hmm.. seems like winter's little incident is the hot topic?? i gotta say it really freaks the daylight out of me when i happen to look into the side mirror and saw her bang into the taxi.

:cheeky::cheeky:
  • Replies 22.3k

yest ebrake behind a van... ard 50kmh apply both brake DAMN HARD...wah.... when i stop exactly behind the van (with like 30 cm apart)... I heaved a sigh of relief. *phew*.

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

u all kinda of scared me le leh.... :giddy: I havent start riding along on the road yet.. then hear winter, eeyore.. what happened on the road.. oh gosh man.. *faint*

Winter: pc spolit, hp spolit... u kinda of unlucky leh.. better go pray... u ok le mah? gotten take care le.. we havent meet up yet leh... u super 'fong' Rossi sia.. whaha..

Eeyore: u super eng hor.. still got the time to wax ur baby.. keke..come help my bf to wax his bike leh.. kekekee.. :cheeky: scars.. keke.. then what is mine? lolz... for me.. i dun care sia.. i still eat seafood de.. whahaha... tat why my wound always take super long to recover.. whaha..

empro: yup yup.. we complete the courses le..

Kitty: u becareful on the road leh... dun be the next hor... *touchwood*

Kuro_Tenshi: cos... no one tell us abt what happened to winter mah.. :mad: luckily, is minor one... must be u la... ride soo fast la.. make winter chase u.. til she bang the taxi.. kekkekeke

Time will heal...

haha i sux at changing down gear for kup...wil jerk like what... haha....dats y i think the cars will siam me.. lolz....danger danger... den at times i will reach for clutch..den realize no clutch =.= :sweat:

eh shan tell me when u free, i go find u at your hse there.. hee.... go study or what.. keke... exams coming....

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

Originally posted by kitty23@Nov 4 2006, 01:20 PM

haha i sux at changing down gear for kup...wil jerk like what... haha....dats y i think the cars will siam me.. lolz....danger danger... den at times i will reach for clutch..den realize no clutch =.= :sweat:

eh shan tell me when u free, i go find u at your hse there.. hee.... go study or what.. keke... exams coming....

hahaha... no clutch u go n search for clutch.. funny sia.. :cheeky:

Really?? when is ur exam?? we go mac study.. ekekkee.. hopefully, is really study hor.. nt talking session ah.. lolz :cheeky: nt this weekend.. cos sick nw.. dun even have the mood to eat.. i dying soon~~

Time will heal...

Originally posted by sHaN_sHaN@Nov 4 2006, 02:26 PM

hahaha... no clutch u go n search for clutch.. funny sia.. :cheeky:

Really?? when is ur exam?? we go mac study.. ekekkee.. hopefully, is really study hor.. nt talking session ah.. lolz :cheeky: nt this weekend.. cos sick nw.. dun even have the mood to eat.. i dying soon~~

lol...haven't ride yet den wanna die...might as well gimme the 2b lesson fees right!! haha...

aiyah...

SKILLS COME WITH EXPERIENCE de lah...

the more u ride, the more u learn...everything also scared den how to learn rite?? haha...doesnt mean dun be careful la...sometimes the more i ride, the more complacent i get...a scare or two wakes me up haha...

if only mac got sofa! haha i sit up too long i will backache wan lie down n stretch n "kruck" the backbone...haha...

kitty: is lidat one la...after a while get used to it liao...u can try...

1) step backwards tt time release slowly + throttle gently (machiam release clutch lidat but using leg la); or

2) reach lower than usual speed den change down...eg reach abt 20km/h change to 2nd, 40km/h change to 3rd, 60km/h change to 4th rite...drop to 50km/h den change from 4th to 3rd, 25-30km/h change to 2nd, 0-10km/h den change to 1st...haha i do tt everytime i ride in sch cuz cant ride so fast...

oh one more ting...i'm so used to the jerking, i dun even feel it anymore...but too bad for my pillions haha...on thurs i pillion my classmate to class, den i din bring extra helmet so she close her eyes n look down so her hair wun kena blown so badly...den i slow down change gear tt time, haha...*pomp*...she kok her head on my helmet...den i reach the stop line tt time, *pomp*...again... :cheeky:

1) Class 3 - 20 July 2005

2) Class 2B - 28 June 2006

3) Class 2A - 31 Jan 2008

http://img329.imageshack.us/img329/7269/nextupsiggy5yt5.png

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10717;118/st/20070628/e/my+turn+to+enrol+for+2A%21/dt/12/k/2fd1/event.png

Originally posted by thelittlepenguin@Nov 4 2006, 02:51 PM

oh one more ting...i'm so used to the jerking, i dun even feel it anymore...but too bad for my pillions haha...on thurs i pillion my classmate to class, den i din bring extra helmet so she close her eyes n look down so her hair wun kena blown so badly...den i slow down change gear tt time, haha...*pomp*...she kok her head on my helmet...den i reach the stop line tt time, *pomp*...again... :cheeky:

muahahaha. when i see red light, den i start to shift down to 3rd (still steady)... from 3rd to 2nd (jerk), 2nd to 1st (jerk)... like clown lah.. lol.

yah my foot got slowly release the gear... i wore slipper that time, nearly flew off. duno y my feet went out of the slipper, the slipper balancing on my ka-ta wan 2 fly liaoz den i trying to wear and kiap my slipper while riding lah....

need to buy sandals liaoz...... =x been spending alot.. jiaaalatz

serene..eh we study is serious one ok... u ask penguin... oni that her hp suddenly sounded.. chua me oni loh... other than that... v concentrate hor adel.. lolz...

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@Nov 3 2006, 12:58 PM

like that how u ride during nite huh.. :cheeky:

need lots of light... :cheer:

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11337/tri_daytona675.jpg

counting down again to the final class of license..

riding.. freedom.. it comes together..

Originally posted by kitty23@Nov 4 2006, 03:33 PM

muahahaha. when i see red light, den i start to shift down to 3rd (still steady)... from 3rd to 2nd (jerk), 2nd to 1st (jerk)... like clown lah.. lol.

yah my foot got slowly release the gear... i wore slipper that time, nearly flew off. duno y my feet went out of the slipper, the slipper balancing on my ka-ta wan 2 fly liaoz den i trying to wear and kiap my slipper while riding lah....

need to buy sandals liaoz...... =x been spending alot.. jiaaalatz

serene..eh we study is serious one ok... u ask penguin... oni that her hp suddenly sounded.. chua me oni loh... other than that... v concentrate hor adel.. lolz...

i of course serious la!! hiyoh i'm like...9 chapters behind time liaoz...die...alot of pple find my msg ringtone v shocking n irritating...hehe...my mum, aunts, frens will suddenly look v alarmed and give tt o_O!! face, and exclaim "ehh!! wat happen ah??" hahaha...

haha see red light tt time got 2 types...one is u see the amber --> red...this kind u jus from 4th gear come to a stop, change to neutral change to 1st gear...steady pom pi pi...haha...

the second kind is u can agar tell it's going to turn green soon (see cross junction de traffic light/pedestrian lights) den jus slowly change down lor...but hor, sometimes i got judgement error de..haha..i tink in time to stop n change to neutral den 1st...but sometimes nt really in time ah..den will jerk/delay (i tink u exp before when u were my pillion)...lolz...

i always wear slipper leh...nv fly off, but then got once when entering ntu tt time got a gravel hit the top of my foot...my whole leg instant reflex bring up sia...dangerous...

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10717;118/st/20070628/e/my+turn+to+enrol+for+2A%21/dt/12/k/2fd1/event.png

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@Nov 3 2006, 01:20 PM

Just like someone ytd jio me go pa you but i cannot go due to last min cos during that time i'm waxing my baby.. heehee..

i jio someone to pa you.. she say she waxing bike.. wat's the link sia? :lol:

so wax liao, shiny shiny, bring home and using as showroom bike ah..? then buy new one ah? :cheeky: in the end tell me go la kopi with frens..

it's like asking for apple but i was given orange sia.. :help:

Originally posted by kitty23@Nov 4 2006, 12:40 PM

yest ebrake behind a van... ard 50kmh apply both brake DAMN HARD...wah.... when i stop exactly behind the van (with like 30 cm apart)... I heaved a sigh of relief. *phew*.

if the vehicle is big and u cannot look ahead:

- dun follow too close. To predict wat the vehicle of u will do, depends on wat happens ahead. everyone always say look far ahead, nobody really explains y.. :lol:

be careful

Originally posted by sHaN_sHaN@Nov 4 2006, 02:26 PM

cos sick nw.. dun even have the mood to eat.. i dying soon~~

u have always been sick de leh.. today never take medicine again ah?

screw dropping out liaox.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by thelittlepenguin@Nov 4 2006, 04:42 PM

i of course serious la!! hiyoh i'm like...9 chapters behind time liaoz...die...alot of pple find my msg ringtone v shocking n irritating...hehe...my mum, aunts, frens will suddenly look v alarmed and give tt o_O!! face, and exclaim "ehh!! wat happen ah??" hahaha...

haha see red light tt time got 2 types...one is u see the amber --> red...this kind u jus from 4th gear come to a stop, change to neutral change to 1st gear...steady pom pi pi...haha...

the second kind is u can agar tell it's going to turn green soon (see cross junction de traffic light/pedestrian lights) den jus slowly change down lor...but hor, sometimes i got judgement error de..haha..i tink in time to stop n change to neutral den 1st...but sometimes nt really in time ah..den will jerk/delay (i tink u exp before when u were my pillion)...lolz...

i always wear slipper leh...nv fly off, but then got once when entering ntu tt time got a gravel hit the top of my foot...my whole leg instant reflex bring up sia...dangerous...

muahahaha... kup suks. lolz, that time i sit your kup also like sitting bom bom chia. keke. *bom bom bom*...

I goin pioneer mall to study later evening 7 or 8pm w a galfriend... u wan can come along okai

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

Originally posted by hart@Nov 4 2006, 04:42 PM

so wax liao, shiny shiny, bring home and using as showroom bike ah..? then buy new one ah? :cheeky: in the end tell me go la kopi with frens..

eh wax liao v nice leh~~~ i hate to wax (my hand will be tired after a while) but after finish liao...wah...so happie! can almost see my face in the fairing man~

BUT!!!!!

it's super irritating when you spend hours washing n waxing your bike...then the rain comes and dirties it again before you can even ride...

very very zzzzzzz...

Originally posted by hart@Nov 4 2006, 04:45 PM

u have always been sick de leh.. today never take medicine again ah?

screw dropping out liaox.. :cheeky:

haha :offtopic: a while...screw reminded me of sth...

last yr when i was abt to take my first cl3 TP, my fren told me he n his army frens always put a nail in their pocket n they first time pass...(or never put, den put liao, pass)

haha so i gei kianged, i put TWO nails inside my pocket...haha...one long one short...

and failed.

niwae since i got 2 nails....

nah, shan. dun say i not fren enuff. give u one to screw back.

lol!!

Originally posted by kitty23@Nov 4 2006, 04:46 PM

muahahaha... kup suks. lolz, that time i sit your kup also like sitting bom bom chia. keke. *bom bom bom*...

I goin pioneer mall to study later evening 7 or 8pm w a galfriend... u wan can come along okai

haha i dun tink i can last till 8pm...i havent slept since i woke up from yest's afternoon nap...still awake though...but dunno can last hw long...

Originally posted by thelittlepenguin@Nov 4 2006, 04:47 PM

eh wax liao v nice leh~~~ i hate to wax (my hand will be tired after a while) but after finish liao...wah...so happie! can almost see my face in the fairing man~

BUT!!!!!

it's super irritating when you spend hours washing n waxing your bike...then the rain comes and dirties it again before you can even ride...

very very zzzzzzz...

:lol: now rainy season mahx..

sometimes, it might be better tat ur bike looks just normal.. when it's too nice or have too much of accessories, it attracts unwanted attention to it :mad:

Originally posted by hart@Nov 4 2006, 05:18 PM

:lol: now rainy season mahx..

sometimes, it might be better tat ur bike looks just normal.. when it's too nice or have too much of accessories, it attracts unwanted attention to it :mad:

haha very stock bike leh. mileage meter still

my pink(?) brake lever.

hahaha.

Originally posted by thelittlepenguin@Nov 4 2006, 04:50 PM

haha :offtopic: a while...screw reminded me of sth...

last yr when i was abt to take my first cl3 TP, my fren told me he n his army frens always put a nail in their pocket n they first time pass...(or never put, den put liao, pass)

haha so i gei kianged, i put TWO nails inside my pocket...haha...one long one short...

and failed.

niwae since i got 2 nails....

nah, shan. dun say i not fren enuff. give u one to screw back.

lol!!

confirm must not put 3 long ones and 2 short ones..

u greedy lah.. put 2 nails..

maybe aunty shan will get better if u hammer the nail into her head. nail got no screw threads, cannot use as screw.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by thelittlepenguin@Nov 4 2006, 05:21 PM

haha very stock bike leh. mileage meter still

my pink(?) brake lever.

hahaha.

thieves even kop my tyre cap.. :cry:

Originally posted by Going Postal@Nov 4 2006, 03:33 AM

why 14 September 2007?!

Nooo, I must get my license sooner than that :cheeky:

cos will be register class 2A.. :cheeky:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3179/3115872006_7510edd168.jpg?v=0
Originally posted by sHaN_sHaN@Nov 4 2006, 01:16 PM

Eeyore: u super eng hor.. still got the time to wax ur baby.. keke..come help my bf to wax his bike leh.. kekekee.. :cheeky: scars.. keke.. then what is mine? lolz... for me.. i dun care sia.. i still eat seafood de.. whahaha... tat why my wound always take super long to recover.. whaha..

my baby is important then any other things mah.. so must take care of my baby then he can allow me to ride him around mah.. :cheeky:

btw, i haven't see your scars ler.. :sian:

Originally posted by hart@Nov 4 2006, 04:39 PM

need lots of light... :cheer:

huh.. then how u ride on northsouth highway during nite time.. :giddy:

Originally posted by hart@Nov 4 2006, 04:42 PM

wah liao.. wax liao of course cannot whack mah.. must take care for a few more days mah.. :sweat:

i where got tell u apple & orange.. :lol:

Originally posted by thelittlepenguin@Nov 4 2006, 04:47 PM

BUT!!!!!

very very zzzzzzz...

haha.. i just wax, my friend help me to wipe it clean after its dries up.. :cheeky: then he also help me to make shine shine my exhaust too.. :lol:

i love to wax bike.. u get ready all the things, then i help u to wax lor.. :smile: Only for U hor.. :bounce: