• Replies 22.3k

i rode in rain once only.. lucky.. hahahah

mine didnt update too.. i went for rtt today, i passed.. but i checked my test history, they didnt write anything there.. how ah ?

my instructor is Tan H.A for 2.01..

Originally posted by Going Postal@Nov 21 2006, 12:36 AM

I passed today :cheeky:

haha congrats :smile: lessons fun hor :) i miss taking lessons at BBDC...

so far who taught u?

1) Class 3 - 20 July 2005

2) Class 2B - 28 June 2006

3) Class 2A - 31 Jan 2008

http://img329.imageshack.us/img329/7269/nextupsiggy5yt5.png

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10717;118/st/20070628/e/my+turn+to+enrol+for+2A%21/dt/12/k/2fd1/event.png

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@Nov 21 2006, 12:36 AM

thought u r changing bike soon.. :sweat:

yah i guess so ba, cuz i tink i dun wan clutchless liao...SP got clutch ma, i like its outlook also, just that maintenance and stuff will be more ex than my present bike...

still haven't found a SP i really really like though...but so many pple selling SP, can take my time to find...sure can find something i have a connection to ba... :smile:

haha btw ur polish really super zai, :lovestuck: :lovestuck::lovestuck: remember my free polishing service by u k!! keke...

my exams gonna end in abt a wk's time leh, u still wan go defensive ma? i aiming first 2 wks of dec ba, cuz i'll be flying off on 19th...

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10717;118/st/20070628/e/my+turn+to+enrol+for+2A%21/dt/12/k/2fd1/event.png

hee... i wanna go touring!! muahaha.

anyway adelene, your paper ending soon hor, congrats...

mine sucks big time.....hai!!!

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

Originally posted by empro@Nov 21 2006, 02:32 AM

i rode in rain once only.. lucky.. hahahah

mine didnt update too.. i went for rtt today, i passed.. but i checked my test history, they didnt write anything there.. how ah ?

my instructor is Tan H.A for 2.01..

haha 2.01 and once in the rain liao, still many many chances to ride in the rain! kekeke...

i remember my left turn lesson, 7pm liao going end lesson le, den start to drizzle...den instructor say, abit drizzle and lesson going to end soon aiyah tink u all wear the top can le, bottom raincoat no need to wear...den ok lor...

so suay sia, go back to the bike going jus nice start lesson again, den HEAVY DOWNPOUR! @#$%^&! in the end my jeans all soaked, and i got theory test after that! zzz...

AND..........

super suay la.

that day i forget must bring IC to go for test, den the TP dun let me take!!! arghhh!!!

zzz...

haiz. waste my $ gotta rebook again. AND take evaluation again before can book.

see! until now i still remember haha. stupid rainy day.

niwae ur ting never update rite, i go for basic theory lesson also they never update, end up i cannot book TP test...so i called up BBDC cust svc and tell dem, then they immed update for me...not bad la, they quite efficient if u go tell dem...

off topic again, besides me, does anyone else cant stand the must-log-out function on their website? like u nv log out, den the next time u try n log in, they say u successfully log out. den u have to key in everything again to log in. so waste time.

Originally posted by kitty23@Nov 21 2006, 03:31 AM

haha i start earlier ma, so end earlier lor...i'd rather have mine later though...wan swap? haha... :cheeky:

Originally posted by thelittlepenguin@Nov 21 2006, 03:27 AM

haha congrats :smile: lessons fun hor :) i miss taking lessons at BBDC...

so far who taught u?

Yeah! lessons are fun, but when fail ah.. damn sian 1, feel like wtfknn mustgo yellowbox and smoke NOW feeling haha

there was a older Mr. Lim, Mr Leow, Mr. Rizal :thumb:, Mr Azhar :thumb: and Mr Wong :thumb:

My friends and I taking together, when we chill sure end up talking bout bikes and making Vroom! sounds :cheeky: If you guys are at Al Ameen and hear 3 young guys keep going Vroom! Vroom! then thats probably me and my friends LOL

Empro: dunno leh, if later today still not updated, i'm gonna call em.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v82/boariggy/poseurborder.jpg

what's that coming over the hill? Is it a monster? Monster?

Originally posted by thelittlepenguin@Nov 21 2006, 03:59 AM

haha 2.01 and once in the rain liao, still many many chances to ride in the rain! kekeke...

i remember my left turn lesson, 7pm liao going end lesson le, den start to drizzle...den instructor say, abit drizzle and lesson going to end soon aiyah tink u all wear the top can le, bottom raincoat no need to wear...den ok lor...

so suay sia, go back to the bike going jus nice start lesson again, den HEAVY DOWNPOUR! @#$%^&! in the end my jeans all soaked, and i got theory test after that! zzz...

AND..........

super suay la.

that day i forget must bring IC to go for test, den the TP dun let me take!!! arghhh!!!

zzz...

haiz. waste my $ gotta rebook again. AND take evaluation again before can book.

see! until now i still remember haha. stupid rainy day.

niwae ur ting never update rite, i go for basic theory lesson also they never update, end up i cannot book TP test...so i called up BBDC cust svc and tell dem, then they immed update for me...not bad la, they quite efficient if u go tell dem...

off topic again, besides me, does anyone else cant stand the must-log-out function on their website? like u nv log out, den the next time u try n log in, they say u successfully log out. den u have to key in everything again to log in. so waste time.

haha thats quite suay.

You're right about the must log out thing, it's annoying, but i guess for security's sake, its okay.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v82/boariggy/poseurborder.jpg

what's that coming over the hill? Is it a monster? Monster?

Originally posted by Going Postal@Nov 21 2006, 05:16 AM

Yeah! lessons are fun, but when fail ah.. damn sian 1, feel like wtfknn mustgo yellowbox and smoke NOW feeling haha

there was a older Mr. Lim, Mr Leow, Mr. Rizal :thumb:, Mr Azhar :thumb: and Mr Wong :thumb:

My friends and I taking together, when we chill sure end up talking bout bikes and making Vroom! sounds :cheeky: If you guys are at Al Ameen and hear 3 young guys keep going Vroom! Vroom! then thats probably me and my friends LOL

Empro: dunno leh, if later today still not updated, i'm gonna call em.

*looks at booklet of chops*

u mean Lim KK? other lims that took me - lim kc, lim wk

and azhar.

the rest u kena i never kena before leh...why ah? they new (i noe leow isnt) izit?

the vroom part --> LOL!!!

eh how come u up at this hour? (i'm trying to mug for my maths paper later, in case u ask me...making almost no progress though)

Shoo shoo go study

Just call me Eno.

8 Sep 2004 - ??? : Honda Phantom TA200

4 Oct 2005 - Feb 2006 : Honda FireBlade CBR400RR

Drivers and bikers look at the world from different angles. Don't believe? Just compare them in a corner...

Speed has never killed anyone, suddenly becoming stationary... that's what gets you. - Jeremy Clarkson (Top Gear)

Originally posted by Going Postal@Nov 21 2006, 05:19 AM

You're right about the must log out thing, it's annoying, but i guess for security's sake, its okay.

hmmm, given a choice, i'd rather they have an auto-log out function like DBS i-banking...like after 5 min of inactivity they ask u wan continue anot, if u never click yes or no den after a while they auto log u out.

at least this way, whoever who's using the comp after u wont be able to access ur account.

correct me if i'm wrong...but, lets say you did not log out:

1) if going to the homepage after navigating away does bring u straight back to ur account, there's no issue, u are still logged in until u click "logout". anyone using the comp after u can access ur account. login means login, logout means logout.

2) if going to the homepage after navigating away does not bring u straight back to ur account (meaning, to access any account, u have to login again), then whats the point of loggin in just to be logged out? doesnt that already imply u were logged out? no one can access, even urself, whether u log out or not beforehand.

so yea hmmz, find it redundant.

Originally posted by Enotsol@Nov 21 2006, 05:51 AM

Shoo shoo go study

eh tot u say u gonna 'hibernate' till 29th??

still so free come surf BBDC thread ah haha.

Originally posted by thelittlepenguin@Nov 21 2006, 05:53 AM

eh tot u say u gonna 'hibernate' till 29th??

still so free come surf BBDC thread ah haha.

I just woke around 4+ leh... hibernation mode just means no outings etc.. chatterbox etc still under my jurisdiction leh :sweat:

anyway my next paper is tomorrow

Just call me Eno.

Drivers and bikers look at the world from different angles. Don't believe? Just compare them in a corner...

Speed has never killed anyone, suddenly becoming stationary... that's what gets you. - Jeremy Clarkson (Top Gear)

Originally posted by Enotsol@Nov 21 2006, 05:58 AM

I just woke around 4+ leh... hibernation mode just means no outings etc.. chatterbox etc still under my jurisdiction leh :sweat:

anyway my next paper is tomorrow

chey...i tot u meant anywhere also dun go, including online...machiam like skunk hide in the burrow until winter is over...(sorry ah, tink of hibernate first ting is tink of skunk...read bambi when young haha...)

my next paper is at 5pm later. zzz. urs wat time? where?

Originally posted by thelittlepenguin@Nov 21 2006, 06:20 AM

chey...i tot u meant anywhere also dun go, including online...machiam like skunk hide in the burrow until winter is over...(sorry ah, tink of hibernate first ting is tink of skunk...read bambi when young haha...)

my next paper is at 5pm later. zzz. urs wat time? where?

I quote from Wikipedia :lol:

Unlike the fictional "Flower" in the movie Bambi, real skunks do not hibernate in the winter. However they do remain generally inactive and feed rarely. They often overwinter in a huddle of one male and multiple (as many as twelve) females. The same winter den is often repeatedly used whether under a house or in a tree.

Mine next paper Semiconductor Fundamentals on Wed 9am-11am at Hall F...

Just call me Eno.

Originally posted by Enotsol@Nov 21 2006, 06:23 AM

I quote from Wikipedia :lol:

Mine next paper Semiconductor Fundamentals on Wed 9am-11am at Hall F...

OMG! so u mean a disney storybook actually have misled me into tinking skunks hibernate?!? and...for 20 years?!?!? omg. :faint: :faint: :faint:

stupid Flower. should rename him Liar.

hahahaha.

mine is Mathematical Methods for Finance. heard u engine peeps are damn zai at maths leh, zhun boh? i din attend the Lagrangian part of a seminar and i'm like lost. still have portfolio theory havent touch yet. and black-scholes n reimann. YUCKS x 100000000000!

Originally posted by thelittlepenguin@Nov 21 2006, 03:31 AM

yah i guess so ba, cuz i tink i dun wan clutchless liao...SP got clutch ma, i like its outlook also, just that maintenance and stuff will be more ex than my present bike...

still haven't found a SP i really really like though...but so many pple selling SP, can take my time to find...sure can find something i have a connection to ba... :smile:

haha btw ur polish really super zai, :lovestuck: :lovestuck::lovestuck: remember my free polishing service by u k!! keke...

my exams gonna end in abt a wk's time leh, u still wan go defensive ma? i aiming first 2 wks of dec ba, cuz i'll be flying off on 19th...

what color u r looking for, maybe can help u to lookout..

what's your budget :confused: that's the most important..

Polish your baby, no prob.. Remember only for u hor.. :cheeky:

Exam finishing soon, congrat..!!

defensive riding.. my skill so so only ler.. can take defensive or not.. :confused:

scare waste $$.. :cheeky:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3179/3115872006_7510edd168.jpg?v=0
Originally posted by kitty23@Nov 21 2006, 03:31 AM

Go where touring.. :confused:

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@Nov 21 2006, 11:27 AM

Go where touring.. :confused:

no...as in next time i got bigger bike den go touring.. hee....!! =)

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

Originally posted by kitty23@Nov 21 2006, 11:38 AM

no...as in next time i got bigger bike den go touring.. hee....!! =)

why wait.. :confused:

Be pillon first, get to know the road well.. next time u can go on your own liao.. :cheeky:

so far, me only know how to go to GP Town.. :giddy:

why polish no one ask me de? kaoz... i take 3 hours to wash and polish 1 sp... good enough for you all ma?? but hor... must come my place... you all know de la...

msn and friendster: [email protected]

------------------------------------------------------------------------

Joan Chan Shu Fang - Far apart but close at heart.

FU ***9 B - <220606-151006> - Far apart but close at heart.

Originally posted by dOnGhAi@Nov 21 2006, 06:21 PM

why polish no one ask me de? kaoz... i take 3 hours to wash and polish 1 sp... good enough for you all ma?? but hor... must come my place... you all know de la...

hey i thought you say wanna teach me how to wash bike haha

http://pic.piczo.com/img/i65667464_70347.gif
Originally posted by dOnGhAi@Nov 21 2006, 06:21 PM

huh.. go to your place & polish my baby.. :giddy: hmmm.. can consider lah.. :cheeky: