Originally posted by kahhwee@Feb 5 2006, 11:13 AM

When u getting ya bike? Then can go gathering with the rest liao.:cheeky:

i think most probably end of this month lor. riding my fren's DT200. since he's outta town at that time. bo bian. no $$ buy bike. dad promise to buy me 1 but just sing song only. beri du lan. dun think i wanna buy 2B bike liao lehz.. since my fren is outta town most of this year. can help keep his bike running until i get 2A licence. den can buy 2A bike liao. haha.. save $$ for 2A bikes. :cheeky:

かたつばさのてんし

ありがとうかみ

• Replies 22.3k

Originally posted by hart@Feb 5 2006, 02:19 PM

wah.. tat's very encouraging.. :cheeky:

No la. Wad i mean is that Maybe i go take 2A time, She would be in 8.01 or taking revision for her Tp liao. Slow and easy ma. I don't mean anything bad. of cos i Hope she asap can pass ma.

1)25th May 2005 - 14 Feb 2007 Cbr 150

2)14th March 2007 Toyota Vios

3)18th april 2008 NSR SP 150

MSN:[email protected]

Originally posted by kahhwee@Feb 5 2006, 11:14 AM

Wah like that maybe can get to see u when i take 2A. :smile:

:confused: u taking 2A tmw too??

"In the depth of winter, I finally learned that within me there lay an invincible summer."

Albert Camus

French existentialist author & philosopher (1913 - 1960)

04.09.06 *d@y i got my LicenSe *

09.10.06 *d@y i got my Y125Z *

10.03.07 *d@y my Y125Z is goin' for inspection and passed the inspection*

When did I pass my 2nd and 3rd inspection?

Originally posted by kahhwee@Feb 5 2006, 04:00 PM

No la. Wad i mean is that Maybe i go take 2A time, She would be in 8.01 or taking revision for her Tp liao. Slow and easy ma. I don't mean anything bad. of cos i Hope she asap can pass ma.

If I can pass the following practicals smoothly, I hope I can pass within this yr.

"In the depth of winter, I finally learned that within me there lay an invincible summer."

Albert Camus

French existentialist author & philosopher (1913 - 1960)

04.09.06 *d@y i got my LicenSe *

09.10.06 *d@y i got my Y125Z *

10.03.07 *d@y my Y125Z is goin' for inspection and passed the inspection*

When did I pass my 2nd and 3rd inspection?

Originally posted by winter@Feb 5 2006, 06:27 PM

If I can pass the following practicals smoothly, I hope I can pass within this yr.

can de lah.. the yr has juz started only.. so its possible to finish within the yr de.. but of coz need some hard work done ah~~

Originally posted by winter@Feb 5 2006, 06:24 PM

:confused: u taking 2A tmw too??

No la. I would be taking in may. Hope by then u can show me ya 2B pass lisence le. :smile:

any body got practicals on the 10th? session 1 and 2 to be exact. please watch out as we are having our defensive(reckless) riding! wahaha :cheeky: :cheeky:

かたつばさのてんし

ありがとうかみ

i hope to finish my class 2 by this year too.. can only register on the 6th december..~ :sweat:

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11337/tri_daytona675.jpg

counting down again to the final class of license..

riding.. freedom.. it comes together..

Originally posted by Roadwiniac@Feb 5 2006, 09:11 PM

any body got practicals on the 10th? session 1 and 2 to be exact. please watch out as we are having our defensive(reckless) riding! wahaha :cheeky: :cheeky:

Bro, can join in or not? Cos me need the defensive riding cert. U going for the full day or half day course?

it's a half dae course. faster go register!! dunno still got slot not. last week i see, me and my fren on the top 2 nia. :smile:

Civilian -> $57

SAF -> $51

*All prices are rounded up to nearest dollars*

かたつばさのてんし

ありがとうかみ

Originally posted by Roadwiniac@Feb 6 2006, 09:56 AM

it's a half dae course. faster go register!! dunno still got slot not. last week i see, me and my fren on the top 2 nia. :smile:

Civilian -> $57

SAF -> $51

u all in saf liao ah?? or u going to go in?? :confused:

i heard from my frens tat when u in nsf ah.. they will help u pay some of the defensive riding cost.. so maybe tis can help u guys with informations.. i myself hav yet to go into ns too.. thinking of getting defensive riding when i'm inside..

Originally posted by sl33pboy@Feb 1 2006, 10:31 PM

roadwiniac.. missynic got pass bo.. haha.. no reply from her leh.. so is it fail?? or pass liao go celebrate le.. haha

sorry so long didn't came in here..so sad la..2nd time still fail.dunnoe when can take mine licence.hai..then i have a major quarrel with my lecturer in sch..then becoz of my tp..then also i decided to quit nursing...hai...my life so screw up sia..cannot get licence.. out of nursing course... i dunno what can i do now..:cry:

http://i118.photobucket.com/albums/o102/missybiker/DSCN0015.jpg

If i have a choice, i would rather die on the road as a rider, after 299 km/h

Originally posted by Roadwiniac@Feb 6 2006, 10:55 AM

my fren is in SAF liao. i'm pre-enlistee. so.. doesn't make a diff la.. 6 dollars subsidies..

huh.. really meh.. but i heard from my frens they will help u pay half of the course fee leh.. dun know real a not leh.. but tats wat they told me.. they are now in the unit le~~ :confused:

Originally posted by MiSSyNic@Feb 6 2006, 12:26 PM

sorry so long didn't came in here..so sad la..2nd time still fail.dunnoe when can take mine licence.hai..then i have a major quarrel with my lecturer in sch..then becoz of my tp..then also i decided to quit nursing...hai...my life so screw up sia..cannot get licence.. out of nursing course... i dunno what can i do now..:cry:

haiyo. Cheer up la. Sometime life not always go ya way one. So have u book another test date?

Originally posted by Roadwiniac@Feb 6 2006, 09:56 AM

Civilian -> $57

SAF -> $51

Sian. I no time to go down register. I am interested in the full day one. Will get to learn more things ley. :smile:

den what u doing now??

かたつばさのてんし

ありがとうかみ

Originally posted by yuxiang856@Feb 6 2006, 01:55 PM

huh.. really meh.. but i heard from my frens they will help u pay half of the course fee leh.. dun know real a not leh.. but tats wat they told me.. they are now in the unit le~~ :confused:

last time for nsf got full subsidies... :smile:

:angry: Road to Endless Destination is still burning. :angry:
Originally posted by Roadwiniac@Feb 6 2006, 04:08 PM

den what u doing now??

eh... dun like this lei

dun make any decision when u r not feeling right cos u nvr get thing right in the 1st place

license if not ur everything lei...

got is bonus.. dun have jsut try again n again n again...

EDUCATION is IMPORTANT which i must STRESSED!!

dun give up opportunity to study unless no choice...

Jia You u can make it de!

With this hand, I will lift your sorrows.

Your cup will never be empty for I will be your wine.

With this candle, I will light your way in darkness.

With this ring, I ask you to be mine.

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10722;104/st/20071218/e/2nd+Year+of+Togetherness/dt/12/k/f153/event.png

nicole ar.. dun gif up ur study wor.. maybe quarrel with lecturer but still must carry on study wor.. u are still young dun be so dishearted because u fail wor.. STUDY MUST BE CARRY ON AND TP MUST ALSO CARRY ON TILL U PASS.. if not every thing is wasted if u gif up half way.. zhi dao mah?? JIa yoU laH

hey pple i'm new here! taking my first 2B practical tmr! haha...abit blur abt procedures...you all really wear long sleeve shirt and proper shoes go bbdc ah? or go there they got give u jacket etc?

anyway yuxiang856, are u the yuxiang from vj? jonny's fren?

1) Class 3 - 20 July 2005

2) Class 2B - 28 June 2006

3) Class 2A - 31 Jan 2008

http://img329.imageshack.us/img329/7269/nextupsiggy5yt5.png

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10717;118/st/20070628/e/my+turn+to+enrol+for+2A%21/dt/12/k/2fd1/event.png

Originally posted by thelittlepenguin@Feb 7 2006, 11:00 AM

hey pple i'm new here! taking my first 2B practical tmr! haha...abit blur abt procedures...you all really wear long sleeve shirt and proper shoes go bbdc ah? or go there they got give u jacket etc?

Hmm. must wear long sleeve shoes gloves helemt when u come. If u don't wear them, u would have to wear their long sleeve rain coat ley. :giddy:

Originally posted by thelittlepenguin@Feb 7 2006, 11:00 AM

erm.. nope.. think u got the wrong person ya~~ :cheeky:

oh ya.. for the bike things rite.. u need to wear long sleeve, long pants, shoes.. plus gloves.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by sl33pboy@Feb 7 2006, 10:30 AM

nicole ar.. dun gif up ur study wor.. maybe quarrel with lecturer but still must carry on study wor.. u are still young dun be so dishearted because u fail wor.. STUDY MUST BE CARRY ON AND TP MUST ALSO CARRY ON TILL U PASS.. if not every thing is wasted if u gif up half way.. zhi dao mah?? JIa yoU laH

true la..but nursing is not what i wan i guess..is not my cup of tea..anyway i figure out what i wan to do in life..no worries..hehe...thank for ur advice..jus send application of police force n civil defence fire fighter..hopefully i can get in..:mad:

http://i118.photobucket.com/albums/o102/missybiker/DSCN0015.jpg

If i have a choice, i would rather die on the road as a rider, after 299 km/h