hi may i know wheres bike workz? and do u all the shop number?i nid overhual my sp..conrod and conrod bearings worn..=x..vibration hard..nid full overhual..damn sian..buy bike ard 2mths only...zzz

• Replies 1.3k

dat time noob mah..=x btw know the add mah? or number to contact ah beng?

u got licence to ride over n repair meh??

how u know is conrod n the bearing?? lolx...

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

u got licence to ride over n repair meh??

how u know is conrod n the bearing?? lolx...

O.o got lic liao..lols...erm i went planet and unique motor..chong rode my bike..while unique 1 mech rode it..both say conrod and bearings..unique quote me at first 650 full overhual den i ask the boss kelvin he say ard 450-500+ while chong say ard 400+ but i scared chong tunning cmi..heard in planet thread they say his tunning cmi..so i wanna try bikeworkz..got address mah?

Shun Li Industrial Park , No. 157 , Kaki bukit ave 1 (:

From request from ah beng...... ups......... *bo liao* :angel:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

yeah u bo liao
Ah beng even more bo liao...ask mi to ups his thread..........

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

ah beng rebuilds shocks now leh. got my R1's shocks rebuild by him. very very good pricing :)

u need to be young and reckless to become old and wise..... if u survive :angel:

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b169/gwzc_mk2/IMG_4576-1.jpg

Ah beng even more bo liao...ask mi to ups his thread..........

u his precious customer ma...

of coz ask u

ah beng rebuilds shocks now leh. got my R1's shocks rebuild by him. very very good pricing :)

wa he no mention sia...

heading down today or tml to do oil change + routine medical check up

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

of coz ask u

precious?? no lah..... if so, i no need to wait.. can cut quene...... bt i always wait the longest......... :sian:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

precious?? no lah..... if so, i no need to wait.. can cut quene...... bt i always wait the longest......... :sian:

yah lor

so many ppl le,, still bump up for him ..

then we will wait even longer....

heading down today or tml to do oil change + routine medical check up

i went yesterday

he say my little lamb tires no stock

of coz ask u

wa he no mention sia...

u go ask him lor. so far other than mine, saw him servicing/rebuilding lots of rear shocks liao.

u need to be young and reckless to become old and wise..... if u survive :angel:

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b169/gwzc_mk2/IMG_4576-1.jpg

i cheapo customer wan .

he wont entertain me

Got meh?? heard u spend alot of cash on your Ah 6........

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

Got meh?? heard u spend alot of cash on your Ah 6........

that wan no choice..

60k on the mileledge le ....

U already lucky that he rems your no plate.... I call him, i must say CBR stuck at 9 RPM...... :dot:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

i like this shop, ah beng and his crew do stuff well

price is okay service is good ...

so their prices ok ??

U already lucky that he rems your no plate.... I call him, i must say CBR stuck at 9 RPM...... :dot:

can they fix yr rpm ??

Upzzz for Ah Beng and BikeWorkz! Huat har!

they must be good ah