• Replies 22.3k

Kitty23: ALAMAK!!! u even post that I forgot to bring keys n stuck outside house ah!!! soo paishe!!!! :sweat:

Haiz.. i also dun knw y i can forget the soooo important things n that is the second times le.. the first time i am lucky as someone is at home.. but yesterday suay.... i seated at the staircase n drink milk tea while waiting.. n i had waited for more than an hour.. n worst is.. i need to go toliet n that is soo urgent loh... hahaha... anyway, my 'ren gong' very good de.. sooo... i really ren until someone is back... lolz... luckily, i can make it to yesterday lesson....

Eeyore: that ger u mentioned.. is her bike also got those small soft toy de? very thin n tall one? cos last time my friend's gf ride scam n sounds like the one u mentioned... she is a ger who i super 'pei fu'... n definitely is alot of guys lost to her de... her daringness is :thumb:

hart: ahaha... gers rider are consider road hazard ah.. lol.. then u all must let the ladies go first la.... be patience la... :cheeky: nwadays, cabbies drives like nobody business.... sometimes when i am pilloned by my bf, i feel like using my hp to video cam all the MF on the road n boardcast to the website... but i dun dare leh.. lolz.. hwever the urge is there... does u gers have that thinking too? or am i just the only weirdo? :confused:

Kitty23: Jia you for ur TP!! :cheer: yesterday during SP i see u no problem de...

I think i wont be bringing my guards le... i gotten learn hw to ride without rely on it.. if nt TP i sure panick de..

Time will heal...

Originally posted by BiBi@Sep 22 2006, 09:06 PM

only thing is not to think about it loh... just do it like during a sp like that loh...

the more you think about it the worse it will be coz you scared of this scared of that..

just treat it like every other day like that lah... after all when you go on the road a lot more ppl will look at you since you are all females... esp those male riders...

it will be even more irritating than during a TP..

lastly its all about luck lah hehe coz lucky wun make mistake unlucky will have lots of mistake hehe

so... GOOD LUCK LADIES :D

Thanks BiBi!! yes.. i need luck!! I need lotsa lotsa lucks~

Hhaha.. we gers are machiam 'alien' on the road like that.. cos their expression is like.. wao lao... gers cannot make it de... :weep: n for the aunties is like.. char bo dun drive learn bike for what.. i guess life is just soo unfair... :smile:

Time will heal...

hey peeps, jus wanna say goodluck to all those still taking lessons/revisions n byebye to everyone~

will be out of town till the 30th! if i got chance to go online i'll pop by here to update myself...till then! (if u see me online, with personal msg on, then it probably isn't me)

okies ciao lovely babes n dudes! have fun in sunny singapore! :cheer:

p/s: i wouldn't mind sms updates on chn u 10pm show "liao zhai" heehee :cheeky:

1) Class 3 - 20 July 2005

2) Class 2B - 28 June 2006

3) Class 2A - 31 Jan 2008

http://img329.imageshack.us/img329/7269/nextupsiggy5yt5.png

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10717;118/st/20070628/e/my+turn+to+enrol+for+2A%21/dt/12/k/2fd1/event.png

Originally posted by thelittlepenguin@Sep 23 2006, 06:24 PM

hey peeps, jus wanna say goodluck to all those still taking lessons/revisions n byebye to everyone~

will be out of town till the 30th! if i got chance to go online i'll pop by here to update myself...till then! (if u see me online, with personal msg on, then it probably isn't me)

okies ciao lovely babes n dudes! have fun in sunny singapore! :cheer:

p/s: i wouldn't mind sms updates on chn u 10pm show "liao zhai" heehee :cheeky:

Bon Voyage~~ :lovestruck:

Must take pics hor!!!

Hart:: where is ur pics!! :confused:

Time will heal...

huh? orh.. adelene going off on a 1 way journey liao.. buai buai..

serene ah.. next time dun be so forgetful ar.. the older generation tends to have a different mindset than the modern generation. but seriously, who would like their child to ride bike? everyday when i go out, my mum will always say "be careful on the road ah". as i know she's worrying, so i try my best to ride slow and be alert lor.

sian ah.. feeling so outdated for 2 wks..

