wah... fierce female rider spotted! :cheeky:

:faint: not fierce la! wanted a ktm but maintainence too high! :sian:

kitty kat from sp? me too. tmr also last paper for me.

yupppp yuppp. i'm always at the taxi stand LOOOL. good luck! :thumb:

wahahah

let us knw.. then wanna go jb wit us tomolo? let me knw..

tmr cannnntttttt. got after exams celebration LOLOL :angel:

WR 200, KTM 200, XR 125, XR 250, KLE650ABS

• Replies 22.3k

hello guys.

sorry mia ah

busy with tp and stuff

and SP now exam period :sian:

hahahah but tmr last paper alr

**updates**

haven't make my license

making tmr

bike viewing tmr @ dad's supervisor's shop

if swee swee den 1 shot down payment inclusive of insurance

den happy happy HAHAHAH :angel:

Im from SP too.

Always at taxi stand? smoking or waiting for taxi? =P

Hi Morning i going to my 3.02 later at 6.15pm haha can give revision. :angel:

should be e braking...

the most scariest first lesson.. WoooooOoOootz...

maintain constant speed of 30km/h. look forward.. once meter cross line close in throttle, press front brake 30% slowly increasing to 70%, rear brake step 15% slowly increase to 30%... while looking forward. bend body forward abit before braking so you wont jerk so much. grip tank with thighs at all times.

get the timing right for braking and also your quick acceleration..

should be done in a jiffy. make sure ur pads are securely fasten... cheers!

Im from SP too.

Always at taxi stand? smoking or waiting for taxi? =P

smoking la! hahahahhaha my hair damn short one. shaved off one side

after exam celebrations wit us la... trust me. sure fun 1.. :)

go where???? i din go for my paper today lol

btw guys.. can anyone tell me the pricing of the insurance for me with consideration of just passing tp and which insurance. and any recommendations for 2nd bike shops for wr2 just in case my dad's one is too ex

try kaki bukit... Replubic motor.. jus pass insurance sure ex.. so u wana go with us? can pillon u first lo.. JB Gelang Patah... via 2nd link.. makan is gooood!

m'sia got cigarette oso cheap ma..

skip todays paper... wah!!!

nah i still feel i lousy

dun say that bro. we can nv be perfect but we can be the best we can be!:thumb:

hey guys!

i feel more lousy. -_-

failed tp 3 times already. haiz.

next tp 23rd december. wonder how many times will it take to pass. lol. all the money i saved to buy bike goes to bbdc. :sian:

my weakness is wobbling.

and i wanna ask, after come out figure 8 and turning to crank course, i always got problem there, most of the time wobble, wide turning. how do i overcome this part? :cry:

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t317/zakirr/yoyo.jpg

Kawasaki KRR150 (Jan 2010 - Nov 2012)

Yamaha X1 (Jan 2013 - Feb 2013)

Kawasaki KRR150 (Feb 2013 - Apr 2013)

Yamaha X1 (Nov 2013 - June 2014)

hey guys!

i feel more lousy. -_-

next tp 23rd december. wonder how many times will it take to pass. lol. all the money i saved to buy bike goes to bbdc. :sian:

my weakness is wobbling.

and i wanna ask, after come out figure 8 and turning to crank course, i always got problem there, most of the time wobble, wide turning. how do i overcome this part? :cry:

go sp lor. keep practising. i took 2 times for my tp. just passed recently. first time was nervous, 2nd time not nervous at all. only feel a bit when collecting results. :D

if you can take it that TP isnt there during your test, i think you can pass easily. for me, nervousness contributed to my wobble, mistakes etc. :o

good luck :angel:

hey guys!

i feel more lousy. -_-

my weakness is wobbling.

try going for more sp and you can practise on ur own target. try not to close ur throttle alot cuz if not no power and you would start to wobble. and about the wide turning u have to focus on the turning point. it is quite difficult over there the lane and turning space small. all the best for your tp man.

Guns don't kill people.Idiots with guns kill people.

try kaki bukit... Replubic motor.. jus pass insurance sure ex.. so u wana go with us? can pillon u first lo.. JB Gelang Patah... via 2nd link.. makan is gooood!

m'sia got cigarette oso cheap ma..

skip todays paper... wah!!!

sry bro. i just saw your msg after a hectic night. ehhhh my dad's supervisor's shop also at khaki bukit. ave 6, #02-61 autobay. havent visit the shop yet lei. he say still sourcing for my bike :sian:

morning FR

actually dont need alr ah. someone just pm me LOL. he selling his wr2 also hahaha. but do update me with any good deals :angel:

hahaahah thanks to both of you.

FR bought your bike alr?

jialat sia wr2 fuel consumption quite highhhhh :faint: