Originally posted by raul7@Jun 6 2006, 01:57 PM

dat time i s-course.. da instructor aso used tis method sia.. haha.. chasing after each other.. den those slowslow 1 he put behind .. tink dat day mine aso everybody pass.. anyway congrat.. tis 4.02 u-turn maybe they nv teach coz muz see got time anot 1..but is sure pass 1 la.. gd luck

wow.. U-turn sound easy hor.. :cheeky: but my judgement for turning very lousy wan de.. :cry: Jialat seem like I everything oso lousy.. :slapforehead: :giddy:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3179/3115872006_7510edd168.jpg?v=0
  • Replies 22.3k

Originally posted by kahhwee@Jun 6 2006, 11:34 AM

It is the position of the bike. If postion properly very easy to turn one. don't worry abt u-turn. U can de.

where are we going to do the U-turn.. :confused: I heard 4.02 just do normal practice in the circuit, anyone can advise me.. :confused:

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@Jun 6 2006, 11:50 AM

ya.. I attended so many lesson for 4.01, he's the most creative one :thumb:.. the rest of the instructors r also very good too.. but too bad they got a very lousy student.. :cry:

Wah so good sia.. can get to book session 7.. :sian: What lesson u r in now.. :confused:

Anyway all the best for your lesson too.. :cheer:

i'm doing 7.01 later. its U-turn also. i've nv tried u-turn in the circuit... so cannot help you with your qns... sorry...

msn and friendster: [email protected]

------------------------------------------------------------------------

Joan Chan Shu Fang - Far apart but close at heart.

FU ***9 B - <220606-151006> - Far apart but close at heart.

Originally posted by dOnGhAi@Jun 6 2006, 06:25 PM

i'm doing 7.01 later. its U-turn also. i've nv tried u-turn in the circuit... so cannot help you with your qns... sorry...

nvr do U-turn before.. :giddy: so can i say 4.02 is not a subject for U-turn rite.. :confused:

what did u take for 4.02 :confused: Just do sharp turns in Circuit & review all circuit courses.. :confused:

Wow.. 7.01 so good sia.. anyway :goodluck: to you..

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@Jun 6 2006, 08:48 AM

What mag r u talking about.. :confused: Bike, What Bike, Performance Bike or.. :confused:

Fast Bike.

かたつばさのてんし

ありがとうかみ

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@Jun 6 2006, 06:46 PM

nvr do U-turn before.. :giddy: so can i say 4.02 is not a subject for U-turn rite.. :confused:

what did u take for 4.02 :confused: Just do sharp turns in Circuit & review all circuit courses.. :confused:

Wow.. 7.01 so good sia.. anyway :goodluck: to you..

which session are u taking ur practical?

かたつばさのてんし

ありがとうかみ

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@Jun 6 2006, 05:28 PM

where are we going to do the U-turn.. :confused: I heard 4.02 just do normal practice in the circuit, anyone can advise me.. :confused:

U-turn is 7.01 la. but inside the circuit also can do u-turn, but it is for Rc then haf one. 4.02 is to go the test route nia. Nothing one. very hard to fail 4.02 and 5.01.

1)25th May 2005 - 14 Feb 2007 Cbr 150

2)14th March 2007 Toyota Vios

3)18th april 2008 NSR SP 150

MSN:[email protected]

Originally posted by dOnGhAi@Jun 6 2006, 06:25 PM

pratice more and remember dun put right foot down whne doing it. Next time pass liao, want to right foot down also no body say anything de. :smile:

1)25th May 2005 - 14 Feb 2007 Cbr 150

2)14th March 2007 Toyota Vios

3)18th april 2008 NSR SP 150

MSN:[email protected]

Originally posted by Roadwiniac@Jun 6 2006, 07:26 PM

Fast Bike.

hmmm.. if got What Bikes & Bike, then I'm interested.. :sweat:

Originally posted by Roadwiniac@Jun 6 2006, 07:31 PM

which session are u taking ur practical?

Thought I told u just now.. :gun: 4.02 lor.. :mad:

Originally posted by kahhwee@Jun 6 2006, 07:31 PM

U-turn is 7.01 la. but inside the circuit also can do u-turn, but it is for Rc then haf one. 4.02 is to go the test route nia. Nothing one. very hard to fail 4.02 and 5.01.

but the booklet written..

Sharp Turns / U Turns in Circuit & Review Circuit Courses ler..

huh.. I got the wrong idea si bo.. :giddy: :confused:

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@Jun 6 2006, 09:06 PM

but the booklet written..

Sharp Turns / U Turns in Circuit & Review Circuit Courses ler..

huh.. I got the wrong idea si bo.. :giddy: :confused:

the U-turn part of 4.02 is very short.

i remember the instructor told us to do it once or twice after the crank-course just before the lesson ended. the whole group just wobbled through the U-turn panicking away but he still passed us based on the actual circuit courses.

Congrats on ur passing, eeyore. It's my turn this Thursday @ 7.01... scared! scared!

"In the depth of winter, I finally learned that within me there lay an invincible summer."

Albert Camus

French existentialist author & philosopher (1913 - 1960)

04.09.06 *d@y i got my LicenSe *

09.10.06 *d@y i got my Y125Z *

10.03.07 *d@y my Y125Z is goin' for inspection and passed the inspection*

When did I pass my 2nd and 3rd inspection?

Originally posted by kahhwee@Jun 6 2006, 07:33 PM

pratice more and remember dun put right foot down whne doing it. Next time pass liao, want to right foot down also no body say anything de. :smile:

thanks for the advice! i didnt put my leg down and i passed! going for 8.01 real soon. still cannot rmb the ROAD part of the test route sia...

msn and friendster: [email protected]

------------------------------------------------------------------------

Joan Chan Shu Fang - Far apart but close at heart.

FU ***9 B - <220606-151006> - Far apart but close at heart.

Originally posted by outwaged+Jun 6 2006, 10:21 PM-->
QUOTE (outwaged @ Jun 6 2006, 10:21 PM)
the U-turn part of 4.02 is very short.

i remember the instructor told us to do it once or twice after the crank-course just before the lesson ended. the whole group just wobbled through the U-turn panicking away but he still passed us based on the actual circuit courses.[/b]

wow.. so good sia.. :cheeky: who's the instructor.. :confused:

Originally posted by winter@Jun 6 2006, 10:33 PM

Congrats on ur passing, eeyore. It's my turn this Thursday @ 7.01... scared! scared!

thanks.. passed 4.01 is heng heng wan.. :giddy:

:cry: Failed my 4.02.. Out 5 students only 1 passed..

Who say 4.02 easy to pass de.. :weep:

Basically the instructor will ask us to go thru the whole circuit again..

First will go for normal rounding follow by S & Crank course.. Then follow by Narrow Plank & Pylon.. Lastly will be E-brake..

S course got 1st: 14 sec, 2nd: 11.57 sec, 3rd: 10.88 sec :giddy:

Narrow plank he never say how many sec I got.. Think I passed lor.. cos bike never drop or out of the plank.. but pylon got 5.7 sec.. :sian:

Last is E-brake.. think I speed to fast.. Over the red line liao.. STOP right in front of the yellow line.. :giddy:

:help: How m i going to pass my 4.02 with all this kind of result.. :cry:

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@Jun 6 2006, 09:00 PM

Thought I told u just now.. :gun: 4.02 lor.. :mad:

i think he means the timing of ur practical...not which practical u taking...haha... :smile:

1) Class 3 - 20 July 2005

2) Class 2B - 28 June 2006

3) Class 2A - 31 Jan 2008

http://img329.imageshack.us/img329/7269/nextupsiggy5yt5.png

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10717;118/st/20070628/e/my+turn+to+enrol+for+2A%21/dt/12/k/2fd1/event.png

Originally posted by dOnGhAi@Jun 6 2006, 11:33 PM

thanks for the advice! i didnt put my leg down and i passed! going for 8.01 real soon. still cannot rmb the ROAD part of the test route sia...

congrats!

niwae paiseh ah i always never get to reply u on msn den u offline liaoz...just now u msn me tt time i was having supper with my parents...my mum just came back from australia so went wif my dad to pick her up...and my laptop is on almost 24/7 haha...

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10717;118/st/20070628/e/my+turn+to+enrol+for+2A%21/dt/12/k/2fd1/event.png

Originally posted by thelittlepenguin@Jun 7 2006, 04:55 AM

i think he means the timing of ur practical...not which practical u taking...haha... :smile:

ya hor.. :cheeky: session 8 lor.. tot I told him in MSN.. :confused:

Took my 6.01 in the pouring rain yesterday morning (Session 2, 0950-1130).

And got my gloves stolen after the lesson!

To the one who stole my gloves, may u suffer the worst of fate for ur remaining lessons, evaluations and tests! And may u get rashes, blisters, lesions, warts, etc on ur hands!

Going for my 7.01 on Thursday 8 June Session 7 (1950-2130). Anyone going for same lesson/session?

http://www.motoworld.com.sg/products/1423/small.jpg?rand=31854229 http://unleashthebeast.wikispaces.com/file/view/Monster_Energy.gif/259657964/Monster_Energy.gif
Originally posted by Roadrunner71@Jun 7 2006, 10:31 AM

To the one who stole my gloves, may u suffer the worst of fate for ur remaining lessons, evaluations and tests! And may u get rashes, blisters, lesions, warts, etc on ur hands!

Going for my 7.01 on Thursday 8 June Session 7 (1950-2130). Anyone going for same lesson/session?

wah.. relax lah...

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11337/tri_daytona675.jpg

counting down again to the final class of license..

riding.. freedom.. it comes together..

lol relaxing la...maybe take wrongly leh? one instructor also mistakenly take my fren's gloves cuz same colour haha...but return le...

Originally posted by thelittlepenguin@Jun 7 2006, 01:25 PM

lol relaxing la...maybe take wrongly leh? one instructor also mistakenly take my fren's gloves cuz same colour haha...but return le...

Definitely not a case of someone taking my gloves by mistake. If that was the case, that person's gloves would have been left behind.

http://www.motoworld.com.sg/products/1423/small.jpg?rand=31854229 http://unleashthebeast.wikispaces.com/file/view/Monster_Energy.gif/259657964/Monster_Energy.gif

could it be you have drop it or maybe instructors try to return but then nobody come and claim it.. Try ask the instructors if they saw your gloves.. Understand the feeling when u lose something, ever lost a pair of gloves which I bought for $18.. :cry: