Originally posted by hart@Jun 11 2006, 11:40 AM

good pick up line mah.. haha :cheeky:

i should start using this for those lady riders i meet at the traffic junctions :lol:

btw, u r part of kruzers or wat?

Actually alot of riders been using that line to ladies when they see them at junction. Not so gd pick up line already ley. :cheeky: i read some where in the forum one.

1)25th May 2005 - 14 Feb 2007 Cbr 150

2)14th March 2007 Toyota Vios

3)18th april 2008 NSR SP 150

MSN:[email protected]

• Replies 22.3k

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@Jun 11 2006, 08:38 PM

Thanks thelittlepenguin, but when is your TP.. :confused:

her Tp is on the 28 of june. :smile:

anyone wanna go for SP the coming week?? i wanna brush up on circuit courses but very sian go alone sia...

anyone??

msn and friendster: [email protected]

------------------------------------------------------------------------

Joan Chan Shu Fang - Far apart but close at heart.

FU ***9 B - <220606-151006> - Far apart but close at heart.

Originally posted by kahhwee@Jun 11 2006, 09:36 PM

her Tp is on the 28 of june. :smile:

hmmm.. seem like thelittlepenguin have alot of assistants hor..

Thanks Kahhwee, for the info.. :cheeky:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3179/3115872006_7510edd168.jpg?v=0
Originally posted by thelittlepenguin@Jun 11 2006, 08:09 PM

haha donghai become my personal assistant liao!

yeap yeap haven't booked any lessons yet la...waiting for my friend to decide when she wanna go for revisions cuz we taking together... :smile:

eeyore jia you! maybe will get to meet when i go down for practice...going to 1 wk before tp liaoz haha...

haha! you so long no reply ma... so help you reply lor...

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@Jun 11 2006, 04:41 PM

So r u a AM or M with Kruzer.. :confused: heehee..

Is he/she a member too.. Donno who is he/she.. :confused:

Confirm nvr see u before, know why.. cos I nvr went to Kruzer fest in Pendas.. :sweat: I just join Kruzer this year, but before that already join them for a few trips, but too bad I'm always a pillon.. :weep:

i only know about kruzers only... never join..

normally i dun go for long trips...

u dunno gerard? guess he's not tat active ba.. he's currently on a 2b bike..

cos saving money for his big ninja.. dunno on the road liao bo..

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11337/tri_daytona675.jpg

counting down again to the final class of license..

riding.. freedom.. it comes together..

Originally posted by kahhwee@Jun 11 2006, 09:34 PM

Actually alot of riders been using that line to ladies when they see them at junction. Not so gd pick up line already ley. :cheeky: i read some where in the forum one.

Originally posted by hart@Jun 12 2006, 12:53 AM

i only know about kruzers only... never join..

normally i dun go for long trips...

u dunno gerard? guess he's not tat active ba.. he's currently on a 2b bike..

cos saving money for his big ninja.. dunno on the road liao bo..

Where's the further u have been to :confused: This coming sat Kruzers is going for "Lake Chini".. Will be joining them for this trip.. :smile:

haven't got chance to know him.. maybe seem him before... :sian:

Understand now he's riding a wave, if not wrong.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by dOnGhAi@Jun 11 2006, 09:58 PM

anyone wanna go for SP the coming week?? i wanna brush up on circuit courses but very sian go alone sia...

anyone??

Might be going for SP on next monday.. :sian: can't get session 7 for next week SP.. :cry:

Originally posted by hart@Jun 12 2006, 01:04 AM

:btw: your signature shows 4 bikers.. which one is you huh.. :confused: :cheeky:

Originally posted by thelittlepenguin+Jun 11 2006, 08:09 PM-->
QUOTE (thelittlepenguin @ Jun 11 2006, 08:09 PM)
haha donghai become my personal assistant liao!

yeap yeap haven't booked any lessons yet la...waiting for my friend to decide when she wanna go for revisions cuz we taking together... :smile:

eeyore jia you! maybe will get to meet when i go down for practice...going to 1 wk before tp liaoz haha...[/b]

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@Jun 11 2006, 09:58 PM

hmmm.. seem like thelittlepenguin have alot of assistants hor..

Thanks Kahhwee, for the info.. :cheeky:

haha yah lor! i also dunno since when i got so many PAs lol...paiseh paiseh not i purporesly reply slow...just now i was at kopitiam eating dinner den shun bian watch the holland match...come back check forum den...hahaha...

but thanks thanks pple! donghai + kahhwee...msn mates :smile:

1) Class 3 - 20 July 2005

2) Class 2B - 28 June 2006

3) Class 2A - 31 Jan 2008

http://img329.imageshack.us/img329/7269/nextupsiggy5yt5.png

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10717;118/st/20070628/e/my+turn+to+enrol+for+2A%21/dt/12/k/2fd1/event.png

Originally posted by dOnGhAi@Jun 11 2006, 10:00 PM

haha! you so long no reply ma... so help you reply lor...

mr paiseh...2 hours nia...long meh? :bounce:

eh faster pass ur tp leh...den get ur nsr sp den can join me for mahjong! yay! :cheer:

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10717;118/st/20070628/e/my+turn+to+enrol+for+2A%21/dt/12/k/2fd1/event.png

Originally posted by thelittlepenguin@Jun 12 2006, 03:21 AM

haha yah lor! i also dunno since when i got so many PAs lol...paiseh paiseh not i purporesly reply slow...just now i was at kopitiam eating dinner den shun bian watch the holland match...come back check forum den...hahaha...

hmmm.. Good PAs u have hor.. heehee :D

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@Jun 12 2006, 02:44 AM

Where's the further u have been to :confused: This coming sat Kruzers is going for "Lake Chini".. Will be joining them for this trip.. :smile:

haven't got chance to know him.. maybe seem him before... :sian:

Understand now he's riding a wave, if not wrong.. :cheeky:

ic...

he's riding a magic.. not wave :smile:

Originally posted by thelittlepenguin@Jun 12 2006, 03:25 AM

mr paiseh...2 hours nia...long meh? :bounce:

eh faster pass ur tp leh...den get ur nsr sp den can join me for mahjong! yay! :cheer:

did i just hear mahjiong~ :lovestruck:

Originally posted by hart@Jun 12 2006, 08:34 AM

did i just hear mahjiong~ :lovestruck:

yup you did! haha! adelene has been mahjong siao recently!

Originally posted by hart@Jun 12 2006, 08:32 AM

ic...

he's riding a magic.. not wave :smile:

:sorry: for the wrong info given.. :cheeky: :offtopic:

Originally posted by dOnGhAi@Jun 12 2006, 08:57 AM

yup you did! haha! adelene has been mahjong siao recently!

yah lor! played three 11-12 hour mahjong sessions in 2 wks already...tink this coming thurs will have another one...hahaha...

Originally posted by dOnGhAi@Jun 11 2006, 09:58 PM

anyone??

Friday session 2 want or not?

Originally posted by thelittlepenguin@Jun 12 2006, 03:21 AM

Hmm. The match nice meh? i think robben is play evern better. :smile:

Originally posted by kahhwee@Jun 12 2006, 05:54 PM

Hmm. The match nice meh? i think robben is play evern better. :smile:

yah robben played damn well...he's like the playmaker of the holland team man...i just pull out the chair and sit down then just nice they score liao...ahaha...i tink the portugal match more exciting though :smile:

Originally posted by Roadrunner71@Jun 10 2006, 02:13 PM

Winter,

Aiya no wonder lah u left without saying goodbye. Did the instructor fail u bcos of ur 1st u-turn where u were horned at by oncoming traffic?

Anyway, dun give up ok! All the best for ur next attempt. Be confident, girl!

Sorrie 4 the super late reply.. Sorrie, I rushed off coz I saw handsome guy.. hehe. No lah, I went bk inside to talk 2 fren. I failed coz I've wide turning, I think. Anyway, I've passed 7.01 today. Very worried abt 8.01 coz I cannot remember the test route. :giddy:

"In the depth of winter, I finally learned that within me there lay an invincible summer."

Albert Camus

French existentialist author & philosopher (1913 - 1960)

04.09.06 *d@y i got my LicenSe *

09.10.06 *d@y i got my Y125Z *

10.03.07 *d@y my Y125Z is goin' for inspection and passed the inspection*

When did I pass my 2nd and 3rd inspection?

Originally posted by winter@Jun 12 2006, 11:26 PM

Sorrie 4 the super late reply.. Sorrie, I rushed off coz I saw handsome guy.. hehe. No lah, I went bk inside to talk 2 fren. I failed coz I've wide turning, I think. Anyway, I've passed 7.01 today. Very worried abt 8.01 coz I cannot remember the test route. :giddy:

hey! congrats on 7.01. for 8.01, dont need memorise one... follow the guy in front haha!! just dont be first bike can liao! just like what kahhwee said!

Yeah.. me n Avarice will be proceeding to 5.02 soon.. Today both of us took 5.01 and the subject is real fun :thumb:

:btw: need to ask u guys & gals out there.. is it very difficult to take pass 5.02.. :confused:

Haven't apply my 5.02 yet.. think will go for a few RC before booking 5.02.. How many times did u pple book for RC huh.. :confused:

Hey Winter.. Congrat on your 7.01.. Both of us are in the rush if not can sit down for a coffee.. :cheeky:

Anyone taking session 7 tmr.. :confused: will be taking my RC tmr.. :cheeky: