Originally posted by kitty23@Nov 10 2006, 10:28 PM

so none coming to find me right...

have fun at seletar :cry:

see how lor..

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11337/tri_daytona675.jpg

counting down again to the final class of license..

riding.. freedom.. it comes together..

• Replies 22.3k

Originally posted by kitty23@Nov 10 2006, 10:28 PM

so none coming to find me right...

have fun at seletar :cry:

if come & find u, got discount for the tickets.. :confused:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3179/3115872006_7510edd168.jpg?v=0
Originally posted by MC28@Nov 10 2006, 02:12 PM

A word of advice...Dont use degreaser on ur chain, it's only gd for cleaning stains off the swingarm/proarm...It will kill off the rubber seals located in the chain link..Suggest tat u use Diesel or Kerosense and it's what most mechanic would recommend too... :smile:

Hi.. Paiseh, me not Eeyore here.. just happened to use her machine naw & happened to see this.

Yeah, its better not to use degreaser.. But, if no mistaken, kerosene oso not a recommended substance - experience it; it expend rubber, as we'll hav rubber-rings in our chain.. except normor chain, nor o-ring, not x-ring

Guess petrol/ diesel would be better wan, rite? :sweat: :sweat:

Kerosene is the only thing recommended by all chain manufacturers to clean your chain with.

Just call me Eno.

8 Sep 2004 - ??? : Honda Phantom TA200

4 Oct 2005 - Feb 2006 : Honda FireBlade CBR400RR

Drivers and bikers look at the world from different angles. Don't believe? Just compare them in a corner...

Speed has never killed anyone, suddenly becoming stationary... that's what gets you. - Jeremy Clarkson (Top Gear)

using wd40 (which contains a lot of kersene) is wat i usually clean my chain with..

o-rings on my phantom have lasted 30,000km and still tight, no need to tighten. o-ring and x-ring have lasted as expected on my sv400s (except my rear brake jammed and spoil my x-ring). I think no need to say more liaox.. :smile:

was out with mabel, donghai, enotsol and kuro etc last nite..

from the sounds of it.. like mabel almost fly aeroplane again.. lolx..

i got emergency case, so i was really late.. shiok to burn tyres to rush to meet u all (almost get run down by merc cab while cornering in the tunnel from cte to tpe.. my favourite tunnel~ :lol: )

haha...mabel ah...wan go out wif her must buy air travel insurance first!

i tink my chain loose liao, cuz when travelling (esp at lower speeds) tt time got kak-kak-kak sound coming from the back...tink its hitting the chain guard or sth but i cant see cuz its covered up...

jus now jio kuro help me see SP...wah dun play play ah, cannot smoke him de! i'm such a SP noob haha...eh, really v impressive leh, u work in bike shop before de izit? maybe i should go there for attachment or sth...hahaha...

but yar lar true, 2T more mafan than 4T...den plus i so ignorant, sure dunno wat ting spoil liao also dunno...haha...i need SP bible!! lol! where to get??

niwae ur tt fren (actually i tot she said she's ur sister??) v nice...ask her come bbdc thread also k? haha... :smile:

1) Class 3 - 20 July 2005

2) Class 2B - 28 June 2006

3) Class 2A - 31 Jan 2008

http://img329.imageshack.us/img329/7269/nextupsiggy5yt5.png

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10717;118/st/20070628/e/my+turn+to+enrol+for+2A%21/dt/12/k/2fd1/event.png

adelene>> chain loose on ur bike very easy to settle de.. but i'm just wondering y ur bike so new need to tighten chain liaox.. :confused:

see when u see bike lor.. buying from private owner in the forum?

2T very easy to settle de.. just need to know where to pour.. :smile:

i think u r refering to miya ba.. she riding mito now.. still haven got the chance to see yet..

Originally posted by hart@Nov 13 2006, 01:23 AM

adelene>> chain loose on ur bike very easy to settle de.. but i'm just wondering y ur bike so new need to tighten chain liaox.. :confused:

see when u see bike lor.. buying from private owner in the forum?

2T very easy to settle de.. just need to know where to pour.. :smile:

i think u r refering to miya ba.. she riding mito now.. still haven got the chance to see yet..

hmmm dunno leh...i was reading in some kup threads in SBF tt other pple also got kak-kak-kak sound...and they ended up having quite a few reasons to explain for tt sound...like chain loose, rims no good n dunno wat cant rem liao...

yea buy from some ad in SBF...

and i dunno got nick anot but she rides a runner~ (so high i can barely touch the grd!)

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10717;118/st/20070628/e/my+turn+to+enrol+for+2A%21/dt/12/k/2fd1/event.png

Originally posted by thelittlepenguin@Nov 13 2006, 07:47 AM

hmmm dunno leh...i was reading in some kup threads in SBF tt other pple also got kak-kak-kak sound...and they ended up having quite a few reasons to explain for tt sound...like chain loose, rims no good n dunno wat cant rem liao...

yea buy from some ad in SBF...

and i dunno got nick anot but she rides a runner~ (so high i can barely touch the grd!)

the chain can tighten urself or ask bikeshop do it for u.. quite easy de..

u haven been pilloning aunty shan too often ba? if not, how it become so loose? :lol:

if gomma see bike, give me an sms.. i go help help if possible ba..

runner? i dunno his jie mei so many de... :lol:

if sp u can touch ground, runner should be no prob ba.. :thumb:

Originally posted by hart@Nov 13 2006, 08:15 AM

the chain can tighten urself or ask bikeshop do it for u.. quite easy de..

u haven been pilloning aunty shan too often ba? if not, how it become so loose? :lol:

if gomma see bike, give me an sms.. i go help help if possible ba..

runner? i dunno his jie mei so many de... :lol:

if sp u can touch ground, runner should be no prob ba.. :thumb:

the chain...haha i nv pillion shantong already loose liao...imagine if i pillion her more often! the whole chain drop out ah! lol...i lazy remove the whole chain guard myself leh...somemore go bike shop can shun bian change EO and payu (i havent been to a local bike shop for servicing b4)...

the bike...haha okie! yesterday we were like a mini convoy lor...so paiseh i like trouble so many pple...one person wan buy one bike den mus 4 pple go see...haha...still got somemore out dere la i not in a hurry to get...next time our bbdc gathering is not at bbdc liao...we will have bike viewing session at MSCPs den go for mahjong at shan's place...good idea rite!! keke...

Originally posted by thelittlepenguin@Nov 13 2006, 09:08 AM

the chain...haha i nv pillion shantong already loose liao...imagine if i pillion her more often! the whole chain drop out ah! lol...i lazy remove the whole chain guard myself leh...somemore go bike shop can shun bian change EO and payu (i havent been to a local bike shop for servicing b4)...

the bike...haha okie! yesterday we were like a mini convoy lor...so paiseh i like trouble so many pple...one person wan buy one bike den mus 4 pple go see...haha...still got somemore out dere la i not in a hurry to get...next time our bbdc gathering is not at bbdc liao...we will have bike viewing session at MSCPs den go for mahjong at shan's place...good idea rite!! keke...

Yoz.. ''thelittlepenguin'',

So paisei.. Never know tat yesterday is your 20th BIRTHDAY..

I'm here to Wish u a Very Happy Belated Birthday and all the best to you..

Anyway.. Do u still remember me?? heehee :sweat:

http://img130.imageshack.us/img130/4752/mashimaroep2.gif
Originally posted by hart@Nov 12 2006, 01:46 PM

was out with mabel, donghai, enotsol and kuro etc last nite..

from the sounds of it.. like mabel almost fly aeroplane again.. lolx..

i got emergency case, so i was really late.. shiok to burn tyres to rush to meet u all (almost get run down by merc cab while cornering in the tunnel from cte to tpe.. my favourite tunnel~ :lol: )

where got fly kite lor.. :giddy:

I was there mah.. just that i nvr ride only mah.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by thelittlepenguin@Nov 12 2006, 08:30 PM

haha...mabel ah...wan go out wif her must buy air travel insurance first!

wow liao, say me until like that.. :cry: :cry:

Next time u jio me out lah.. I will sure be there de..

As long as dun ask me to go Bukit Batok can liao.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by *ahfong*@Nov 13 2006, 09:48 AM

Yoz.. ''thelittlepenguin'',

So paisei.. Never know tat yesterday is your 20th BIRTHDAY..

I'm here to Wish u a Very Happy Belated Birthday and all the best to you..

Anyway.. Do u still remember me?? heehee :sweat:

haha mabel faster than me sia! for a moment i was still wondering who u are...ooohhhh hahaha of cuz remember la! and i remember the *sexy* butt crack too...lol! so "kai wei" rite! :hungry:

nice runner! :thumb:

n thx for e wishes! join us for our gatherings leh...more birds, more luck; more girls, more fun! :cheeky:

haha i'm so cranky now i tink studying has got to me liao.

niwae jus saw this sp ad...the condition looks better than yesterday's? the ad say until the engine so zai...haha...wan go see see? (but i no time leh...hw!!)

adelene.. u ride the SP for 6 months hor.. den all the bibles will be in ur head liao.. dun buy SP la.. wait for 2A den buy 2A sports bike better right..

i wonder hor.. where u get the picture that lifong is my gf?? :sweat:

:cheeky::cheeky:
Originally posted by Kuro_Tenshi@Nov 13 2006, 11:03 AM

adelene.. u ride the SP for 6 months hor.. den all the bibles will be in ur head liao.. dun buy SP la.. wait for 2A den buy 2A sports bike better right..

hahahaha...omg she told u ah! no la u nv say u got fren coming along ma, den my bf ask me who's tt? so i say dunno lor :cheeky: yah lor so hee hee...

eh 2A i tink i will go for super 4! but too ex for me liao la 12k OTR...i still tink sp nice to ride leh so i choose to overlook all its bad points! haha...eh maybe u play ur sp too much liao until u find it sian... keke...

btw i ride my cub for 10 mths liao, still only noe pi mao stuff...*seaches for cub bible* too maintenance free liao!

Originally posted by Kuro_Tenshi@Nov 13 2006, 11:03 AM

Me and zhiqin is just a brother and sister lor!! :offtopic:

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@Nov 13 2006, 10:56 AM

wow liao, say me until like that.. :cry: :cry:

Next time u jio me out lah.. I will sure be there de..

As long as dun ask me to go Bukit Batok can liao.. :cheeky:

mmmm? why cannot bukit batok? bukit gombak can? :cheeky:

Originally posted by thelittlepenguin@Nov 13 2006, 10:59 AM

haha mabel faster than me sia! for a moment i was still wondering who u are...ooohhhh hahaha of cuz remember la! and i remember the *sexy* butt crack too...lol! so "kai wei" rite! :hungry:

nice runner! :thumb:

n thx for e wishes! join us for our gatherings leh...more birds, more luck; more girls, more fun! :cheeky:

haha i'm so cranky now i tink studying has got to me liao.

niwae jus saw this sp ad...the condition looks better than yesterday's? the ad say until the engine so zai...haha...wan go see see? (but i no time leh...hw!!)

yoz adelene,

ya, more birds, more luck; more GALS, more FUN! heehee

See when u wanna meet the SP owner, You let us know lor..

we are alway here for u.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by thelittlepenguin@Nov 13 2006, 11:26 AM

mmmm? why cannot bukit batok? bukit gombak can? :cheeky:

idea!!! have lunch or dinner with me la..

Mc28... _|_

Hart: I long time didnt see adelene le... so she got no chance to pillon me.. kekekkee :cheeky:

Time will heal...

Originally posted by thelittlepenguin@Nov 13 2006, 09:08 AM

i think u remember wrongly lah.. it's becos of shan tong tat's y ur chain lidat now..

it's fun to go see bike mah.. more ppl to intimidate the owner :lol:

yesterday spent most of the day sleeping.. never jio me..

Originally posted by thelittlepenguin@Nov 13 2006, 11:21 AM

btw i ride my cub for 10 mths liao, still only noe pi mao stuff...*seaches for cub bible* too maintenance free liao!

funny.. y would u wanna get a new super4 when u r getting a 2nd hand sp now?