Originally posted by Enotsol@Oct 21 2006, 04:35 PM

I didn't receive any news so in the end went to play LAN game..

ah?

i also wanna play warcraft~~~ :weep:

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11337/tri_daytona675.jpg

counting down again to the final class of license..

riding.. freedom.. it comes together..

• Replies 22.3k

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@Oct 21 2006, 04:26 PM

Hart, told u to sms me at 10 or 11pm.. but u nvr.. :cry:

then also forget ytd got Kawa outing.. nobody remind me.. :giddy:

i figured tat u wun wake up liaox.. :lol:

but luckily u never join us.. :sweat:

when we moved from kkfc to elsewhere.. we went to cte.. as usual it was chaos and packing with cars... and everyone went their own pace liaox..

it would have been very hard for u to follow..

Originally posted by hart@Oct 21 2006, 07:23 PM

i figured tat u wun wake up liaox.. :lol:

but luckily u never join us.. :sweat:

when we moved from kkfc to elsewhere.. we went to cte.. as usual it was chaos and packing with cars... and everyone went their own pace liaox..

it would have been very hard for u to follow..

huh.. so jialat ah..

then when is the next gathering.. :confused:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3179/3115872006_7510edd168.jpg?v=0
Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@Oct 22 2006, 02:45 AM

huh.. so jialat ah..

then when is the next gathering.. :confused:

i had 5 or 6 ppl in front of me.. all disappeared.. no smoke left even (except from the cars :lol: )

so i also cut through until the traffic became clear then slow down and wait for those behind me..

i dunno when the ninja cult got gathering again :cheeky:

but later me and gerard go pump... wednesday nite pump, now 300km liaoxx.. :help:

now this thread like become so quiet..

where did all the learners go? :confused:

I went Kulai for nasi lemak earlier.. then went dam and jalan kayu talk c*** until 4am :sweat:

9 more days to go!!!

Just call me Eno.

8 Sep 2004 - ??? : Honda Phantom TA200

4 Oct 2005 - Feb 2006 : Honda FireBlade CBR400RR

Drivers and bikers look at the world from different angles. Don't believe? Just compare them in a corner...

Speed has never killed anyone, suddenly becoming stationary... that's what gets you. - Jeremy Clarkson (Top Gear)

wah! dam and jalan kayu again! wasn't i there last week... damn... this sux....

yup... its rather quiet, a week went past, and only 2 pages of posts.

msn and friendster: [email protected]

------------------------------------------------------------------------

Joan Chan Shu Fang - Far apart but close at heart.

FU ***9 B - <220606-151006> - Far apart but close at heart.

i'm already sick of the same kind of food for supper.. so no more jalan kayu or similar kind of place for me..

come on... jalan kayu got this chinese place that sells only noodles! the noodles is so good that if you order wanton mee, the wanton you can throw away, eat the noodles and you will feel shiok liao!

hart play dota one ar? haha!! i also dota de :p

Originally posted by dOnGhAi@Oct 22 2006, 12:55 PM

come on... jalan kayu got this chinese place that sells only noodles! the noodles is so good that if you order wanton mee, the wanton you can throw away, eat the noodles and you will feel shiok liao!

hart play dota one ar? haha!! i also dota de :p

haha.. just wanna stop going there for the time being..

been changing to different places to eat liaoxx..

i only play dota for 2 or 3 hours on a sat nite..

not good at it lah.. i dun play battlenet de..

Originally posted by Kuro_Tenshi@Oct 22 2006, 03:31 PM

sian ar... really so quiet wor.. no 1 volunteer to bring winter for roundings ar? :confused:

she got program..

I hardly play dota.. usually play those tower defense or other defense maps..

Anyway will be in Sibu to fish from monday to tuesday... you guys have fun too! :smile:

Just call me Eno.

Drivers and bikers look at the world from different angles. Don't believe? Just compare them in a corner...

Speed has never killed anyone, suddenly becoming stationary... that's what gets you. - Jeremy Clarkson (Top Gear)

Originally posted by hart@Oct 22 2006, 12:09 PM

i'm already sick of the same kind of food for supper.. so no more jalan kayu or similar kind of place for me..

theres one very very good yong tao foo that opens only at night.

its at henderson road..

the soup is very very good.. and its like 3-4 people just choose all together and put in one big bowl and then u can order like how many bowls of noodles u want..

with the big bowl in the center, den all share..

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a387/gabriel06/Rxk2_edit.jpg

danger is no stranger to a lonely ranger

Originally posted by Enotsol@Oct 22 2006, 04:47 PM

I hardly play dota.. usually play those tower defense or other defense maps..

Anyway will be in Sibu to fish from monday to tuesday... you guys have fun too! :smile:

hey bro how much is the sibu kelong fishing ah.?? i might wanna try.. but i am not a fisherman kinda guy so yeah.. haha..

heard its a damm nice place ...

Originally posted by hart@Oct 22 2006, 05:01 AM

now this thread like become so quiet..

where did all the learners go? :confused:

dun knw also... guess all got bike le... tats y go to their 'respective' thread ba.. lolz.. *just a guessing*

Bored.. tats y didnt post here...

Time will heal...

Originally posted by gabriel06@Oct 22 2006, 08:10 PM

hey bro how much is the sibu kelong fishing ah.?? i might wanna try.. but i am not a fisherman kinda guy so yeah.. haha..

heard its a damm nice place ...

For the kelong I'm going to, it's SGD$69 for 2D1N, inclusive of meals, certain drinks, bait etc. There are actually 4 kelongs there but only this one is run by Singaporeans. Check their website out.

Just call me Eno.

hart: i play lancraft de but only dota... haha! i also not that good la... practice makes perfect ma...

enotsol: wah! got website somemore. they got wireless internet on the kelong? :p

No la.. no internet but got mahjong! :lol:

Just call me Eno.

no internet but got mahjong? hmm... thats something i can live with. can bet with fish?

Originally posted by dOnGhAi@Oct 22 2006, 11:20 PM

no internet but got mahjong? hmm... thats something i can live with. can bet with fish?

Maybe can use the free-flow sotong bait as chips ah.. then loser can't fish anymore until he gets more "chips" :lol:

Just call me Eno.

Originally posted by Enotsol@Oct 22 2006, 09:55 PM

For the kelong I'm going to, it's SGD$69 for 2D1N, inclusive of meals, certain drinks, bait etc. There are actually 4 kelongs there but only this one is run by Singaporeans. Check their website out.

wow looks cool..

ur a regular there??

so $69 is pao ka liao? just bring ur fishing gear and stuff ?

Nope it's my first time there. Basically 69 bucks will provide you with food, lodging and bait except for equipment. If you want, you can even buy or rent fishing equipment there at a premium. But if you drive/ride there you need to pay for parking and you need to pay to take the ferry etc... the details are all in their website. Going to grab a little sleep now... :sleep:

Just call me Eno.

Originally posted by sHaN_sHaN@Oct 22 2006, 08:33 PM

dun knw also... guess all got bike le... tats y go to their 'respective' thread ba.. lolz.. *just a guessing*

Bored.. tats y didnt post here...

u already setting up ksr thread liao right? :lol:

chief of ksr riders~~~