:cheeky::cheeky:
Originally posted by Kuro_Tenshi@Sep 23 2006, 07:32 PM

huh? orh.. adelene going off on a 1 way journey liao.. buai buai..

serene ah.. next time dun be so forgetful ar.. the older generation tends to have a different mindset than the modern generation. but seriously, who would like their child to ride bike? everyday when i go out, my mum will always say "be careful on the road ah". as i know she's worrying, so i try my best to ride slow and be alert lor.

sian ah.. feeling so outdated for 2 wks..

aiyo.. dun like tat say la... u can always read the posts which we had posted while u are nt here... then u can share with us abt ur thoughts mah... we are always here de... :smile:

I also dun knw why i become soo forgetful or have always been like that... but i think should be stress at work ba... we are organising majong session leh.. on the 7 oct.. u free? Adelene, will be back de.. no worries.. i only worry abt her bike.. whhahha~~~

Time will heal...

Originally posted by Kuro_Tenshi@Sep 23 2006, 08:02 PM

october 7th should be fine. coz it's a saturday. i cant really play mahjong la.. kerna makan by u ppl only. :sweat:

makan also wont makan much... lol.. cos we play super small amount...

sianz..

soo sianz leh!!! I one whole day on diet sia... no need to eat de.. wahahha... soo moody these days... :cry: also dun knw what is troubling me... i study half way, my room light become disco light.... tmd... make me more pek chek... I go play game liao...need to distress.... bye bye~~

Time will heal...

Originally posted by sHaN_sHaN@Sep 23 2006, 09:04 PM

makan also wont makan much... lol.. cos we play super small amount...

sianz..

soo sianz leh!!! I one whole day on diet sia... no need to eat de.. wahahha... soo moody these days... :cry: also dun knw what is troubling me... i study half way, my room light become disco light.... tmd... make me more pek chek... I go play game liao...need to distress.... bye bye~~

i am a mah jong noobie lolz..can i join too??

hopefully its not too far from my place

but normally how big u guys play??

enjoy your gaming den..

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a387/gabriel06/Rxk2_edit.jpg

danger is no stranger to a lonely ranger

Originally posted by hart@Sep 23 2006, 05:19 AM

i only bother about looking when there's nothing to do when it's red light at traffic junctions.. or travelling on the expressway, looking out for tp bikes or tp camping with speed guns..

in any case.. all motorists look out for lady drivers.. they are generally considered as a road hazard.. not so much in the case for lady riders though.. even lady riders complain about lady drivers.. :lol:

Speaking of lady rider. That day nearly hit at CTE. I was sqeezing in between cars then this lady was in the middle of the second lane. Then i was near her time she suddenly swing out without checking mirror or blind spot. By the time i was already beside her liao. she saw me liao. then siam me abit then go chase after me at the back. I see her coming quickly behind me, i open throttle and speed up and go. heng cbr 150 very slim and sexy. easy to sqeeze if not dunno wad will happen if she caught me. o_O

1)25th May 2005 - 14 Feb 2007 Cbr 150

2)14th March 2007 Toyota Vios

3)18th april 2008 NSR SP 150

MSN:[email protected]

Originally posted by kahhwee@Sep 24 2006, 09:13 AM

Speaking of lady rider. That day nearly hit at CTE. I was sqeezing in between cars then this lady was in the middle of the second lane. Then i was near her time she suddenly swing out without checking mirror or blind spot. By the time i was already beside her liao. she saw me liao. then siam me abit then go chase after me at the back. I see her coming quickly behind me, i open throttle and speed up and go. heng cbr 150 very slim and sexy. easy to sqeeze if not dunno wad will happen if she caught me. o_O

lol:thumb:

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

Originally posted by hart@Sep 23 2006, 05:28 AM

the trip? haha.. if only it's going there for holiday.. but too bad it's work lah..

in fact, i hate going there.. y? becos the ppl whom go there are generally a couple going for honeymoon or sthg.. so at the airport or on the plane, a lone guy among them can feel so ke lian de.. :weep:

and believe me, travelling back is worse.. haha.. :sweat:

i dun wanna highlight.. just go imagine it urself.. :lol:

Then u shd quickly get yourself a partner soon.. :lol: :lol:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3179/3115872006_7510edd168.jpg?v=0
Originally posted by sHaN_sHaN@Sep 23 2006, 05:06 PM

Eeyore: that ger u mentioned.. is her bike also got those small soft toy de? very thin n tall one? cos last time my friend's gf ride scam n sounds like the one u mentioned... she is a ger who i super 'pei fu'... n definitely is alot of guys lost to her de... her daringness is :thumb:

i can't see whenever she got soft toy on her bike or not.. only know that she very thin & quite tall cos when she sit on her bike.. she only have slight tip top.. so can consider as quite tall lah.. :smile:

i think we're talking abt the same ger.. cos even my bf also very 'pei fu' her daring.. :cheeky:

If i'm remember think my bf ever mention she rode a super motak.. :thumb:

think i might join u all for defensive riding.. as ytd had a minor accident after Machap.. :cheeky:

now my body seem to be a swollen everywhere.. so dun this is good to take any course at the moment.. :sweat:

u all enjoy yourself on the 7th Oct.. might not join u all for the mahjong session too.. :weep:

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@Sep 24 2006, 03:31 PM

Then u shd quickly get yourself a partner soon.. :lol: :lol:

get liao also go work alone mahx.. doesn't make much of a diff...

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11337/tri_daytona675.jpg

counting down again to the final class of license..

riding.. freedom.. it comes together..

shan>> here are some pics.. only brought my camera phone and took a bit of scenary... the color tones of the water are available on every island.. but the sea is still quite a bane for me lah.. i still get sea sick.. :sweat:

A few photos

Originally posted by thelittlepenguin@Sep 21 2006, 12:08 PM

time is confirmed cuz only got one slot, but date is tentatively on 14 oct...so how? can boh?

I don't think so leh. You peeps go ahead.

"In the depth of winter, I finally learned that within me there lay an invincible summer."

Albert Camus

French existentialist author & philosopher (1913 - 1960)

04.09.06 *d@y i got my LicenSe *

09.10.06 *d@y i got my Y125Z *

10.03.07 *d@y my Y125Z is goin' for inspection and passed the inspection*

When did I pass my 2nd and 3rd inspection?

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@Sep 21 2006, 10:42 AM

oic.. at least temporary get a bike ride first.. :smile:

So u r viewing CBR this weekend.. :confused:

No, it wasn't a CBR150. It was a Y125Z which I viewed yesterday. I was supposed to see two more bikes later. I'll be seeing one on next Tuesday.

"In the depth of winter, I finally learned that within me there lay an invincible summer."

Albert Camus

French existentialist author & philosopher (1913 - 1960)

04.09.06 *d@y i got my LicenSe *

09.10.06 *d@y i got my Y125Z *

10.03.07 *d@y my Y125Z is goin' for inspection and passed the inspection*

When did I pass my 2nd and 3rd inspection?

Originally posted by Kuro_Tenshi@Sep 24 2006, 07:18 PM

wa sian.. less than 2 hrs to book in.. :cry:

haha! relac... wait till you finish bmt. then your book in time will be like mine, which is 2 hours from now.

msn and friendster: [email protected]

------------------------------------------------------------------------

Joan Chan Shu Fang - Far apart but close at heart.

FU ***9 B - <220606-151006> - Far apart but close at heart.

ROD LOR!!

Just call me Eno.

8 Sep 2004 - ??? : Honda Phantom TA200

4 Oct 2005 - Feb 2006 : Honda FireBlade CBR400RR

Drivers and bikers look at the world from different angles. Don't believe? Just compare them in a corner...

Speed has never killed anyone, suddenly becoming stationary... that's what gets you. - Jeremy Clarkson (Top Gear)

Originally posted by dOnGhAi@Sep 25 2006, 05:20 AM

haha! relac... wait till you finish bmt. then your book in time will be like mine, which is 2 hours from now.

book in? wat book in? hotel is it?

must enjoy ur time in ns...

Originally posted by Enotsol@Sep 25 2006, 05:26 AM

ROD LOR!!

u wun be recalled liao ah? i think it's same for my case..

Originally posted by Enotsol@Sep 25 2006, 05:26 AM

ROD LOR!!

ROD?? you are 45 yrs old already??

msn and friendster: [email protected]

------------------------------------------------------------------------

Joan Chan Shu Fang - Far apart but close at heart.

FU ***9 B - <220606-151006> - Far apart but close at heart.