Originally posted by *ahfong*@Nov 13 2006, 11:24 AM

Me and zhiqin is just a brother and sister lor!! :offtopic:

we know tat his jie meis a lot.. :lol:

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11337/tri_daytona675.jpg

counting down again to the final class of license..

riding.. freedom.. it comes together..

• Replies 22.3k

Originally posted by sHaN_sHaN@Nov 13 2006, 12:27 PM

Hart: I long time didnt see adelene le... so she got no chance to pillon me.. kekekkee :cheeky:

u spoil my pillon footrest liao lah.. tat time pillon u then bend liaox..

wah liewx.. adelene and her poor chain.. :cheeky:

adelene>> btw, i think no need to remove the chain guard ba... forget how ur bike look like at the chain there... hmmmx..

Originally posted by thelittlepenguin@Nov 13 2006, 11:26 AM

mmmm? why cannot bukit batok? bukit gombak can? :cheeky:

huh.. why must meet in the west side.. me stay in central ler.. :giddy:

me also not very familiar with west side.. & also nothing in west side too.. unless i go 2nd link then is different things lor.. :cheeky:

ytd morning me ride up to Kulai for breakfast.. :thumb:

my first time to Kulai for breakfast.. always want to go, finally Kruzer bring me up but only 5 bikes.. :sian:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3179/3115872006_7510edd168.jpg?v=0
Originally posted by hart@Nov 13 2006, 12:48 PM

i think u remember wrongly lah.. it's becos of shan tong tat's y ur chain lidat now..

it's fun to go see bike mah.. more ppl to intimidate the owner :lol:

yesterday spent most of the day sleeping.. never jio me..

haha yah hor...i pillion her at least twice liao......

*horror*

must be u la! shantong! i change a new chain u pay k? shun bian pay for hart's footrest also heh heh...

lol...

hart: yesterday tt guy he's not the owner leh...he helping his cousin sell bike...the owner wanted me view on monday but den i no time la...asap better...i was tinking who else ride sp ma...den somemore kuro stay in the west den if too eng den can come see see...haha...sekali u not interested in sp how? next round call u k...den we have mini gathering again haha...

regarding super 4...dunno leh...if i get sp it'll be more or less my permanent bike liao...if i get super 4 my kup confirm first to go, since super 4 put box not ugly...sp sell or not, will see again lor...if can afford den i'll choose to keep sp den maintain two bikes...tink by then i should be out working liao la...

kuro: eh hart de bike xiong leh...nice but dun tink i wanna get 2A sportsbike...streetbike will be jus fine...haha...

1) Class 3 - 20 July 2005

2) Class 2B - 28 June 2006

3) Class 2A - 31 Jan 2008

http://img329.imageshack.us/img329/7269/nextupsiggy5yt5.png

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10717;118/st/20070628/e/my+turn+to+enrol+for+2A%21/dt/12/k/2fd1/event.png

Originally posted by Kuro_Tenshi@Nov 13 2006, 11:03 AM

i wonder hor.. where u get the picture that lifong is my gf?? :sweat:

Cos both of u always together lor.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by *ahfong*@Nov 13 2006, 11:24 AM

Me and zhiqin is just a brother and sister lor!! :offtopic:

hmmm... only both of u know.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by thelittlepenguin@Nov 13 2006, 10:59 AM

haha mabel faster than me sia! for a moment i was still wondering who u are...ooohhhh hahaha of cuz remember la! and i remember the *sexy* butt crack too...lol! so "kai wei" rite! :hungry:

nice runner! :thumb:

n thx for e wishes! join us for our gatherings leh...more birds, more luck; more girls, more fun! :cheeky:

haha i'm so cranky now i tink studying has got to me liao.

niwae jus saw this sp ad...the condition looks better than yesterday's? the ad say until the engine so zai...haha...wan go see see? (but i no time leh...hw!!)

no lah.. cos i nvr see her post in this thread b4, maybe used to..

but her nick really attract me to reply.. :cheeky:

"ahfong" :bounce:

Originally posted by *ahfong*@Nov 13 2006, 12:14 PM

yoz adelene,

ya, more birds, more luck; more GALS, more FUN! heehee

See when u wanna meet the SP owner, You let us know lor..

we are alway here for u.. :cheeky:

haha okie! besides u n hart still got whu wan go see? can mass msg next time haha...maybe weekend again ba... :smile:

1) Class 3 - 20 July 2005

2) Class 2B - 28 June 2006

3) Class 2A - 31 Jan 2008

http://img329.imageshack.us/img329/7269/nextupsiggy5yt5.png

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10717;118/st/20070628/e/my+turn+to+enrol+for+2A%21/dt/12/k/2fd1/event.png

Originally posted by thelittlepenguin@Nov 13 2006, 10:59 AM

haha mabel faster than me sia! for a moment i was still wondering who u are...ooohhhh hahaha of cuz remember la! and i remember the *sexy* butt crack too...lol! so "kai wei" rite! :hungry:

nice runner! :thumb:

no lah.. cos i nvr see her post in this thread b4, maybe used to..

but her nick really attract me to reply.. :cheeky:

"ahfong" :bounce:

Originally posted by thelittlepenguin@Nov 13 2006, 01:50 PM

haha okie! besides u n hart still got whu wan go see? can mass msg next time haha...maybe weekend again ba... :smile:

can fiind me lor.. sp always has clutch problem.. so dun buy the better.. :smile:

mabel, bukit timah alot things to eat ma.. :confused: or east coast la.. :cheeky:

:cheeky::cheeky:

hi,Every1,

i have a news.......

guess.......

i :cry: after my TP.

Passed. Re lei ying kuang a.

Originally posted by Kuro_Tenshi@Nov 13 2006, 02:31 PM

mabel, bukit timah alot things to eat ma.. :confused: or east coast la.. :cheeky:

Bukit Timah.. i dun noe how to go lah.. :giddy:

East Coast also dun noe.. need someone to guide me too.. :sian:

Very jialat rite.. here dun noe, there dun noe.. dun noe ride bike for what.. :cry:

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@Nov 13 2006, 02:41 PM

Bukit Timah.. i dun noe how to go lah.. :giddy:

East Coast also dun noe.. need someone to guide me too.. :sian:

Very jialat rite.. here dun noe, there dun noe.. dun noe ride bike for what.. :cry:

oh.. den u intro balestier rd there got what thing nice to eat lor? :cheeky:

:cheeky::cheeky:
Originally posted by Kuro_Tenshi@Nov 13 2006, 04:08 PM

oh.. den u intro balestier rd there got what thing nice to eat lor? :cheeky:

alot ler..

1) Ba Ku Teh (Balestier)

2) 933 Duck Rice (Balestier)

3) Loy Kee Chicken Rice (Balestier)

4) Prata Cafe (Evans Road)

5) Bobby's -O's (Owen Road)

6) Prata Shop (Kim Keat Lane)

7) Beef Noodle (Lorong 9)

8) Nasi Lemak (Lorong 15)

Originally posted by thelittlepenguin@Nov 13 2006, 01:24 PM

haha yah hor...i pillion her at least twice liao......

*horror*

must be u la! shantong! i change a new chain u pay k? shun bian pay for hart's footrest also heh heh...

lol...

hart: yesterday tt guy he's not the owner leh...he helping his cousin sell bike...the owner wanted me view on monday but den i no time la...asap better...i was tinking who else ride sp ma...den somemore kuro stay in the west den if too eng den can come see see...haha...sekali u not interested in sp how? next round call u k...den we have mini gathering again haha...

regarding super 4...dunno leh...if i get sp it'll be more or less my permanent bike liao...if i get super 4 my kup confirm first to go, since super 4 put box not ugly...sp sell or not, will see again lor...if can afford den i'll choose to keep sp den maintain two bikes...tink by then i should be out working liao la...

kuro: eh hart de bike xiong leh...nice but dun tink i wanna get 2A sportsbike...streetbike will be jus fine...haha...

dun be fooled by her some size.. weigh a ton sia.. :lol:

sp in general very easy to look after if the condition of the engine is ok..

clutch problem? wat clutch problem? :lol: felt and heard nothing about the clutch.. i've always been switching bike with my fren last time.. all the while ok de..

i advice u to get wat u wan.. if not u'll always feel sthg is lacking..

but once u take 2a liao, the next temptation will come.. maybe now u'll say tat u dun mind.. but once u sit on s4 and take one lesson liao, even if u dun say differently.. u'll still feel xin dong by the power.. then the endless lust for power comes (esp ur pattern de.. :lol: :help: )

and lastly, my bike is not sportsbike.. my bike is a streetbike.. and i dun pay sportsbike category of insurance.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@Nov 13 2006, 01:35 PM

go to hell.. :mad:

wah.. i also support bukit timah de.. i go hell also ah? burn u sia.. :bouncefire:

Originally posted by bbdcEr@Nov 13 2006, 02:38 PM

hi,Every1,

i have a news.......

guess.......

congrats~ :cheer:

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@Nov 13 2006, 09:18 PM

alot ler..

1) Ba Ku Teh (Balestier)

2) 933 Duck Rice (Balestier)

3) Loy Kee Chicken Rice (Balestier)

4) Prata Cafe (Evans Road)

5) Bobby's -O's (Owen Road)

6) Prata Shop (Kim Keat Lane)

7) Beef Noodle (Lorong 9)

8) Nasi Lemak (Lorong 15)

1. XO fish head bee hoon (Holland Village)

2. XO crab bee hoon (Holland Village)

3. more than 25 years store for Chicken rice and Shredded Chicken Noodle (Holland Village)

4. NUS cheese prata cum the Nasi Lemak (Clementi Rd)

5. Al Alameen and etc stores there including Wen dong ji (bukit timah)

6. Satay, Stingray etc (Pasir Panjang)

7. Ba Ku Teh (Tiong Bahru)

i also can name many many prata shop.. but just list 2 to match urs.. :p

Originally posted by bbdcEr@Nov 13 2006, 02:38 PM

hi,Every1,

i have a news.......

guess.......

Nan Er Liu Xue Bu Liu Lei.. :cheeky:

why cry..?? too excited.. :sweat:

btw, haven't congrat u on passing your Class 2B.. :cheer:

so i suppose u got to wait till next yr then can decide whether to get the bike right.. :confused:

Originally posted by Kuro_Tenshi@Nov 13 2006, 11:17 PM

now u making me hungry.. beef noodle :hungry:

actually is Beef Hor Fun.. :sorry: not Beef Noodles.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by hart@Nov 14 2006, 02:35 AM

wah.. i also support bukit timah de.. i go hell also ah? burn u sia.. :bouncefire:

u all stay so near to each other, can go back together.. :cry:

as for me, i stay in central area.. if i go west then got to go back myself.. nobody to accompany me.. :sian:

that why whenever u all say want to meet west, i need to think twice cos will be riding alone there & go back alone.. :cry:

Once a while can lah.. but not always lor.. :sweat: