• Replies 22.3k

Dual way!

They shout at us...we no loudhailer to shout back leh...not fair la~ :lol:

lol you must follow them ride with one hand kup corner, the other hand holder the loudhailer. :lol:

haha then i just go to your bike and put a note saying "I AM ALSO HERE" :angel:

OKAY SET ! HAHA

I see many mini sg flags on cars and bikes. Where do I get one? :o

thanks.. im going to get one and put on my bike :cheeky:

true singaporean ttm ! :D

Class 3C (1st Attempt) - 14/5/10

Class 2B (1st Attempt) - 24/5/10

Class 2A (2nd Attempt) - 25/8/11

15/06/10 - 05/11/11 : Kawasaki ZX150

01/02/11 - 21/05/11 : Honda CBR400RR N Model powered by Two Brothers

02/09/11 - 25/10/14 : Honda CB400 VTEC III powered by Yoshimura

sup simon! haha so how's your ride?

erm~~~ so fast so good~~~ lolz.. not so far so good ar~~ =x

Class 2B ~ 09 June 2010 (2nd attempt passed)

Class 2A ~ ?

Class 2 ~ ?

Kr 150 ~ 19 June 2010 ~ 3 Jan 2014

Yamaha Fz16 Naked ~ 16 Jan 2014 ~ ?

erm~~~ so fast so good~~~ lolz.. not so far so good ar~~ =x

your krr how much mileage and what plate?

good morning :)

good morning :D

:lol: so fast so good :lol:

wad sch u from?:angel:

sp haha i know you from rp right? :)

Found the dual way communication thingy...cost around $140~ :(

http://i408.photobucket.com/albums/pp169/lawlietvashie/Vashie4.jpg

Class 2B - 29th March 2010 [30th April 2010 - Phantom]

Class 3 - 4th June 2008

Found the dual way communication thingy...cost around $140~ :(

lol ytd i tried sitting on your bike :D

yeah :D:D

what course u studying?

information technology haha.. you?

http://www.dealextreme.com/details.dx/sku.35612

a dual way communication thingy for talking with pillon or friend on another bike while riding~

yesterday you sat on my bike? I didn't ride to school yesterday!

psps i meant tuesday cos ytd i didnt ride also lol

Haha...I thought you sit on other people's bike! :lol:

Tuesday I lepak in school till 8+...go back see got a few bugs climbing my bike, faster flick away!

My bike sitting position damn relax hor? I think my stand is starting to slant back already.

Class 3 - 4th June 2008

can we ride to SP on this coming wednesday(4th august)? so far haven't receive any e-mail but the big sign at gate 8(near the mac at T1a) says no cars/bikes on 4th august. something about SP GOES GREEN.

Guns don't kill people.Idiots with guns kill people.

Haha...I thought you sit on other people's bike! :lol:

Tuesday I lepak in school till 8+...go back see got a few bugs climbing my bike, faster flick away!

My bike sitting position damn relax hor? I think my stand is starting to slant back already.

hmm alright lah, but i feel the way i turn your handlebar like very scary. Maybe i'm not used to cruisers. lol

can we ride to SP on this coming wednesday(4th august)? so far haven't receive any e-mail but the big sign at gate 8(near the mac at T1a) says no cars/bikes on 4th august. something about SP GOES GREEN.

lol i think on that day i won't ride. I'll just take public transport haha

today about 1pm+ i did group project with friends at T11 thr the engineering block... went to the car park behind search awhile, cannot find your bike.. if not i will put a stalker note HAHA

hmm alright lah, but i feel the way i turn your handlebar like very scary. Maybe i'm not used to cruisers. lol

lol i think on that day i won't ride. I'll just take public transport haha

today about 1pm+ i did group project with friends at T11 thr the engineering block... went to the car park behind search awhile, cannot find your bike.. if not i will put a stalker note HAHA

yeah i think i also would just take public transport instead if it is really implemented. i think i left sch at around 1.15pm. i park at the t11a carpark. i park beside the grey KR with the box.

What's wrong with my handle bar?! :eek:

Should be same feeling as naked bike...but I turn handle bars lesser on phantom while turning.

Since I started learning till now...I don't really dare to turn handle bar a lot. :o

I think I take public transport too that day.

Class 3 - 4th June 2008

yeah i think i also would just take public transport instead if it is really implemented. i think i left sch at around 1.15pm. i park at the t11a carpark. i park beside the grey KR with the box.

i saw that grey krr and another green krr.. haha think you left alr.. i'll try again next time HAHA

yeah i think i left already. nvm you get a chance on monday. haha.anyway its gonna be a rainy day. i think woodlands there start raining already. ride safely guys.

:lol: so fast so good :lol:

:p:p:p:p:p:p

Class 2A ~ ?

Class 2 ~ ?

your krr how much mileage and what plate?

haha~~ never go see~~ FV plate~~ cannot tell u number wait u stalk me :lol:

Class 2A ~ ?

Class 2 ~ ?