u know how to do? :o

No and i have never tried it on my krr before.. and i don't think 2b sports bike can.. once you wheelie, your wheel lands, the weight of the front part of the bike is much more than the wheel, so i don't even want to think what will happen lol.. I watched many videos on youtube teaching you how to wheelie and stoppie but i never really tried it :lol:

Class 3C (1st Attempt) - 14/5/10

Class 2B (1st Attempt) - 24/5/10

Class 2A (2nd Attempt) - 25/8/11

15/06/10 - 05/11/11 : Kawasaki ZX150

01/02/11 - 21/05/11 : Honda CBR400RR N Model powered by Two Brothers

02/09/11 - 25/10/14 : Honda CB400 VTEC III powered by Yoshimura

• Replies 22.3k

Anyway, does anyone know any place in Singapore which provides fairing molding?

Class 3C (1st Attempt) - 14/5/10

Class 2B (1st Attempt) - 24/5/10

Class 2A (2nd Attempt) - 25/8/11

15/06/10 - 05/11/11 : Kawasaki ZX150

01/02/11 - 21/05/11 : Honda CBR400RR N Model powered by Two Brothers

02/09/11 - 25/10/14 : Honda CB400 VTEC III powered by Yoshimura

Hey cxartizt7,

i found a private class 3 instructor le. hehe. Thanks for ur offer anyway~

Is 26 ph ok? or too ex?

its the market rate now. some can go up to $32 per hr.

mine is $24 per hour.

if you want, i can PM you his number.

Guns don't kill people.Idiots with guns kill people.

woo hoo~~~ pte class 3 instructor lol~~ jeethanasim long time no see u how r u? anyway u riding kawa rite, can intro me wad brand EO to buy? can buy from petrol station rite?

Class 2B ~ 09 June 2010 (2nd attempt passed)

Class 2A ~ ?

Class 2 ~ ?

Kr 150 ~ 19 June 2010 ~ 3 Jan 2014

Yamaha Fz16 Naked ~ 16 Jan 2014 ~ ?

anyone knows any 24/7 pool centre around?

i have seen a few before, but i forgot where it is at.

i stay at woodlands. doubt there is any at woodlands. anyone knows? the nearer to woodlands, the better it is

hi fried rice lol~~~ i only noe bugis those area got~~~

Class 2A ~ ?

Class 2 ~ ?

anyone knows any 24/7 pool centre around?

i have seen a few before, but i forgot where it is at.

i stay at woodlands. doubt there is any at woodlands. anyone knows? the nearer to woodlands, the better it is

last time bukit timah plaza there got. now dont know still got or not.

肥仔七åƒå·

eh should b no more liao~~

Class 2A ~ ?

Class 2 ~ ?

oh ok. then got 1 place confirm can play 24/7.

facebook master pool. but Fried Rice no face book. :o:lol::p

肥仔七åƒå·

lol~~~~~~ btw i ask u what brand of EO is better? and cost how much?

Class 2A ~ ?

Class 2 ~ ?

hi fried rice lol~~~ i only noe bugis those area got~~~

hi :o

bugis which area?

last time bukit timah plaza there got. now dont know still got or not.

last time was when? :angel:i think i saw before too

oh ok. then got 1 place confirm can play 24/7.

facebook master pool. but Fried Rice no face book. :o:lol::p

i just make my fb last sat :cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

HAHHA

go krr thread ask? last time for my sp i anyhow use.. i didnt really bother. :angel:

u asking me ah? i dunno leh. must ask those who pass liao.

hi :o

bugis which area?

last time was when? :angel:i think i saw before too

i just make my fb last sat :cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

HAHHA

go krr thread ask? last time for my sp i anyhow use.. i didnt really bother. :angel:

the last time i go was like 6-7 years ago? :lol:

BUTT u got facebook nv add! :angry:

肥仔七åƒå·

u asking me ah? i dunno leh. must ask those who pass liao.

the last time i go was like 6-7 years ago? :lol:

BUTT u got facebook nv add! :angry:

LOL those who pass?!

wads ur fb? pm me on msn leh :o offline message :thumb:

its the market rate now. some can go up to $32 per hr.

mine is $24 per hour.

if you want, i can PM you his number.

Hey sure thanks. ^_^ But is he ok with having lessons in the west area?

Rest, Revive, Survive

anyone know, if let say my account is inactive and I switch to private (for class 3). I need to reactivate accound and tell them i switch to private, got any penalty or what-so-ever anot?

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Aprilia RS125'05 (FBC9258A) 21/08/08 - 31/07/10

Piaggio ______ (FB______) 31/07/10 - ???

anyone know, if let say my account is inactive and I switch to private (for class 3). I need to reactivate accound and tell them i switch to private, got any penalty or what-so-ever anot?

if your acct is inactive and you intend to switch to private, why do you still want to reactivate it? why dont just leave it to rot as it is?

later they ask you to renew the membership then officially do a closing of the acct. that is like wasting money only?

肥仔七åƒå·

LOL those who pass?!

wads ur fb? pm me on msn leh :o offline message :thumb:

i haven't pass what. want to go today 1 but raining. :(

anyway check your PM.

肥仔七åƒå·

if your acct is inactive and you intend to switch to private, why do you still want to reactivate it? why dont just leave it to rot as it is?

later they ask you to renew the membership then officially do a closing of the acct. that is like wasting money only?

private and school still need account da dey! how do you book ur tp if u dun have account? how u take the btt or ftt if dun have account.. :slapforehead:

nvm.. thanks anyway.

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Aprilia RS125'05 (FBC9258A) 21/08/08 - 31/07/10

Piaggio ______ (FB______) 31/07/10 - ???

private and school still need account da dey! how do you book ur tp if u dun have account? how u take the btt or ftt if dun have account.. :slapforehead:

nvm.. thanks anyway.

sorry, i was just trying to help. didn't know they changed so much. :(

i got my class 3 in 2002. back then the pte instructor will book the TP slot for the students and for btt and ftt, just go to bbdc counter and tell them to book a date and pay $6 and you will be given a receipt. just show the receipt to the tp on the day of the theory tests can go in liao.

i cant wait for my 2a man!! :angel:

no wonder someone don't post so often and suddenly register for facebook. the power of love.... :p

肥仔七åƒå·

woo hoo~~~ pte class 3 instructor lol~~ jeethanasim long time no see u how r u? anyway u riding kawa rite, can intro me wad brand EO to buy? can buy from petrol station rite?

hey simon. i'm good to and riding a kawa. anyway for EO normally i go bike shop and change and usually i use the OWS 900 which is fully synthetic. anyway no need to be so particular about that. not fully synthetic also can but if you want performance then people would recommend fully synthetic.

i cant wait for my 2a man!! :angel:

I also cant wait for my Class 2!:angel:

Hey sure thanks. ^_^ But is he ok with having lessons in the west area?

PMed you :)

if i am not wrong, if still active then must pay a penalty fee of around $10. my fren same case as you also went to enrol private but his sch account he never use for 2 years and auto deleted by BBDC since inactive so he didn't have to pay the penalty fee. just open a private account there.

hope this helps :thumb:

Guns don't kill people.Idiots with guns kill people.

haha thats one of the reason. :thumb: another reason is im really busy with school work. this is the first time i am so busy ever since i entered RP :sian:

haha. congrats. alot of attention on some people liao mah, so lesser time for yourself and studies so you feel you are more busier. :p

肥仔七åƒå·