• Replies 22.3k

Originally posted by bariumoxide@Oct 13 2006, 03:37 PM

How many RR's do you guys take before the TP test?

I booked 4 RR's for myself, and while I can afford it, I am beginning to think that there is no need for THAT many. Is 4 overkill?

As for me after my 8.01 i took 2 RR and 1SP before taking TP... :sweat:

nvr take RC is bcos like Penguin said is really a waste cos to me RC is just like doing SP.. :giddy:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3179/3115872006_7510edd168.jpg?v=0
Originally posted by bbdcEr@Oct 13 2006, 01:14 PM

Because I will graduate in Feb 2007 and I only can buy if i decide i stay in Singapore. If l go back to China next year, i can not buy la because motorcycles are forbidden in most big cities in China. :mad: :mad: The goverment says motorcycles occupy too much space on the road and pollute air. Nonsense!

that's funny..

Originally posted by dOnGhAi@Oct 13 2006, 06:06 PM

mabel: how can you compare 2nd link with the woodlands de? haha my friend said becoz ytd evening rain, so 12mn when we went in, still jam.

why want to go 1st link.. oh ya, i forget u stay in SengKang.. not worth to travel to 2nd link for refill.. :nono:

Originally posted by bariumoxide@Oct 13 2006, 06:44 PM

I am hoping the TP date can be moved forward and am anxiously checking. My TP test is on 6 Nov.

Wah.. another 3 more weeks to go.. :giddy:

anyway :goodluck: :goodluck:

Originally posted by bariumoxide@Oct 13 2006, 06:44 PM

When is yours donghai?

he already passed long ago liao lor.. :giddy:

now riding a SP.. :cheeky:

hart: tonight going to go around places with a few friends, my fulltank from msia during midnight should be gone by tonight... zzz... i think i going in payu again maybe tmr.

alternate day go pump petrol.. :giddy:

u really very free sia.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@Oct 13 2006, 09:48 PM

Wah.. another 3 more weeks to go.. :giddy:

anyway :goodluck: :goodluck:

Thank you!

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@Oct 13 2006, 09:50 PM

he already passed long ago liao lor.. :giddy:

now riding a SP.. :cheeky:

Oops. Heh.

Haiz sian lar today pass my stage 8.1 during session 8 and i got onli 1 mistake sia so happy and the mistake is checking of blind spot veri late so he onli deduct me i 6 points for tat and the rest all perfect sia... damm happie and btw my TP date is Nov 13th ani one also tat day wanna book a rc and rr together...

♡When gURLS stops being *****, I will stop being a *******!! Seriously that is impossible:angry:

Originally posted by voodoopinko@Oct 14 2006, 12:00 AM

Haiz sian lar today pass my stage 8.1 during session 8 and i got onli 1 mistake sia so happy and the mistake is checking of blind spot veri late so he onli deduct me i 6 points for tat and the rest all perfect sia... damm happie and btw my TP date is Nov 13th ani one also tat day wanna book a rc and rr together...

congrat.. :cheer: :cheer:

Thanks Eeyore 159... felt so happie now could not even slp i guess if i pass my TP i am even happier...

♡When gURLS stops being *****, I will stop being a *******!! Seriously that is impossible:angry:

Originally posted by voodoopinko@Oct 14 2006, 12:51 AM

Thanks Eeyore 159... felt so happie now could not even slp i guess if i pass my TP i am even happier...

understand the feeling.. when i passed my 8.01, i jumped here & there like siao chabo like that.. :cheeky:

So all the best for your coming TP on 13th Nov..

:goodluck: :goodluck:

Originally posted by bariumoxide@Oct 13 2006, 11:02 PM

Oops. Heh.

well.. he's still coming back mah..

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11337/tri_daytona675.jpg

counting down again to the final class of license..

riding.. freedom.. it comes together..

I just saw someone and someone wor... :cheeky:

Just call me Eno.

8 Sep 2004 - ??? : Honda Phantom TA200

4 Oct 2005 - Feb 2006 : Honda FireBlade CBR400RR

Drivers and bikers look at the world from different angles. Don't believe? Just compare them in a corner...

Speed has never killed anyone, suddenly becoming stationary... that's what gets you. - Jeremy Clarkson (Top Gear)

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@Oct 14 2006, 02:46 AM

understand the feeling.. when i passed my 8.01, i jumped here & there like siao chabo like that.. :cheeky:

So all the best for your coming TP on 13th Nov..

:goodluck: :goodluck:

haha one day after my bdae kekeke :cheeky: :clap:

1) Class 3 - 20 July 2005

2) Class 2B - 28 June 2006

3) Class 2A - 31 Jan 2008

http://img329.imageshack.us/img329/7269/nextupsiggy5yt5.png

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10717;118/st/20070628/e/my+turn+to+enrol+for+2A%21/dt/12/k/2fd1/event.png

Originally posted by Enotsol@Oct 14 2006, 02:55 AM

eh walau...dun mai guan zi leh...who n who sia??

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10717;118/st/20070628/e/my+turn+to+enrol+for+2A%21/dt/12/k/2fd1/event.png

don't tell u leh :lol:

sian.. 24 days to go...

Just call me Eno.

8 Sep 2004 - ??? : Honda Phantom TA200

4 Oct 2005 - Feb 2006 : Honda FireBlade CBR400RR

Drivers and bikers look at the world from different angles. Don't believe? Just compare them in a corner...

Speed has never killed anyone, suddenly becoming stationary... that's what gets you. - Jeremy Clarkson (Top Gear)

enotsol...

dots...

:dot: :dot: :dot:

lol...

Originally posted by dOnGhAi+Oct 13 2006, 06:06 PM-->
QUOTE (dOnGhAi @ Oct 13 2006, 06:06 PM)
adelene: hmm really? but yesterday horn liao like no diff... haha! and i nv hai you... i thirsty so i wanted milo peng... how about milo flavoured pengUIN? licensed dated 19-7-06 :p [/b]

i tink they used to it liao so no diff de la...who ask sg so safe...haha...

and i read and read i still catch no ball? wats with the milo flavoured penguin? wat 19-7-06? sounds familiar though...the day u got ur licence? wats the link??

bariumoxide: RR depends on personal preference la... like for me, i got to book an earlier TP date (right adelene?).

yup right. (damnnnn.)

Originally posted by Enotsol@Oct 14 2006, 02:55 AM

Enotsol, u saw who and who wor.. :confused:

Come on, u post inside forum that means must be someone that we know lor.. :smile:

Just tell us who lor.. :cheeky:

Say lar.. :lol:

Originally posted by thelittlepenguin@Oct 14 2006, 03:23 AM

haha one day after my bdae kekeke :cheeky: :clap:

12th Nov is your bdae.. :confused:

Originally posted by thelittlepenguin@Oct 14 2006, 03:32 AM

enotsol...