• Replies 1.3k

got my full system from fat di...he is good nnice guy service oriented..one word Good! yupz i heard abt the jet kits now considering haha

The Flesh of the Weak is The Food of The Strong...That is WHAT The WORLD is About!

Originally posted by Specs@Jul 20 2006, 09:56 AM

sold.. :smile:

bro y sell ur micron??? then now you using???

The Flesh of the Weak is The Food of The Strong...That is WHAT The WORLD is About!

Guest 6.5rpm
Originally posted by moccajava@Jul 20 2006, 03:04 PM

sold off his tri-oval micron... micron too slow for him oredi... heheh

micron got tri oval ar?

Guest 6.5rpm
Originally posted by moccajava@Jul 20 2006, 03:18 PM

hehehe long story his is imported from malaysia. not in production.

i see.. isit legal? i still wondering is there any tri oval for micron, really got sia.. :sweat:

have got tri oval for miron but to fit it to S4 think there will be no pillion foot rest after tat if i am correct

Originally posted by Poolkit@Jul 20 2006, 12:37 PM

ya like my bike sibo hahaz ... full system with dyno so WAT ... spec u wanna drag sibo ???

siao eh.. nothing to do ah..haha.. i use my 2 car drag with you lor

http://i519.photobucket.com/albums/u359/Wezzzzo/ASBK-EC-09_1736.jpg

Asphalt Surfer

Surfing The Asphalt & Bitumen Since 2004

Originally posted by Poolkit@Jul 20 2006, 04:35 PM

wha another fast bike is here

No lar where got fast just love the sound produce kekeke

Guest 6.5rpm
Originally posted by moccajava@Jul 20 2006, 04:30 PM

haha dun hv lar. juz pulling ur leg. sorry :D

wah lau :cry:

come on lahz ... to me havin a micron pipe is very fast lor ... always see all the micron riders drag like hell wan

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/MONSTER.jpg
Guest 6.5rpm
Originally posted by Poolkit@Jul 20 2006, 06:11 PM

come on lahz ... to me havin a micron pipe is very fast lor ... always see all the micron riders drag like hell wan

Stock oso can drag wat

Guest 6.5rpm
Originally posted by Poolkit@Jul 20 2006, 08:54 PM

ya stock also can buy can a stock bike win a fully mod bike ???

if u wan to talk about fully mod ofcos there is diff in terms of performance but now we are toking about a stock n a aftermarket end can only?

Originally posted by ah_ong@Jul 20 2006, 04:08 PM

have got tri oval for miron but to fit it to S4 think there will be no pillion foot rest after tat if i am correct

Asphalt Surfer

Originally posted by 6.5rpm@Jul 20 2006, 09:05 PM

if u wan to talk about fully mod ofcos there is diff in terms of performance but now we are toking about a stock n a aftermarket end can only?

there is definitely a difference when you fix an aftermarket end can..if not buy for what, waste money. want more difference in power? go get an illegal race end can.. lagi more power

Asphalt Surfer

Guest quizesilver

wah all the fast ppl are here... scary

with a end can itself also got diff not much but u can feel the diff...

u still need to see wat u did to your bike also maiz ... full system doesn mean can win a end can bike onli ... got a friend can maintain with me at top speed 217km/hr all the way ...

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/MONSTER.jpg