Originally posted by yuxiang856+Feb 24 2006, 03:49 PM-->
QUOTE (yuxiang856 @ Feb 24 2006, 03:49 PM)
erm.. u hav to start brake once u cross the white line loh.. step on rear brake first.. then brake more on the front brake.. should be okie de.. :smile:[/b]

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3179/3115872006_7510edd168.jpg?v=0
  • Replies 22.3k

Originally posted by kahhwee@Feb 24 2006, 06:15 PM

Use the front brake more, Take care of yourself. :smile:

hmmm... then shall try it again on Monday.. thanks :smile: :smile:

Originally posted by harvested@Feb 24 2006, 03:54 PM

The rear wheel will lock and you will skid.

dots.. its obvious not to step fully lah.. at least start to brake le then use front brake.. erm.. tats wat i do lah.. maybe everyone got their own style~ :cheeky:

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@Feb 24 2006, 11:48 PM

hmmm... then shall try it again on Monday.. thanks :smile: :smile:

Hmm. gd luck. :smile:

1)25th May 2005 - 14 Feb 2007 Cbr 150

2)14th March 2007 Toyota Vios

3)18th april 2008 NSR SP 150

MSN:[email protected]

hiee, currently waiting for tp on the 15th.

Well, i wanna know whether taking one sp and one rr is a gd idea when nearing the tp date?

19 april 2006 - 30 june 2008 - (Honda nsr150)

14 July 2008 - 2010 - (spark135)

14 December 2015 - ??? (RVF)

actually it's good that u book near the TP date. preferbly just the 2 days before TP. at least u will haf the touch and not be too nervous. 1 SP and 1 RR is good enuff. practice ur weak circuit subjects and can go on the road practice ur u-turn during RR. memorise the test route well and remember what to do.

Remember, go take test as a qualified rider. not a learner.

かたつばさのてんし

ありがとうかみ

Originally posted by Redz@Feb 25 2006, 11:15 PM

hiee, currently waiting for tp on the 15th.

Well, i wanna know whether taking one sp and one rr is a gd idea when nearing the tp date?

I think would be enough la. But do rememeber to book the revision nearer to the test day. Gd luck. :thumb:

Originally posted by Roadwiniac@Feb 25 2006, 10:49 PM

she's suppose to be having TP on monday lehz.. heard that she went holiday to bangkok liao. :confused:

Tot u got her msn or something?

Originally posted by Roadwiniac@Feb 26 2006, 05:14 PM

got is got la.. but recently not online nehz.. haha..

then call her lah.. :smile:

Originally posted by Roadwiniac@Feb 26 2006, 05:14 PM

got is got la.. but recently not online nehz.. haha..

maybe she is on a holiday lor.

Originally posted by zonkard@Feb 23 2006, 11:06 PM

3.01 is quite easy what... just narrow plank and slalom...

trick is at every turn throttle once... and enter the slalom in the middle of the lane...

look 2 cones ahead... sure will pass thru one

After repeating so many times, it shd be easy. Hopefully it's the last try today.

"In the depth of winter, I finally learned that within me there lay an invincible summer."

Albert Camus

French existentialist author & philosopher (1913 - 1960)

04.09.06 *d@y i got my LicenSe *

09.10.06 *d@y i got my Y125Z *

10.03.07 *d@y my Y125Z is goin' for inspection and passed the inspection*

When did I pass my 2nd and 3rd inspection?

Originally posted by kahhwee@Feb 24 2006, 10:13 AM

relex la. take it slow and easy. when is ya target of getting the lisence?:smile:

ASAP of coz! :smile:

"In the depth of winter, I finally learned that within me there lay an invincible summer."

Albert Camus

Originally posted by winter@Feb 27 2006, 01:49 PM

ASAP of coz! :smile:

so u passed 3.01 le ah? got any target bike to get or not?

Originally posted by kahhwee@Feb 27 2006, 03:10 PM

so u passed 3.01 le ah? got any target bike to get or not?

:mad: still failed. 5 secs + for plyon. 7 secs for plank. :mad:

Albert Camus

Originally posted by winter@Feb 27 2006, 06:41 PM

:mad: still failed. 5 secs + for plyon. 7 secs for plank. :mad:

I actually got difficulties in doing 3.01.. usually is the plank.. but lucky instructor give chance.. :sweat: :sweat: so manage to pass my 3.01 during the 2nd lesson.. :sweat:

suppose to take my 3.02 today.. but due to hurt my ankle on thursday.. & now got infection..:cry:

lesson got to delay again.. :sian: :sian: