Originally posted by hart@Nov 14 2006, 02:47 AM

1. XO fish head bee hoon (Holland Village)

2. XO crab bee hoon (Holland Village)

3. more than 25 years store for Chicken rice and Shredded Chicken Noodle (Holland Village)

4. NUS cheese prata cum the Nasi Lemak (Clementi Rd)

5. Al Alameen and etc stores there including Wen dong ji (bukit timah)

6. Satay, Stingray etc (Pasir Panjang)

7. Ba Ku Teh (Tiong Bahru)

i also can name many many prata shop.. but just list 2 to match urs.. :p

Used to go there for lunch.. :lovestruck: but nowaday seldom go there liao..

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3179/3115872006_7510edd168.jpg?v=0
  • Replies 22.3k

Originally posted by hart@Nov 14 2006, 02:47 AM

3. more than 25 years store for Chicken rice and Shredded Chicken Noodle (Holland Village)

4. NUS cheese prata cum the Nasi Lemak (Clementi Rd)

5. Al Alameen and etc stores there including Wen dong ji (bukit timah)

6. Satay, Stingray etc (Pasir Panjang)

7. Ba Ku Teh (Tiong Bahru)

i also can name many many prata shop.. but just list 2 to match urs.. :p

eh eh!!! sunday my bf n i wanted to bring kuro n ahfong to eat the 1. XO fish head bee hoon (Holland Village)but they never open in the day leh!! lagi wasted...only dinner time den have i tink... :cry: so nice!!

the bak ku teh...my parents love the alexandra village de leh...they can go all the way from tampines just to eat...my bf tinks its ok only la...lol...

1) Class 3 - 20 July 2005

2) Class 2B - 28 June 2006

3) Class 2A - 31 Jan 2008

http://img329.imageshack.us/img329/7269/nextupsiggy5yt5.png

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10717;118/st/20070628/e/my+turn+to+enrol+for+2A%21/dt/12/k/2fd1/event.png

Originally posted by hart@Nov 14 2006, 02:35 AM

dun be fooled by her some size.. weigh a ton sia.. :lol:

sp in general very easy to look after if the condition of the engine is ok..

clutch problem? wat clutch problem? felt and heard nothing about the clutch.. i've always been switching bike with my fren last time.. all the while ok de..

i advice u to get wat u wan.. if not u'll always feel sthg is lacking..

but once u take 2a liao, the next temptation will come.. maybe now u'll say tat u dun mind.. but once u sit on s4 and take one lesson liao, even if u dun say differently.. u'll still feel xin dong by the power.. then the endless lust for power comes (esp ur pattern de.. :lol: :help: )

and lastly, my bike is not sportsbike.. my bike is a streetbike.. and i dun pay sportsbike category of insurance.. :cheeky:

haha i kena fooled long ago liao...way back in feb at our first lesson whahaha...

sp easy ah...but tt day like so many tings he spot leh, compared to my kup which has like, nothing to do other than change EO and pump petrol...

wat clutch problem??

haha yea i always feel sth lacking leh...esp when turning the throttle, my right hand sends :nono: signals to my brain...lol...

and haha omg hart jus read me like an open book! the first time (and only time, actually) i got pillioned on a s4...WAH!!!!! i knew die liao...my heart move liao...i sure gian to take 2A haha...

speaking of 2A, my bf went to complete his enrollment last night...he's going for theory tmr night and first lesson on fri session 6...haha...i tink i'm going down to see him take lesson haha...anyone wan join me? (hope he fails though!! so he cant yaya to me when i take next time...keke *evil*)

1) Class 3 - 20 July 2005

2) Class 2B - 28 June 2006

3) Class 2A - 31 Jan 2008

http://img329.imageshack.us/img329/7269/nextupsiggy5yt5.png

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10717;118/st/20070628/e/my+turn+to+enrol+for+2A%21/dt/12/k/2fd1/event.png

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@Nov 14 2006, 09:41 AM

u all stay so near to each other, can go back together..

as for me, i stay in central area.. if i go west then got to go back myself.. nobody to accompany me..

that why whenever u all say want to meet west, i need to think twice cos will be riding alone there & go back alone..

Once a while can lah.. but not always lor..

i dun remember the "stay so near to each other" part..

no where is far esp when u r in singapore. wat's more, u live central, a lot better than most ppl liaox.. PIE from bukit batok to balestier far meh? then go malacca is called wat? :cheeky:

i'm also living central mahx, i go home alone after the meet up too.. the rest all concentrated at bukit batok, jurong etc.. i guess u r indirectly saying that donghai is the most bo liao de, eat until full full but nothing to do and come down from Punggol to bbdc :lol: (donghai>> dun mind hor..)

u r more worried about ur bike is it? for 2 stroke bikes, night time is a better time to travel (actually same for all bikes, but night time is safer for 2 stroke bikes).

tonight at 8+ or 9+ i'm going to loyang.. thurs flying somewhere.. gonna pray pray.. anybody?

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11337/tri_daytona675.jpg

counting down again to the final class of license..

riding.. freedom.. it comes together..

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@Nov 14 2006, 09:04 AM

hope u dun get angry at my words.. i'm very direct de.. but tat's becos i hope tat u'll join us and we all come out more often. it's not tat we dun meet east side, but east and west also the same, nothing to do de... (malaysia also nothing to do de, best go thailand lah :lol: ) try to help them save money also mahx, we r working.. they r schooling :smile:

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@Nov 14 2006, 09:58 AM

Used to go there for lunch.. :lovestruck: but nowaday seldom go there liao..

i eat every now and then.. cannot eat too often.. if not, also will become sian..

but the chicken rice and shredded chicken noodle different.. been eating those since i was very young..

Originally posted by thelittlepenguin@Nov 14 2006, 10:55 AM

haha i kena fooled long ago liao...way back in feb at our first lesson whahaha...

sp easy ah...but tt day like so many tings he spot leh, compared to my kup which has like, nothing to do other than change EO and pump petrol...

wat clutch problem??

haha yea i always feel sth lacking leh...esp when turning the throttle, my right hand sends :nono: signals to my brain...lol...

and haha omg hart jus read me like an open book! the first time (and only time, actually) i got pillioned on a s4...WAH!!!!! i knew die liao...my heart move liao...i sure gian to take 2A haha...

speaking of 2A, my bf went to complete his enrollment last night...he's going for theory tmr night and first lesson on fri session 6...haha...i tink i'm going down to see him take lesson haha...anyone wan join me? (hope he fails though!! so he cant yaya to me when i take next time...keke *evil*)

because 2nd hand bike need to look out for everything... anything that u might wanna touch up or repair will cost u mahx... so spot more and give reason to slash the price.

clutch problem? like i said, dun have leh..

kind of know tat u'll be lidat since the first little ride from bbdc to jurong west.

the feeling of being so connected from the brain to the hand to the throttle to the rear wheel.. wat u ask for is wat u get.. tat's the kind of feeling i'm looking for..

no bike can fit this statement yet...

Originally posted by hart@Nov 14 2006, 11:19 AM

i eat every now and then.. cannot eat too often.. if not, also will become sian..

but the chicken rice and shredded chicken noodle different.. been eating those since i was very young..

True, nice food cannot eat everydae.. will get sick very soon.. :giddy:

btw, chicken rice and shredded chicken noodle.. where are they exactly located.. :confused:

Originally posted by hart@Nov 14 2006, 11:11 AM

i dun remember the "stay so near to each other" part..

no where is far esp when u r in singapore. wat's more, u live central, a lot better than most ppl liaox.. PIE from bukit batok to balestier far meh? then go malacca is called wat? :cheeky:

i'm also living central mahx, i go home alone after the meet up too.. the rest all concentrated at bukit batok, jurong etc.. i guess u r indirectly saying that donghai is the most bo liao de, eat until full full but nothing to do and come down from Punggol to bbdc :lol: (donghai>> dun mind hor..)

u r more worried about ur bike is it? for 2 stroke bikes, night time is a better time to travel (actually same for all bikes, but night time is safer for 2 stroke bikes).

tonight at 8+ or 9+ i'm going to loyang.. thurs flying somewhere.. gonna pray pray.. anybody?

i'm not saying he's bo liao lor.. =( just that most of time u all meet at west, then i got to travel alone all by myself.. go back also alone.. ='( unless got kaki, then is different liao.. everyday meet at west side also no problem.. :cheeky:

my bike is not as usual liao.. :sweat:

Today at Loyang.. can i join u.. ??

want to go Loyang so many times, but nobody accompany me there.. :weep:

Originally posted by hart@Nov 14 2006, 11:17 AM

hope u dun get angry at my words.. i'm very direct de.. but tat's becos i hope tat u'll join us and we all come out more often. it's not tat we dun meet east side, but east and west also the same, nothing to do de... (malaysia also nothing to do de, best go thailand lah :lol: ) try to help them save money also mahx, we r working.. they r schooling :smile:

Sorry for being so inconsiderate.. =(

so gulity.. nearly forget they're still schooling.. :sweat:

Let me where u all meeting next.. will try my very best to turn up.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@Nov 14 2006, 09:13 AM

Nan Er Liu Xue Bu Liu Lei.. :cheeky:

why cry..?? too excited.. :sweat:

btw, haven't congrat u on passing your Class 2B.. :cheer:

so i suppose u got to wait till next yr then can decide whether to get the bike right.. :confused:

Just kidding la. I have been smiling until now since i knowed i passed.

When the TP officer began with the No. 3,

No. 1 and I shaked hands together. I was No.2 yesterday.

The passing rate was really high. 47 out of 90 passed.

I will decide whether i should buy a bike next year, depending on where i can find a job.

Yoz bbdcer u are tag no. 2... lols i am tag 79 lols i remember tag 81 went to the wrong course as we shld proceed to the slope first while he proceed to the Narrow plank.... so saad for him.... btw i got 14 pts ... now headache looking for bike le...

♡When gURLS stops being *****, I will stop being a *******!! Seriously that is impossible:angry:

Originally posted by bbdcEr@Nov 14 2006, 12:55 PM

Just kidding la. I have been smiling until now since i knowed i passed.

When the TP officer began with the No. 3,

No. 1 and I shaked hands together. I was No.2 yesterday.

The passing rate was really high. 47 out of 90 passed.

I will decide whether i should buy a bike next year, depending on where i can find a job.

1st time pass.. :confused:

so now u r looking for job in S'pore.. :confused:

And btw who got lobang for honda SP.... currently now still a student so might not able to pay so much... Lols..

♡When gURLS stops being *****, I will stop being a *******!! Seriously that is impossible:angry:

Originally posted by voodoopinko@Nov 14 2006, 01:09 PM

Yoz bbdcer u are tag no. 2... lols i am tag 79 lols i remember tag 81 went to the wrong course as we shld proceed to the slope first while he proceed to the Narrow plank.... so saad for him.... btw i got 14 pts ... now headache looking for bike le...

congratulation.. :cheer:

Tag No 81 testee must be very sad.. :giddy:

i thought is adelene going Loyang tonight.. when i message her, she told me i got the wrong person.. Is Hart who's going.. :sweat:

:dozed: :dozed:

Originally posted by voodoopinko@Nov 14 2006, 01:12 PM

And btw who got lobang for honda SP.... currently now still a student so might not able to pay so much... Lols..

u can look into SBF-Classified.. :smile:

I'm going for my 1.03 later, wish me luck!

I failed my last 1.03 and I don't even know why :weep:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v82/boariggy/poseurborder.jpg

what's that coming over the hill? Is it a monster? Monster?

Originally posted by Going Postal@Nov 14 2006, 03:22 PM

I'm going for my 1.03 later, wish me luck!

I failed my last 1.03 and I don't even know why :weep:

u must at least check with the instructor, why he failed u.. :confused:

cannot be failed u for nothing mah.. :giddy:

Don't be surprised by the mistakes that some people made during their TP test... even for my class 2 TP.. 2 went to the wrong test route(1 of them went wrong slope) and got failed.

Just call me Eno.

8 Sep 2004 - ??? : Honda Phantom TA200

4 Oct 2005 - Feb 2006 : Honda FireBlade CBR400RR

Drivers and bikers look at the world from different angles. Don't believe? Just compare them in a corner...

Speed has never killed anyone, suddenly becoming stationary... that's what gets you. - Jeremy Clarkson (Top Gear)

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@Nov 9 2006, 07:25 PM

so are u coming along with us.. :confused:

:cheeky: sorry. I only checked this thread now. Hehe. I also dunno why but it seemed that I've become anti- social liao. :giddy: Haven't been going rounding since the last one @ KAP.

"In the depth of winter, I finally learned that within me there lay an invincible summer."

Albert Camus

French existentialist author & philosopher (1913 - 1960)

04.09.06 *d@y i got my LicenSe *

09.10.06 *d@y i got my Y125Z *

10.03.07 *d@y my Y125Z is goin' for inspection and passed the inspection*

When did I pass my 2nd and 3rd inspection?

Originally posted by winter@Nov 14 2006, 07:29 PM

:cheeky: sorry. I only checked this thread now. Hehe. I also dunno why but it seemed that I've become anti- social liao. :giddy: Haven't been going rounding since the last one @ KAP.

u've not been rounding since that day or not been riding.. :confused:

If u've not been rounding, then is ok.. cos anytime also can..

but if u've not riding since that day, then.. :giddy:

so when u free.. :confused:

Originally posted by Enotsol@Nov 14 2006, 05:04 PM

Don't be surprised by the mistakes that some people made during their TP test... even for my class 2 TP.. 2 went to the wrong test route(1 of them went wrong slope) and got failed.

i suppose they too kan cheong liao.. that why will take the wrong test route.. :giddy:

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@Nov 14 2006, 04:04 PM

u must at least check with the instructor, why he failed u.. :confused:

cannot be failed u for nothing mah.. :giddy:

It's okay, I passed! :cheer:

I got the same scary instructor somemore, the 1 who failed me last time.

everytime he look at me, I will make some mistake :cheeky:

But heng ah, I passed. Next is slope! :thumb:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v82/boariggy/poseurborder.jpg

what's that coming over the hill? Is it a monster? Monster?

Originally posted by winter@Nov 14 2006, 07:29 PM

winter,

WoOw, Last time until now haven been riding??

sO u gOt start bike anOt? :confused:

This friday night we gO rOunding oK??

sO try tO be free lOr.. :cheeky:

http://img130.imageshack.us/img130/4752/mashimaroep2.gif