woo, RTT was a breeze!

hopefully can pass my 3.01 tomorrow (2nd try le >.

lol, this place is becoming more like a blog LOL

how's everyone doing!?

it's TGIF tomorrow!!

I can do all things through Him who gives me strength.

• Replies 22.3k

by right bbdc standard to pass the lesson is plank must be there atleast 7 secs and pylon must be done by 5 seconds.

but for tp standard is plank at least 6 seconds and pylon must be done by 6 seconds. so according to tp standard you actually made it through the courses.

sadly i still have to go for it again. :( another $25 burnt. lol :dozed:

don't worry man. you can do it. hopefully it wont rain like how it did today. congrats on passing your rtt.

Guns don't kill people.Idiots with guns kill people.

Hydraulic clutches are equipment drive assemblies that contain hydraulically actuated components for connecting two shafts so that they can either be locked together and spin at the same speed, or decoupled and spin at different speeds. They deliver a higher torque per unit volume than other types of clutches and provide fast response times and smooth engagement. Hydraulic clutches transmit force from one point to another using an incompressible fluid such as oil that powers a piston. Engaging a hydraulic clutch transfers power from an engine to devices such as a transmission and drive wheels. Disengaging a hydraulic clutch stops the power transfer, but allows the engine to continue turning. Hydraulic clutches are self-regulating and require less maintenance than many other systems.

Reference

Sounds good if i dun have to half clutch for 3/4 of the lessons in my prac lol

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

woo, RTT was a breeze!

hopefully can pass my 3.01 tomorrow (2nd try le >.

lol, this place is becoming more like a blog LOL

how's everyone doing!?

it's TGIF tomorrow!!

TGIF? nahh i am having about 2 month holiday leh! :D

dapoh if you need motivation in plank can look at this clip.

nice,actually if ur guys wan to have more motivation of riding a bike with lots of skill mayb u can try see the japan tp riding in the circuit.i feel they are more pro than bbdc ones lol.

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

nice,actually if ur guys wan to have more motivation of riding a bike with lots of skill mayb u can try see the japan tp riding in the circuit.i feel they are more pro than bbdc ones lol.

BBDC instructors i think got go japan for extra training one also.. i believe our road systems and sign also follow theirs.. so naturally they better lol.. somemore they are the OEM for our bikes leh.. how can design the bike dunno how to use lol..

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

wa sian I FAIL 3.02 again. rain and rain, road so slippery. plank i ok but the slalom, the road so wet i dont dare to bend too much. arghhh.

Haha dirty u die die also must wear in raining day.. Unless u self prepare.. Hope my TP not raining.. =(

Class 2B ~ 09 June 2010 (2nd attempt passed)

Class 2A ~ ?

Class 2 ~ ?

Kr 150 ~ 19 June 2010 ~ 3 Jan 2014

Yamaha Fz16 Naked ~ 16 Jan 2014 ~ ?

Haha dirty u die die also must wear in raining day.. Unless u self prepare.. Hope my TP not raining.. =(

haha wun rain la. even if rain, hopefully they be more lenient lor :angel:

cant slp man :(

Haiz hopefully lor.. I wanna pass on 1st attempt.. U miss mi ar can't slp Lolx..

Class 2A ~ ?

Class 2 ~ ?

yeah how u know :o

dun say liao later i shy :shy:

Wah lau eh.. nvm la~ the more u shy the more I feel goods Lol.. Yawn.. I go koon liao.. Chat wif u again bro...

Class 2A ~ ?

Class 2 ~ ?

wa sian I FAIL 3.02 again. rain and rain, road so slippery. plank i ok but the slalom, the road so wet i dont dare to bend too much. arghhh.

don't worry dapoh. atleast you have managed to do plank properly. when is your next practical?

only bad thing about the rain is must wear raincoat..

the raincoat there so dirty. yuck!

dirty, smelly and torn. BBDC changed the bikes and helmets and even renovated the waiting area for motorcycles trainees and have a lcd screen tv there. i wonder when they would change the raincoat.

They change it already what , used to be yellow . Now its bright green and black , looks new and clean .

Sian 5.2 2 point 2 immediate failure argh .

They change it already what , used to be yellow . Now its bright green and black , looks new and clean .

they changed already? never go there for quite some time so i didnt know. heheh. 2 points and 2 immediate failure? what happened?

don't worry dapoh. atleast you have managed to do plank properly. when is your next practical?

aye i booked a last minute session this afternoon. RAIN AND FAIL AGAIN OMG :(

my next session is wednesday 8.05pm. anybody wanna go help me take my 3.02 for me? LOL

they changed already? never go there for quite some time so i didnt know. heheh. 2 points and 2 immediate failure? what happened?

2 points - wide turning

I.F 1 - My stupid lousy shoes is okay when the road is dry but when it's raining GG , put my feet down but shoe too slippery so I fell down .

I.F 2 - Didn't stop at the stop line after S course , the car haven't turn in but I was supposed to stop in case he turn in .