• Replies 22.3k

ah... no worries... i have... teach u a trick.. once go in can get lo... abt RM$20 with RM$10 value... when u wanna go in jus drop me sms..

bro, but u working during weekdays rite? when u free?

tomorrow is tuesday ~ :( the week is still long :(

endure abit more!:thumb: how many revision to go?

1 RR only. hahah :p

btw.. u taking 2a or 2? :o

oh, i just took my 2A last month.:angel:

fried rice into fighting sports ar..

wa nice, class 2 soon? :D

yeah im interested leh .. wanna see if got anyone here to share experience.. :smile:

hopefully..haha but must wait till end of next yr..11mths more:dozed:

u go army will learn combat training during bmt..:angel:

hopefully..haha but must wait till end of next yr..11mths more:dozed:

u go army will learn combat training during bmt..:angel:

11 mths very fast pass one la hahah :D

wa army... i dread going sia. :( NS for singaporean, job for FT :(

nope :o

go too much bike revision expensive sia, later pok no $ ~ :sian:

haa, can go sp mah..cheaper:angel:

u no school ar, wake up so early!:dozed:

wah... is it u knw the paper damn well or u couldn think n decided to leave....?

all the question come out de my teacher got teach so very easy lo

haiz sian la how to pass 2.02 T_T hahaha :cry::sian:

2B:: 25/8/2010

haiz sian la how to pass 2.02 T_T hahaha :cry::sian:

2.02 lesson is quite heavy. lane changing and turning right and filter lane. just focus man. and practise.

Guns don't kill people.Idiots with guns kill people.

wahahahahahah... still in office working.. bleahz.....

Wa so late still working :p

fried rice u never go for rc or sp?

i will go for 1-2 sp before tp ba :o

hopefully i will never have to go for them again :angel:

Wa so late still working :p

i will go for 1-2 sp before tp ba :o

hopefully i will never have to go them again :angel:

haha that place really make people stressful. i am gonna experience all those stress again in a few more weeks.

ya lor somemore i must go for class 3 next time.. :sian:

u are going to take 2a is it? :o

if yes.. also nvm la. cos 2a only a few lessons nia if im not wrong :D

ya lor somemore i must go for class 3 next time.. :sian:

u are going to take 2a is it? :o

if yes.. also nvm la. cos 2a only a few lessons nia if im not wrong :D

yeah i going for 2A. and i dunno how many lessons i must retake also. i only scared for the bumpy course cuz i dun even dare stand on a bicycle then for bumpy course must stand on the bike. class 3 also must take there cuz the rest of the driving centre quite far.

u got bad experience while standing on bicycle last time...?

i think standing on bike should be fun leh i always see ppl do. nvm next time i go bbdc i try to stand on the bike then i come back share with u my experience :D