Originally posted by kitty23@Oct 29 2006, 11:03 PM

A last post b4 my tp...

sAyoNara ppl....

hah ha ha ha ha... wo sotz le.....

wo hui gambatte de! hee hee :cheer: :cheer:

jia you!!!

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11337/tri_daytona675.jpg

counting down again to the final class of license..

riding.. freedom.. it comes together..

• Replies 22.3k

wahahahaha...

someone can ride her magic liaoz!!!

:cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

congratz kitty!

1) Class 3 - 20 July 2005

2) Class 2B - 28 June 2006

3) Class 2A - 31 Jan 2008

http://img329.imageshack.us/img329/7269/nextupsiggy5yt5.png

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10717;118/st/20070628/e/my+turn+to+enrol+for+2A%21/dt/12/k/2fd1/event.png

Yeah!! Congrat KITTY!!! :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

nw only left me with no bike.. wahhahaa~~~

Kuro_Tenshi: I passed on 9 Oct.. but kekeke.. currently no bike.. my licence machiam for 'show off' only.. whahaha..

Kitty23: yup yup.. they finish celebrate le.. next yr halloween I also wan to dress up.. whahahah~~

Time will heal...

congrats kitty~~~

wanna celebrate? :cheer:

muahahaha...was giggling like a mad hamster inside the room with my friend... haha... cannot celebrate yet... i got 2 projects deadline on next MON... =(

next weekend k!!!

muahahahaha.

tHaNks InsTruCtOrS, THaNks BBDc..THaNks PeoPlE in sBf!

muahahhaha.

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

Lols congrats to kitty for passing her tp... my fren failed his today he got 24 pts and 1 IF for strike Pylon,.... scare sia 2 week my turn sia...

♡When gURLS stops being *****, I will stop being a *******!! Seriously that is impossible:angry:

got a girl... her right foot come down at U turn there... testor nv see...den she passed!!!!!!!!

the instructor told all of us who passed to pass this message to everyone.. lol...

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

wow..then she is lucky..Sometime all these is luck..the tester nv see the error you make..but who care..as long as we get our license at the end of the day. :cheer:

Just wondering, there are fewer bike parking lots due to the construction. Where do you park if the carpark is full?

And what are they constructing anyway?

(void *) &NHY;

We live in interesting times!

Originally posted by kitty23@Oct 30 2006, 03:54 PM

muahahaha...was giggling like a mad hamster inside the room with my friend... haha... cannot celebrate yet... i got 2 projects deadline on next MON... =(

next weekend k!!!

muahahahaha.

tHaNks InsTruCtOrS, THaNks BBDc..THaNks PeoPlE in sBf!

muahahhaha.

lolx..

"was giggling like a mad hamster...."

u really spoil my impression of cute hamsters... cos they dun giggle like siao zha bor.. :lol:

once again.. congrats..

ride safe :cheer:

Originally posted by voodoopinko@Oct 30 2006, 04:45 PM

Lols congrats to kitty for passing her tp... my fren failed his today he got 24 pts and 1 IF for strike Pylon,.... scare sia 2 week my turn sia...

dun need to be scared.. take it as it comes..

pass and join us all.. :thumb:

Originally posted by hart@Oct 30 2006, 08:47 PM

lolx..

"was giggling like a mad hamster...."

u really spoil my impression of cute hamsters... cos they dun giggle like siao zha bor.. :lol:

once again.. congrats..

ride safe :cheer:

wah u say i siao zhabor!!! hee...

anyway i think i behave like one after the test... hee. keep laughing and smiling to my friend... my friend also do the same to me.. lolz...

weeee......

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

Originally posted by kitty23@Oct 30 2006, 08:50 PM

anyway i think i behave like one after the test... hee. keep laughing and smiling to my friend... my friend also do the same to me.. lolz...

weeee......

congrats man ! told u that u can make it !

well damm~ owe u a milo peng haha...

there goes my crystal jade *sad*

so when ur doing transfer and stuff?

my road tax plus insurance is around $400+ close to $500 liao.. sian 1/2

cost almost as much as my bike itself !

is it normal? for a 23yr old $300+ insurance?

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a387/gabriel06/Rxk2_edit.jpg

danger is no stranger to a lonely ranger

Originally posted by kitty23@Oct 30 2006, 08:50 PM

weeee......

cos siao zha bor agree with me also..

Originally posted by gabriel06@Oct 31 2006, 12:23 AM

so when ur doing transfer and stuff?

my road tax plus insurance is around $400+ close to $500 liao.. sian 1/2

cost almost as much as my bike itself !

is it normal? for a 23yr old $300+ insurance?

my insurance also $320+ 4got how much liao... lol...

cheers to shan shan, sun, hart, penguin, mabel n donghai!

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

Congrats Kitty! I am thinking my TP on 6 Nov. I hope the testers are asleep on that day! What's the passing percentage for your batch that day, Kitty?

I know I'm the last one to say this but congrats Kitty! :cheeky: :thumb:

"In the depth of winter, I finally learned that within me there lay an invincible summer."

Albert Camus

French existentialist author & philosopher (1913 - 1960)

04.09.06 *d@y i got my LicenSe *

09.10.06 *d@y i got my Y125Z *

10.03.07 *d@y my Y125Z is goin' for inspection and passed the inspection*

When did I pass my 2nd and 3rd inspection?

Originally posted by winter@Oct 31 2006, 07:37 PM

I know I'm the last one to say this but congrats Kitty! :cheeky: :thumb:

thks winter !

i think 46 pass. hee... gd luck =)

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

Originally posted by kitty23@Oct 31 2006, 08:09 PM

thks winter !

i think 46 pass. hee... gd luck =)

Been riding ya magic around? congrads on passing.

1)25th May 2005 - 14 Feb 2007 Cbr 150

2)14th March 2007 Toyota Vios

3)18th april 2008 NSR SP 150

MSN:[email protected]

Originally posted by kahhwee@Nov 1 2006, 02:38 AM

Been riding ya magic around? congrads on passing.

no lah..havent ride...soon soon! :cheeky:

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015