Originally posted by gabriel06@Oct 22 2006, 08:05 PM

theres one very very good yong tao foo that opens only at night.

its at henderson road..

the soup is very very good.. and its like 3-4 people just choose all together and put in one big bowl and then u can order like how many bowls of noodles u want..

with the big bowl in the center, den all share..

but where exactly..?

i only know tiong bahru there the baku teh..

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11337/tri_daytona675.jpg

counting down again to the final class of license..

riding.. freedom.. it comes together..

• Replies 22.3k

Originally posted by Kuro_Tenshi@Oct 22 2006, 05:11 PM

oh.. didn't know that she's so busy..

when u have ur own transport.. it's easier to move around and have ur own programs mahx..

anyway, i drove into 2nd link and ate at tian lai last nite.. when i finish, she and her frens just arrived for dinner..

Originally posted by dOnGhAi@Oct 22 2006, 10:15 PM

hart: i play lancraft de but only dota... haha! i also not that good la... practice makes perfect ma...

enotsol: wah! got website somemore. they got wireless internet on the kelong? :p

i only play in the weekends.. 1 of my frens play whenever he's free at home..

so we always kena trashed..

no time to do the practising at home mahx.. after work damn tired.. so just relax and do stuff tat dun stress ur mind and etc.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by Enotsol@Oct 22 2006, 09:55 PM

For the kelong I'm going to, it's SGD$69 for 2D1N, inclusive of meals, certain drinks, bait etc. There are actually 4 kelongs there but only this one is run by Singaporeans. Check their website out.

not bad leh.. i dun mind fishing.. just enjoy the peace and the stars.. have to get away from cities to enjoy the stars..

hart... its official... haiz... i seriously need to go for some fishing...

msn and friendster: [email protected]

------------------------------------------------------------------------

Joan Chan Shu Fang - Far apart but close at heart.

FU ***9 B - <220606-151006> - Far apart but close at heart.

Originally posted by hart@Oct 23 2006, 11:27 AM

when u have ur own transport.. it's easier to move around and have ur own programs mahx..

anyway, i drove into 2nd link and ate at tian lai last nite.. when i finish, she and her frens just arrived for dinner..

Ya. And after you left, I saw Mabel. :cheeky:

"In the depth of winter, I finally learned that within me there lay an invincible summer."

Albert Camus

French existentialist author & philosopher (1913 - 1960)

04.09.06 *d@y i got my LicenSe *

09.10.06 *d@y i got my Y125Z *

10.03.07 *d@y my Y125Z is goin' for inspection and passed the inspection*

When did I pass my 2nd and 3rd inspection?

Originally posted by winter@Oct 23 2006, 07:03 PM

haha.. so surprised to see winter there.. :smile:

too bad i was there later, if not will Hart too.. :sweat:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3179/3115872006_7510edd168.jpg?v=0
Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@Oct 23 2006, 07:53 PM

Haha. When ur gang rode in, my friends and I were already looking.

"In the depth of winter, I finally learned that within me there lay an invincible summer."

Albert Camus

Originally posted by hart@Oct 23 2006, 11:26 AM

but where exactly..?

i only know tiong bahru there the baku teh..

its opp henderson sec school there..

if i pass on the 25th which is 3 days time.. can bring u guys there :)

so help me pray that i pass.. my bike is going to rust already !

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a387/gabriel06/Rxk2_edit.jpg

danger is no stranger to a lonely ranger

Originally posted by gabriel06@Oct 23 2006, 08:16 PM

:goodluck: :thumb:

Albert Camus

Originally posted by dOnGhAi@Oct 23 2006, 05:08 PM

hart... its official... haiz... i seriously need to go for some fishing...

wat do u intend to fish? :cheeky:

Originally posted by winter@Oct 23 2006, 07:03 PM

wahx.. wat a coincidence..

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@Oct 23 2006, 07:53 PM

i already kena smoke by super4 liaox.. i dun wanna get smoke by kips also..

i was there for about 3 hours..

Originally posted by gabriel06@Oct 23 2006, 08:16 PM

its opp henderson sec school there..

if i pass on the 25th which is 3 days time.. can bring u guys there :)

ic.. i go looky later..

Originally posted by sHaN_sHaN@Oct 22 2006, 08:33 PM

dun knw also... guess all got bike le... tats y go to their 'respective' thread ba.. lolz.. *just a guessing*

Bored.. tats y didnt post here...

no lah, i'm still around, just that i follow this thread less often and got no time to reply...

shan: wah ur ksr...can threaten to go another shop to get anot? where got take so long de? you tink you buying car ah, wait 3 months for stock to arrive...anyway i nowadays everyday dream of striking 4D...haha $10 big $10 small first prize no permutation = one car liao!

but "for every 4D first prize/toto/big sweep dream yet to come true, there's always man u win/ht man u ft man u/man u 2-0 to cover :D" -my msn nick haha...

though i still am sore that they sold away my van nistelrooy... :sian:

kitty: haha u abit no link sia!! jus now msn me say u got craving for grass jelly...OH I KNOW WHY LIAO...cuz i got craving for cheese lobster and black pepper crab rite! sg got cheese lobster anot ah? i only ate in HK before...niwae paiseh i was zzz-ing when u msn me...my bioclock is USA timing de...

oh well, every night is a start of a new day to me, i'm gonna chiong project again after this! zzz...its hari raya and it's so NOT a holiday...(i've got lesson, proj, soccer friendly AND fren's bdae celebration...)

donghai: dun ride sp la...sp is for me! :x haha ok chat offline.

1) Class 3 - 20 July 2005

2) Class 2B - 28 June 2006

3) Class 2A - 31 Jan 2008

http://img329.imageshack.us/img329/7269/nextupsiggy5yt5.png

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10717;118/st/20070628/e/my+turn+to+enrol+for+2A%21/dt/12/k/2fd1/event.png

Originally posted by Enotsol@Oct 22 2006, 09:55 PM

For the kelong I'm going to, it's SGD$69 for 2D1N, inclusive of meals, certain drinks, bait etc. There are actually 4 kelongs there but only this one is run by Singaporeans. Check their website out.

sound good if really going can call me along haha i love to fish also....

http://pic.piczo.com/img/i65667464_70347.gif

adelene: sp for you? neh hor... haha! its over. dont talk about it le...

hart: super4 can smoke you?

smoke me while i'm driving or riding.. :smile:

the way how v-twin and in-line4 gives it's power, it's very different.

i told u b4.. my bike is one of the slower ones in 2a..

Originally posted by thelittlepenguin@Oct 24 2006, 03:08 AM

no lah, i'm still around, just that i follow this thread less often and got no time to reply...

shan: wah ur ksr...can threaten to go another shop to get anot? where got take so long de? you tink you buying car ah, wait 3 months for stock to arrive...anyway i nowadays everyday dream of striking 4D...haha $10 big $10 small first prize no permutation = one car liao!

but "for every 4D first prize/toto/big sweep dream yet to come true, there's always man u win/ht man u ft man u/man u 2-0 to cover :D" -my msn nick haha...

though i still am sore that they sold away my van nistelrooy... :sian:

kitty: haha u abit no link sia!! jus now msn me say u got craving for grass jelly...OH I KNOW WHY LIAO...cuz i got craving for cheese lobster and black pepper crab rite! sg got cheese lobster anot ah? i only ate in HK before...niwae paiseh i was zzz-ing when u msn me...my bioclock is USA timing de...

oh well, every night is a start of a new day to me, i'm gonna chiong project again after this! zzz...its hari raya and it's so NOT a holiday...(i've got lesson, proj, soccer friendly AND fren's bdae celebration...)

donghai: dun ride sp la...sp is for me! :x haha ok chat offline.

wah cheese lobster, i nv try that b4 even when i went hk that time.. lolz... oni ate lots of tim sum =x eat more liao scared-ed...

watashi also got many projs....sianz...1st semester niah like that... havent even major, dono what to major... zzz. y got no bike academy one... hee.

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

Originally posted by kitty23@Oct 24 2006, 11:49 AM

wah cheese lobster, i nv try that b4 even when i went hk that time.. lolz... oni ate lots of tim sum =x eat more liao scared-ed...

watashi also got many projs....sianz...1st semester niah like that... havent even major, dono what to major... zzz. y got no bike academy one... hee.

haha! later bike academy ask you write "history of bikes" jialat lor... i think "history of singapore" is easier :p

Originally posted by kitty23@Oct 24 2006, 11:49 AM

i only eat cheese crab b4~.. shiok sia.. and more affordable ba.. gonna go again after i can take seafood again~!

Originally posted by dOnGhAi@Oct 24 2006, 11:51 AM

haha! later bike academy ask you write "history of bikes" jialat lor... i think "history of singapore" is easier :p

hahahha......... true........

hart: where to get cheese lobster in hk?! seafood restaurant isit?? ii want i want!

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

Originally posted by kitty23@Oct 24 2006, 12:41 PM

hart: where to get cheese lobster in hk?! seafood restaurant isit?? ii want i want!

tell u cheese crab.. u ask me lobster..

Originally posted by hart@Oct 24 2006, 01:10 PM

tell u cheese crab.. u ask me lobster..

hahaha..... sorry my eyes too small.... juz woke up cannot see properly....

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

Originally posted by kitty23@Oct 24 2006, 01:20 PM

hahaha..... sorry my eyes too small.... juz woke up cannot see properly....

lazy tuesday.. long time never lidat liaoxx.. shiok..