Originally posted by ah zhen@Dec 23 2005, 08:01 PM

too pressure + stress..

keep hopin will pass, eventually circuit onli my plank abit too fast.. y din i slow abit more?

den pts all deduct on wobbling, had wide turnin at U-turn,(my upper body was too stiff),din check 1 side rd, 2 wrong blind spots..

hope i can make it nxt round.

aiyah take life as it is la. no need regrets.. what if u go slow.. den u fall off plank.. den u will question urself.. "why i dun ride faster and get some pts instead.. "

Life is not the amount of breath u take, but the moments that take ur breath away.

It is not how hard you fall, its how fast you get up.

nsr150 : december 2004 - 16th March 07

S4 Vtec1 : March 2007 - March 2008

cbr1000rr '04 : March 2008 - June 2011

wave125 '03 : July 2009 - ????

• Replies 22.3k

Originally posted by ah zhen@Dec 23 2005, 08:01 PM

too pressure + stress..

keep hopin will pass, eventually circuit onli my plank abit too fast.. y din i slow abit more?

den pts all deduct on wobbling, had wide turnin at U-turn,(my upper body was too stiff),din check 1 side rd, 2 wrong blind spots..

hope i can make it nxt round.

wobbling shows how confident u r and how u handle the bike..

not good to let them see tat.. same goes for driving test... they will try to fail u if tat happens..

practise more.. and go try again~ :thumb:

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11337/tri_daytona675.jpg

counting down again to the final class of license..

riding.. freedom.. it comes together..

32 passes? thx iris...

usually how many ppl taking?? 90 issit? so its 32/90 ??

tts... less den half.... and tts considered high??

*gulp*

CANT WAIT !!! 5 more DAYS !!!!!

er.... heh heh... er...

i thought monday is public holiday.. hmmzz..

Originally posted by NightPhantom@Dec 23 2005, 12:20 PM

winter.. ur answer is here... but just wondering... ur wondered this urself.. or ur whole grp at bbdc discussing abt it??? hahaha..

I dunno abt the rest of them but I was thinking abt it myself.

"In the depth of winter, I finally learned that within me there lay an invincible summer."

Albert Camus

French existentialist author & philosopher (1913 - 1960)

04.09.06 *d@y i got my LicenSe *

09.10.06 *d@y i got my Y125Z *

10.03.07 *d@y my Y125Z is goin' for inspection and passed the inspection*

When did I pass my 2nd and 3rd inspection?

you know wat... you are rite... mondae is a public holidae... but there is SP for me on tt dae.... hmm..

no wonder dey charge me extra $2 !

er.... heh heh... er...

Originally posted by winter@Dec 24 2005, 05:58 AM

anyway, it's a good question asked lahzz...

better to know the true reason, i think a number of ppl just do following thru in the school only and forget everything when they come out.. not good sia..

i still use this method when i'm riding or driving.

when u signal right, it prepares the person coming behind to be more alert of wat u r gonna do.. even if it's just going straight.

Originally posted by valeray@Dec 24 2005, 07:18 AM

you know wat... you are rite... mondae is a public holidae... but there is SP for me on tt dae.... hmm..

no wonder dey charge me extra $2 !

alright lah.. $2..

Originally posted by valeray@Dec 23 2005, 11:12 PM

32 passes? thx iris...

usually how many ppl taking?? 90 issit? so its 32/90 ??

tts... less den half.... and tts considered high??

*gulp*

CANT WAIT !!! 5 more DAYS !!!!!

Quite la. Consider normal for passing rate liao. Depends on the people taking also.

1)25th May 2005 - 14 Feb 2007 Cbr 150

2)14th March 2007 Toyota Vios

3)18th april 2008 NSR SP 150

MSN:[email protected]

Originally posted by kahhwee@Dec 24 2005, 10:02 AM

Quite la. Consider normal for passing rate liao. Depends on the people taking also.

looks like those tp tests i took one all passing rate very high lehzz..

must be becos of me lah~

Hi you all!

No I am not the chinese skinny guy.... I am the blond european lady with tag number 2... :cheeky:

I think 32 passed - this is really quite normal...

I cross my fingers for them who try it on the 28th!

GOOD Luck!!!

I bought a Honda Phantom TA 200 ...

:cheer: Iris

Originally posted by iris@Dec 24 2005, 12:24 PM

Hi you all!

No I am not the chinese skinny guy.... I am the blond european lady with tag number 2... :cheeky:

GOOD Luck!!!

ah_zhen mentioned tat it's a she not guy mah.. :cheeky:

congratulations on passing ur tp..

and..

welcome to the phantom knights...

Originally posted by NightPhantom@Dec 23 2005, 08:13 PM

aiyah take life as it is la. no need regrets.. what if u go slow.. den u fall off plank.. den u will question urself.. "why i dun ride faster and get some pts instead.. "

yah, correct too.. at least i'm no more scared of plank.

in the past, Plank was my weakest course .. as i'd fall frm it many times.

Originally posted by hart@Dec 23 2005, 08:42 PM

wobbling shows how confident u r and how u handle the bike..

not good to let them see tat.. same goes for driving test... they will try to fail u if tat happens..

practise more.. and go try again~ :thumb:

Is it? wobbling means more confident?

erm.. my bf said tt i din look far enuff..

well, will practise more n will try my best again.

tks.. :smile:

someone earlier mentioned that cdc 15th dec tp test 50 over pass out of 80 something o_O

My Two Loves...

Honda NSR150SP - (201205 - 090909) - RIP

http://img33.imageshack.us/img33/2962/qagasf.jpg

Daelim RWR125 - ( 090909 Onwards )

http://img200.imageshack.us/img200/474/gsdagsd.jpg

Originally posted by iris@Dec 24 2005, 12:24 PM

Hi you all!

GOOD Luck!!!

OIC.. i noe liao.. coz its onli u n another blonde hair guy.

both of u passed.. hapi fer both of u. :smile:

Originally posted by winter@Dec 24 2005, 05:58 AM

oh yah, right side is oways a fast moving lane OTR.

so when moving off or go straight, gonna check right b4 moving off.

hope to c more students pass in tis coming 28th TP test.

good luck n rem dun feel pressure or stress! :cheeky:

no matter wat happen, muz complete the test.

:goodluck: :goodluck:

Originally posted by seany@Dec 24 2005, 04:34 PM

someone earlier mentioned that cdc 15th dec tp test 50 over pass out of 80 something o_O

WOW~ tt's reali alot.. o_O

Originally posted by ah zhen@Dec 24 2005, 04:32 PM

Is it? wobbling means more confident?

wobbling shows how confident u r on the bike..

in other words.. not confident..