec hols...anyone got lobang anot?

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10717;118/st/20070628/e/my+turn+to+enrol+for+2A%21/dt/12/k/2fd1/event.png

Originally posted by sHaN_sHaN@Sep 21 2006, 11:04 AM

Kitty: u wan box ah... kekee.. shoe box can? lolz.. I will check for u regarding the bike... n what things u talk in the phone?

Penguin: who ask u to be soo confident ah... lolz.. i disguise pig to eat tiger leh... lolz... u dun siao siao.. sakali... kitty is expert in playing majong... i almost forgot to mention that.. i forgot who i spoke to in msn that.. the winner have to give a treat.. kekeke.. after the mj session, i intro u all my fav crab dishes... very yummy de... kekekkee... but u all pay urself hor.... lolz.. very cheap only.. the crab only selling at S$10 each... kekkee.. *drooling* huh?? what kitty dun mind?? *blur*

I also find that KSR green is bery nice n sporty.. but the new one is with clutch n they dun have green colour.. only black.. so... i prefer with clutch de.. no choice have to get the black colour... but.. i wan to respray.. i like pink leh.. dun knw why.. or maybe purple.. kekeke.. these two are my fav colours... lolz.. :cheeky:

shan u also looking for box rite? :box: hahaha..

eh u born in year of wat one ah? no wonder i kena eaten up by you...me is tiger baby...whahaha...dunno kitty eaten up by u anot...she same yr as me de...S$10 crab how big? sekali is those i go beach n dig up de size...haha...and kitty dun mind taking defensive la...aiyo...today chat next day forget...

spray orange! or red! or orange n red + black...nice! my fav colour combi :lovestruck:

Originally posted by sHaN_sHaN@Sep 21 2006, 11:04 AM

is ok lah.. u all enjoy yourself.. :smile:

Anyway I'm not good in playing mahjong too.. :cheeky:

hmmm.. KSR in pink also nice lah rather than black.. Black will made the bike look less cute liao.. :sian:

Originally posted by thelittlepenguin@Sep 21 2006, 12:31 PM

shan u also looking for box rite? :box: hahaha..

eh u born in year of wat one ah? no wonder i kena eaten up by you...me is tiger baby...whahaha...dunno kitty eaten up by u anot...she same yr as me de...S$10 crab how big? sekali is those i go beach n dig up de size...haha...and kitty dun mind taking defensive la...aiyo...today chat next day forget...

spray orange! or red! or orange n red + black...nice! my fav colour combi :lovestruck:

whaha... i dun want box la.. i auntie so no need box de.. i can carry... i used to carry alot of things de... maybe thats y the weight drag me til this height.. lolz..

U knw my memory very short only.... today say.. after one nite sleep everything gone.... lol... the crab normal de la... hw big u want? :sian:

WAHAHAHA!!! U both TIGer de ah~~ I Pig de.. lolz.. so i really PIG EAT TIGER.. lolz... :cheeky:

Time will heal...

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@Sep 21 2006, 12:35 PM

is ok lah.. u all enjoy yourself.. :smile:

Anyway I'm not good in playing mahjong too.. :cheeky:

hmmm.. KSR in pink also nice lah rather than black.. Black will made the bike look less cute liao.. :sian:

no gd in playing majong ah.. kekeke... no worries.. WE can teach u de....but u will have to pay 'SCH FEE' la... lolz....

ya the black colour looks less cuter.. but no worries too.. cos the rider already super cute le... lol... if bike become cute.. plus rider.. then road wil have alot of accidents de... whahahhaa~~ :D

siao liao.. i think i getting more n more thick skin le.... haiz.. gd one dun learn bad one learn soo much from penguin... lolz... :cheeky:

Time will heal...

Originally posted by sHaN_sHaN@Sep 21 2006, 12:44 PM

no gd in playing majong ah.. kekeke... no worries.. WE can teach u de....but u will have to pay 'SCH FEE' la... lolz....

ya the black colour looks less cuter.. but no worries too.. cos the rider already super cute le... lol... if bike become cute.. plus rider.. then road wil have alot of accidents de... whahahhaa~~ :D

siao liao.. i think i getting more n more thick skin le.... haiz.. gd one dun learn bad one learn soo much from penguin... lolz... :cheeky:

better dun start since i'm not good playing.. :cheeky:

then i can save more $$ for my future when i'm taking my class 2A.. :lol:

OMG.. is the bike that u cute lah.. :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by sHaN_sHaN@Sep 21 2006, 12:39 PM

whaha... i dun want box la.. i auntie so no need box de.. i can carry... i used to carry alot of things de... maybe thats y the weight drag me til this height.. lolz..

U knw my memory very short only.... today say.. after one nite sleep everything gone.... lol... the crab normal de la... hw big u want? :sian:

WAHAHAHA!!! U both TIGer de ah~~ I Pig de.. lolz.. so i really PIG EAT TIGER.. lolz... :cheeky:

-.- thought tiger eat pig? pig only nose big how to eat tiger? lol...

anyway realize everyone here passss and got bike liao hor....

only left me and shan xiang yi wei ming... =(

go go go!!!

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

Originally posted by winter@Sep 18 2006, 09:49 PM

It's FZ plate, quite new. The price was quoted by a seller. Price is neg.

FZ plate also not so expensive one. FZ wad series one? 3 thousand?

1)25th May 2005 - 14 Feb 2007 Cbr 150

2)14th March 2007 Toyota Vios

3)18th april 2008 NSR SP 150

MSN:[email protected]

Originally posted by thelittlepenguin@Sep 19 2006, 05:24 PM

aiya tmd!! kahhwee !!! u hai wo owe shan_tong a milo peng!!! :box:

Y? wad i do? I this few days busy did not log in. U comfrim the dates with me again lor. :confused: :confused:

Originally posted by sHaN_sHaN@Sep 19 2006, 05:26 PM

For those who dun knw hw to play or dun kw what to do while we are playing majong, i will pass them pong pong n they will cheer for us.. like this ---> :cheer:

whahaha~~~

That stupid test route.. i very familiar.. cos my house is there loh... lolz... no worries~~ still have long long days~~ before our gathering loh.. dun kan chiong... i will give u my addresss de... lol...

kahhwee DI DI: u hw old leh.. call me Jie.. :weep: sounds soo old... ah~~ i 'upgrade' again le... sad... :cry:

Hmm. i going to 20 liao. Sure younger then u all one. :cheeky:

Originally posted by kahhwee@Sep 21 2006, 07:14 PM

you also tiger baby?

shan: :giddy: you really rubbish la...lidat means kitty n eeyore never carry anyting la thats why so tall...haha...and eh, i got alot of good tings for u to learn lor...and penguin is cuter than pig! :bounce:

you got check back for earlier test date anot??

kitty: u nv hear before 'ban zhu chi lao hu' meh? so true lor...u careful ah...i kena gobbled up liao...next will be u n maybe kahhwee...haha...

kahhwee: you call shan 'jie' ma...den i tot u only call mabel 'jie' den kena eaten up by the pig liaoz...

Originally posted by thelittlepenguin@Sep 20 2006, 03:39 PM

digressing abit: oh i saw a rs125 (wo men da jia de dream bike haha) at one of the halls, then i went over to 'sit sit test test'...walau eh! it's HUMONGOUS can...so big for a 2b bike! the sp beside it looked like a starved african child...and on its sidestand, i almost had to tiptoe on the lower side...

"starved african child"... :lol:

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11337/tri_daytona675.jpg

counting down again to the final class of license..

riding.. freedom.. it comes together..

fwah.. i'm finally back.. so happening~..

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11337/tri_daytona675.jpg

counting down again to the final class of license..

riding.. freedom.. it comes together..

Originally posted by kahhwee@Sep 21 2006, 07:14 PM

:cry: :cry:

I'm the older among all of you.. :weep:

Originally posted by hart@Sep 22 2006, 09:06 AM

fwah.. i'm finally back.. so happening~..

hey.. where've u been huh.. :confused:

and also :sorry: this morning.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by thelittlepenguin@Sep 22 2006, 12:00 AM

you also tiger baby?

Yea. tiger baby as i am born in JAN 87 before chinese new year ma. :cheeky: