Originally posted by thelittlepenguin@Oct 2 2006, 12:30 PM

our dearest kitty din make it... :weep:

its ok de la dear! as i always say, fail le got more chance to see eye candies de...maybe it's a blessing in disguise!! remember how i always said i wish i din pass?? hahaha...sekali u pass le u feel the same as me...kekeke...

jiayou ba!! suay la...recently PIE got 2 fatal accidents involving bike if i not wrong...saw the blue board...den on the night i came back n was along the way to hall, saw another two bikes buang at lane 1 ard bedok area...got tp and emas recovery...maybe tt's why stricter today...

oh ya which reminds me...kahhwee...i tink tp signal ask u go left side cuz bikes not supposed to be riding in lane 1...

sat.. i was on PIE at aorund 11:30pm.. also saw an accident happen after Paya Lebar, the rider was lying motionless on 1st lane.. :giddy:

kitty, is ok.. try again, dun be sad.. :weep:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3179/3115872006_7510edd168.jpg?v=0
  • Replies 22.3k

Originally posted by thelittlepenguin@Oct 2 2006, 12:11 PM

i got buy got small souvenirs for you all leh...hopefully got enough to go around cuz i tink i kinda underestimated the no of pple in my soccer team... :cheeky: but confirm will reserve for u, shan n eeyore de! :bounce: heehee...

:lovestruck: :lovestruck:

Penguin.. :cheer:

so nice of u.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by sHaN_sHaN@Oct 2 2006, 12:42 PM

Kitty23: dun be sad.... we support u all the way de... i think penguin is rite... u have more chance to see eye candies mah...

I scare liao le... i feel like chicken out nw.. whaha.. dun wan to go TP le.. i super no confident.... especially after my RC and RR... n after i stop using my shield guard.... :weep: I hope the days dun pass soo fast.... sooo scary...

Change to Sun.. but Mabel still cannot right? I prefer sat leh.. at least i still got time to go for practice on Sun... i scare i overslept on Mon.... dun knw y.. i have more fear than enjoyment....

This Fri go chinese garden?? did i see wrongly?? confirm very pack de... then penguin pillon me ah? whahaha... i scare le.... i think i stay at home n be chang er ba.. lolz.. who wan to be my rabbit? :cheeky:

ya lor.. Sunday i'm still in Malacca.. :giddy: will only be back on Sunday night.. :sweat:

During TP cannot be too kan cheong.. just relax..

I also scare u cannot wake up on time.. please sleep early & set 3 or 4 alarm clocks beside u.. :cheeky:

Fri.. Lantern festival, also can't join u all again.. :cry:

leaving on Friday nite.. :sian:

Last Friday, when our learners were having lesson 6.01 on the road, a learner guy was banged on the rear.

Luckily the guy was not hurt but the NO. plate was split and the L plate disappeared which finally was find between the seat and the wheel.

An instructor chased the driver back using his big CB400.

In this lesson , l learned that we'd better had Big big BIKE, or the car driver would escape and bully the rider. :box:

Penguin: SOooooOOo sweet of u~~ :lovestruck:

bbdcer: who is that Hero instructor?????? :lovestruck: If that damn driver hit n run... while nt learning.. sure get wrack one! :mad:

Eeyore: u hor.... every fri sure happening de...

hart: hahahhaa~~ chang er gd mah... y must vampire? anyway, i am a zombie nw loh...

Time will heal...

Originally posted by sHaN_sHaN@Oct 2 2006, 12:42 PM

Kitty23: dun be sad.... we support u all the way de... i think penguin is rite... u have more chance to see eye candies mah...

I scare liao le... i feel like chicken out nw.. whaha.. dun wan to go TP le.. i super no confident.... especially after my RC and RR... n after i stop using my shield guard.... :weep: I hope the days dun pass soo fast.... sooo scary...

Change to Sun.. but Mabel still cannot right? I prefer sat leh.. at least i still got time to go for practice on Sun... i scare i overslept on Mon.... dun knw y.. i have more fear than enjoyment....

This Fri go chinese garden?? did i see wrongly?? confirm very pack de... then penguin pillon me ah? whahaha... i scare le.... i think i stay at home n be chang er ba.. lolz.. who wan to be my rabbit? :cheeky:

u wan be chicken ah? i love chicken leh...esp roast chicken...you wan be e chicken on my dinnerplate? dun wan den go take ur TP...siao one...wait so long den hum...i will be the one to chop off ur neck ah... :hungry:

faster go faster pass...

hmmm if sat den kitty also cannot leh...you still wan sat meh? i anything de...both days i also free...

fri go chinese garden...? :sian: you all got nothing better to do hor...haha...i shall stay in my room and watch liao zhai...donghai also follow me watch liao zhai le...kekeke...niwae mooncake festival (yue bing jie haha) not fun one la...not for old pple like me...

remember dun point at the moon ah! wait tmr no more ears...kekeke...

1) Class 3 - 20 July 2005

2) Class 2B - 28 June 2006

3) Class 2A - 31 Jan 2008

http://img329.imageshack.us/img329/7269/nextupsiggy5yt5.png

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10717;118/st/20070628/e/my+turn+to+enrol+for+2A%21/dt/12/k/2fd1/event.png

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@Oct 2 2006, 01:04 PM

sat.. i was on PIE at aorund 11:30pm.. also saw an accident happen after Paya Lebar, the rider was lying motionless on 1st lane.. :giddy:

kitty, is ok.. try again, dun be sad.. :weep:

yah yah tink we're referring to the same accident...i was there ard sat 11.55pm...din see any rider around...but one of the bikes looked like a phantom...hope he's ok...do check out for the blue board the next time you pass there k?

1) Class 3 - 20 July 2005

2) Class 2B - 28 June 2006

3) Class 2A - 31 Jan 2008

http://img329.imageshack.us/img329/7269/nextupsiggy5yt5.png

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10717;118/st/20070628/e/my+turn+to+enrol+for+2A%21/dt/12/k/2fd1/event.png

Originally posted by Kuro_Tenshi@Oct 1 2006, 04:38 PM

i think she's getting a 125z o.O i would recommand 135z though.

Read my blog huh?? Ya, getting a Y125Z. But haiz... can only test ride the bike again on Friday. I quite like the Y125Z that I'm getting. I went to see another Y125Z yesterday but the owner damm ya ya papaya. He said my skills lousy. The engine went dead when I was abt to ride. And he said not his bike got problem, but it's me who got problem. Then I kena a cut from his bike. So mad @ him. I think he looks down on gals. Really feel like kicking him in his a**. :mad: :mad:

"In the depth of winter, I finally learned that within me there lay an invincible summer."

Albert Camus

French existentialist author & philosopher (1913 - 1960)

04.09.06 *d@y i got my LicenSe *

09.10.06 *d@y i got my Y125Z *

10.03.07 *d@y my Y125Z is goin' for inspection and passed the inspection*

When did I pass my 2nd and 3rd inspection?

It's ok, kitty. Try again ok?? :thumb:

"In the depth of winter, I finally learned that within me there lay an invincible summer."

Albert Camus

Originally posted by sHaN_sHaN@Oct 2 2006, 05:05 PM

Penguin: SOooooOOo sweet of u~~ :lovestruck:

bbdcer: who is that Hero instructor?????? :lovestruck: If that damn driver hit n run... while nt learning.. sure get wrack one! :mad:

hart: hahahhaa~~ chang er gd mah... y must vampire? anyway, i am a zombie nw loh...

The Hero inst is a short fat man who looks very seriously all the time.

He is maybe a Malaysian-sinagporean but not Ashard.

The driver was a LADY, tried to run but was catched.

I really want to :box: :box: her.

Remind all looking more at the rear mirror. Be ware of tailgaters.

I heard the accident happened because the light turned amber and the driver could not stop her car.

Originally posted by gabriel06@Oct 1 2006, 10:36 AM

so wat bike ur getting ? CBR?

I'll get CBR eventually but not now.. :cheeky:

Albert Camus

Originally posted by bbdcEr@Oct 2 2006, 07:29 PM

Kitty. Do not give up.

License is 1 step away frm u.

bbdcer, i think i saw u that day at entrance..smile to u... but think u dono who m i.

hee, i think i leave it to fate liao... seriously, i do what i could and still kena penalized so much... i think they see i black helmet, from bike gang lah (my friend say one make me laugh like hell).. den pick on me.. haa

but whatever it is, no point kaopehing now liaoz lah. lol

like what wicky said, you may got the skills, but luck is important too.

hee.

yupz. i agree.

i relax liaoz lah... hee

next is shan taking tp liaoz, all the way.. =)

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

u dunno y chang er is vampire? :lol: nmind.. since u never watch tat show..

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11337/tri_daytona675.jpg

counting down again to the final class of license..

riding.. freedom.. it comes together..

Originally posted by bbdcEr@Oct 2 2006, 07:27 PM

The Hero inst is a short fat man who looks very seriously all the time.

He is maybe a Malaysian-sinagporean but not Ashard.

The driver was a LADY, tried to run but was catched.

I really want to :box: :box: her.

Remind all looking more at the rear mirror. Be ware of tailgaters.

I heard the accident happened because the light turned amber and the driver could not stop her car.

fwah~ TMD~! hit bike and dare to run.. fook sia..

i will also chase this kind of person sia..

knn.. :nono:

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11337/tri_daytona675.jpg

counting down again to the final class of license..

riding.. freedom.. it comes together..

Originally posted by kitty23@Oct 2 2006, 07:39 PM

bbdcer, i think i saw u that day at entrance..smile to u... but think u dono who m i.

hee, i think i leave it to fate liao... seriously, i do what i could and still kena penalized so much... i think they see i black helmet, from bike gang lah (my friend say one make me laugh like hell).. den pick on me.. haa

hee.

yupz. i agree.

i relax liaoz lah... hee

sorry to hear abt ur test.. i also just failed recently.. my tp on the 25th.. when is your next tp date??

i am sure u can get it the next time round

and abt the black helmet thing? is it true??

if yes den i shall wear the bbdc's helmet on the 25th !:cheeky:

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a387/gabriel06/Rxk2_edit.jpg

danger is no stranger to a lonely ranger

Originally posted by gabriel06@Oct 2 2006, 08:12 PM

sorry to hear abt ur test.. i also just failed recently.. my tp on the 25th.. when is your next tp date??

i am sure u can get it the next time round

and abt the black helmet thing? is it true??

if yes den i shall wear the bbdc's helmet on the 25th !:cheeky:

nah... i can come up with 101 excuses on y can fail...

but there's only simply 1 reaon to pass lah. hee. dats *luck* =)

u 25th ah.. i 30th.. hee. always 1 week after u.

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

hee.

yupz. i agree.

i relax liaoz lah... hee

Kitty,

That day I also smiled to u I said hi 2 u. :cheeky:

Maybe you went too fast and didn't hear. I hesitatied 1 second first because u changed ur hair style or clothes.

I saw the ppl on the forum recommend wearing the school white helmet during TP. If u wear black 1, testers would focus on u.

Originally posted by bbdcEr@Oct 2 2006, 09:19 PM

Kitty,

That day I also smiled to u I said hi 2 u. :cheeky:

Maybe you went too fast and didn't hear. I hesitatied 1 second first because u changed ur hair style or clothes.

I saw the ppl on the forum recommend wearing the school white helmet during TP. If u wear black 1, testers would focus on u.

chey.. i tot u see me like see ghost.. lol.. the face totally =S.. lol.

hee.

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

Originally posted by kitty23@Oct 2 2006, 09:19 PM

nah... i can come up with 101 excuses on y can fail...

but there's only simply 1 reaon to pass lah. hee. dats *luck* =)

u 25th ah.. i 30th.. hee. always 1 week after u.

hiyah but seems so so so long right? sianz..

why cant they make it like 1-2weeks of waiting time only..

yawns..

so ur wearing the bbdc helmet?

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a387/gabriel06/Rxk2_edit.jpg

danger is no stranger to a lonely ranger

Originally posted by thelittlepenguin@Oct 2 2006, 12:30 PM

our dearest kitty din make it... :weep:

its ok de la dear! as i always say, fail le got more chance to see eye candies de...maybe it's a blessing in disguise!! remember how i always said i wish i din pass?? hahaha...sekali u pass le u feel the same as me...kekeke...

jiayou ba!! suay la...recently PIE got 2 fatal accidents involving bike if i not wrong...saw the blue board...den on the night i came back n was along the way to hall, saw another two bikes buang at lane 1 ard bedok area...got tp and emas recovery...maybe tt's why stricter today...

oh ya which reminds me...kahhwee...i tink tp signal ask u go left side cuz bikes not supposed to be riding in lane 1...

No la. Bikes can go 1st lane. But he does not want to over take me from the left. Thats why ask me move over before he move lor. think clearing the road for some big shot to go pass la.

1)25th May 2005 - 14 Feb 2007 Cbr 150

2)14th March 2007 Toyota Vios

3)18th april 2008 NSR SP 150

MSN:[email protected]

no lah.. :sweat:

u also mah.. :hungry:

Originally posted by thelittlepenguin@Oct 2 2006, 05:38 PM

yah yah tink we're referring to the same accident...i was there ard sat 11.55pm...din see any rider around...but one of the bikes looked like a phantom...hope he's ok...do check out for the blue board the next time you pass there k?

ya.. hope the rider is ok.. quite scary when i saw him lying on the road not moving.. :giddy:

u saw 2 accidents.. :confused:

hee.

yupz. i agree.

i relax liaoz lah... hee

i agree with that too.. Luck is very imporatnt, maybe your ladyluck is not with u today.. :giddy:

Nxt time sure pass.. :smile: