wah harvested.... u realli like white ah.... wearing white undies too??

btw.... harvested/ultra... this coming tp is ur how many attempt...?

er.... heh heh... er...

• Replies 22.3k

Originally posted by valeray@Jan 22 2006, 01:44 AM

wah harvested.... u realli like white ah.... wearing white undies too??

btw.... harvested/ultra... this coming tp is ur how many attempt...?

TP like white mah. If I all white then they will like me. :sweat: :sweat:

Anyway, it's my first attempt.

http://farm1.static.flickr.com/154/359269086_1fbcf935d0_m.jpg http://farm1.static.flickr.com/217/468188822_71baada5f4_m.jpg

.::faith.hope.love::.

Originally posted by UltraJoleen@Jan 21 2006, 03:14 AM

coming monday

hey guys, hmmm just recently a fren of mine dun kn wat happened she go copy the link to the thread tat says or comment on bbdc instructor n show to one of the instructors.. think any bad comments pls reserve.. hahah till u get ur license..

i was shocked to see her pass whole stack of paper to the instructor.

OMG

Btw dis thread..is it the one tt i started? If it is the one den those who wants to post some bad comments pls hold back. wat is ur fren trying to do? I believe tt some bad comments will sumhow improve the bad conditions in the driving centre wat. I think the forumers didn't really say sumting bad. It's juz their honest opinion.

Wah ur fren really got nothing better to do? Sorry no offence. Btw All the best for ur TP test tmr! :cheer: :smile:

Al-Maghreb ajmal balad fi alam!

Originally posted by harvested@Jan 22 2006, 12:37 AM

3rd Call:

1) Roadwiniac (Black GPR helmet with yellow reflective stickers. Very noticable)

2) Valeray (Adidas Shoe :thumb: )

3) Ultrajoleen (dun kn, nothing tat belongs to mine... perhaps denim jacket ba)

4) harvested (white fox gloves, white helmet & white converse velcro shoes)

Good luck to all of u tomolo~ :thumb:

joleen>> better pass this time round le.. though i dun think u'll get a phantom to officially join our happy little family (heard from fleaz~ :cheeky: ).. hope to see u go touring with us except this time u'll be on ur 2 wheels~ :thumb:

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11337/tri_daytona675.jpg

counting down again to the final class of license..

riding.. freedom.. it comes together..

Originally posted by harvested@Jan 22 2006, 07:51 AM

TP like white mah. If I all white then they will like me. :sweat: :sweat:

Anyway, it's my first attempt.

eh harvested, think i saw u this morning. u were wearin SP tag number 16 right?

かたつばさのてんし

ありがとうかみ

Final Call:

1) Roadwiniac (Black GPR helmet with yellow reflective stickers. Very noticable)

2) Valeray (Adidas Shoe )

(Total: 4 Person)

May God Bless Us :cheer:

P.S. Look out for each other so at least can talk c*** while waiting :cheeky:

かたつばさのてんし

ありがとうかみ

Originally posted by Roadwiniac@Jan 22 2006, 10:19 PM

Final Call:

2) Valeray (Adidas Shoe )

(Total: 4 Person)

May God Bless Us :cheer:

P.S. Look out for each other so at least can talk c*** while waiting :cheeky:

i think pple tlaking c*** after the test... before test.. mostly sit ther quite quiet.... especially me.. i sit there and feeel like peeing nonstop....

Life is not the amount of breath u take, but the moments that take ur breath away.

It is not how hard you fall, its how fast you get up.

nsr150 : december 2004 - 16th March 07

S4 Vtec1 : March 2007 - March 2008

cbr1000rr '04 : March 2008 - June 2011

wave125 '03 : July 2009 - ????

Originally posted by Roadwiniac@Jan 22 2006, 05:29 PM

eh harvested, think i saw u this morning. u were wearin SP tag number 16 right?

Yup..

http://farm1.static.flickr.com/154/359269086_1fbcf935d0_m.jpg http://farm1.static.flickr.com/217/468188822_71baada5f4_m.jpg

Originally posted by NightPhantom@Jan 22 2006, 10:21 PM

i think pple tlaking c*** after the test... before test.. mostly sit ther quite quiet.... especially me.. i sit there and feeel like peeing nonstop....

I saw some ah beng smoking there also. relec relec wait for test. :giddy:

1)25th May 2005 - 14 Feb 2007 Cbr 150

2)14th March 2007 Toyota Vios

3)18th april 2008 NSR SP 150

MSN:[email protected]

Originally posted by kahhwee@Jan 22 2006, 11:58 PM

I saw some ah beng smoking there also. relec relec wait for test. :giddy:

eh.. dun make them kan cheong lah~

just relax and remind urself of everything tat has to be done step by step.

warm up tat time, follow thru.. check all ur blindspots..

i hope everyone can pass later :thumb:

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11337/tri_daytona675.jpg

counting down again to the final class of license..

riding.. freedom.. it comes together..

Originally posted by iris@Jan 20 2006, 04:49 PM

CONGRATULATION!!!!!!

:cheer: :clap: :cheers:

(tomoorow it´s already one month I passed... :smile: )

tku...

its my 4th attempt too! haa~

gd fer u, hafin 1mth experience lohz.. :smile:

Originally posted by ah zhen@Jan 23 2006, 11:32 AM

tku...

its my 4th attempt too! haa~

gd fer u, hafin 1mth experience lohz.. :smile:

congratulations...! congratulations... !

http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a158/ronnyz/img4632dd74849fe.jpg

Guys and gals all...juz heard some good news from one of the pple taking TP today......let this person update u all bah! :smile: Congrats! :bouncefire:

YOU CAN BE REALISTIC...YOU CAN BE TOLERANT...AND YOU CAN BE FLEXIBLE.

BUT IF YOU CANNOT LIVE YOUR LIFE THE WAY YOU WANT IT TO BE, THEN WHAT

MEANING IS THERE LEFT IN LIFE?

I love my æµ·é¸­ä¸æ€ - a Honda Mini-Falcon 凖 .

http://www.geocities.com/Tokyo/Dojo/1083/cat.gif

http://www.psi.pwp.blueyonder.co.uk/images/wheelybike.gif

Roadwiniac was in front of me today.. Both of us passed !!!

That makes 3 of u guys who passed! Congrats! :cheer: What bikes u all getting? :smile:

Looking at Vespa GT200 or X9 or Phantom.. I like lots of storage space.

Hehe. Message me if you have one to sell!

hahaha...wat a wide range of bikes! Unfortunately dun have lobang now...can go look in garage sales....sure have some one! :cheer: cya on the road! :cheeky:

i saw roadwiniac.... but havested nope...

anywae i passed toooooo !!! :cheer:

weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee.... no no...

VROOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOMM

er.... heh heh... er...

Hahaha...all passed today :smile: Congrats! So what's gonna be ur new ride? :cheeky: