• Replies 22.3k

Umm... left with 2 more defensive driving lessons and it will be my final evaluation :sweat:

Just call me Eno.

8 Sep 2004 - ??? : Honda Phantom TA200

4 Oct 2005 - Feb 2006 : Honda FireBlade CBR400RR

Drivers and bikers look at the world from different angles. Don't believe? Just compare them in a corner...

Speed has never killed anyone, suddenly becoming stationary... that's what gets you. - Jeremy Clarkson (Top Gear)

Originally posted by empro@Nov 8 2006, 07:00 AM

ohhhhhhhh !

wahhh..

cant wait to start practicals man..

after today must chiong already

u should be able to start taking practicals since riding theory is only used to apply for PDL for road riding outside.

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11337/tri_daytona675.jpg

counting down again to the final class of license..

riding.. freedom.. it comes together..

Originally posted by hart@Nov 6 2006, 08:14 AM

help me wax my bike too~ yesterday only did washing..

Speaking of washing hor, I did not go wash my bike for like 9 months liao. very lazy. Just hope for rain to wash it. :cheeky:

1)25th May 2005 - 14 Feb 2007 Cbr 150

2)14th March 2007 Toyota Vios

3)18th april 2008 NSR SP 150

MSN:[email protected]

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@Nov 6 2006, 01:17 PM

err.. think i mention only do for penguin ler.. :cheeky: :lol:

why not we fixed a date & wax our bikes together :confused: :bounce:

Hmm. if u want to clean ya chain ah, I got the degreaser spray. Then can lend u to wash it.

1)25th May 2005 - 14 Feb 2007 Cbr 150

2)14th March 2007 Toyota Vios

3)18th april 2008 NSR SP 150

MSN:[email protected]

sorry :offtopic: abit..

i v scared of roundabout... =(

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

Originally posted by kitty23@Nov 8 2006, 08:03 PM

conduct training session..

Originally posted by hart@Nov 8 2006, 09:28 PM

conduct training session..

think need go defensive riding loh.. hee... v jialat...

i turn to wrong side..den enter to factories area at pandan there.. -.- got so mani big trucks den i so small lah. -.-''

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

Originally posted by kahhwee@Nov 8 2006, 05:44 PM

Speaking of washing hor, I did not go wash my bike for like 9 months liao. very lazy. Just hope for rain to wash it. :cheeky:

huh.. :giddy: u did not wash your baby for so long.. :faint:

so when r we arrange to wash our bike together.. :confused:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3179/3115872006_7510edd168.jpg?v=0
Originally posted by kahhwee@Nov 8 2006, 05:48 PM

Hmm. if u want to clean ya chain ah, I got the degreaser spray. Then can lend u to wash it.

kahhwee, so nice of u.. :cheeky:

then can teach me how to wash my chain.. :sweat:

Originally posted by kitty23@Nov 8 2006, 08:03 PM

not only u.. i also scared of roundabout.. :cry:

Originally posted by kitty23@Nov 8 2006, 11:18 PM

i turn to wrong side..den enter to factories area at pandan there.. -.- got so mani big trucks den i so small lah. -.-''

wah.. must be careful hor.. :sweat:

Hey, this sat.. i jio kennypie (Christina) go seletar dam.. want to come along.. :confused: might be calling Zhiqin & Winter to come along too.. :smile:

Originally posted by kitty23@Nov 8 2006, 11:18 PM

i haven done it also..

i'm more scared of u-turn.. i turn in an upright manner.. see no reason to drop my bike or play so hard..

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@Nov 8 2006, 11:41 PM

so when r we arrange to wash our bike together.. :confused:

just set a date lor.. preferably in the day.. it's really a better time to wash. if it's hot, even better..

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@Nov 8 2006, 11:47 PM

Hey, this sat.. i jio kennypie (Christina) go seletar dam.. want to come along.. :confused: might be calling Zhiqin & Winter to come along too.. :smile:

going wat time?

dun fly f16 again.. :sweat:

Originally posted by hart@Nov 9 2006, 01:08 AM

just set a date lor.. preferably in the day.. it's really a better time to wash. if it's hot, even better..

dun need hot sun lah.. :giddy: as long as no rain can liao rite.. :cheeky:

u choose a date lah.. :sweat:

Originally posted by hart@Nov 9 2006, 01:11 AM

going wat time?

dun fly f16 again.. :sweat:

won't fly kite lor.. :giddy: will be meeting a friend at 8 or 9pm..

let u all know on fri nite or sat morning.. :sweat:

Originally posted by hart@Nov 9 2006, 01:06 AM

i haven done it also..

i'm more scared of u-turn.. i turn in an upright manner.. see no reason to drop my bike or play so hard..

u-turn i also scared.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@Nov 9 2006, 02:50 AM

dun need hot sun lah.. :giddy: as long as no rain can liao rite.. :cheeky:

u choose a date lah.. :sweat:

this sunday.. :lol:

after tat go 2nd link for dinner.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by hart@Nov 9 2006, 08:15 AM

this sunday.. :lol:

after tat go 2nd link for dinner.. :cheeky:

idea ler.. but need to confirm with u all again.. :cheeky:

btw, where to wax our bike & who's going for the dinner.. :confused:

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@Nov 9 2006, 11:55 AM

idea ler.. but need to confirm with u all again.. :cheeky:

btw, where to wax our bike & who's going for the dinner.. :confused:

i got no wax de.. no need to wash at my place..

Originally posted by hart@Nov 9 2006, 12:44 PM

i got no wax de.. no need to wash at my place..

i also dun have.. :sian:

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@Nov 8 2006, 11:47 PM

It's a long journey to dam.

"In the depth of winter, I finally learned that within me there lay an invincible summer."

Albert Camus

French existentialist author & philosopher (1913 - 1960)

04.09.06 *d@y i got my LicenSe *

09.10.06 *d@y i got my Y125Z *

10.03.07 *d@y my Y125Z is goin' for inspection and passed the inspection*

When did I pass my 2nd and 3rd inspection?