Originally posted by Rockford@Feb 2 2006, 07:25 PM

Get well soon... Track is waiting for u... 21st Feb is being booked..

Hi Bro,

Tomorow cannot go Pg with you, Still not very healthty yet. Still need to monitor my tempreture for 2 more days.

:sweat: :giddy:

• Replies 3.5k

Jus slef skidded 2day...

side mirror cost 67...

ExX AHHHHH

sep 01 - april 03 - Phamtom 200 FT 8534

may 03 - Dec 05 - Spec II FV 3809

Dec 05 - Dec 06 - CBR 600 f4i FU5892

Dec 06 - Dec 07 - VXR 05 FZ5748

Jan 08 - Oct 10 - Spec II FV 7499

Oct 10 - current - FZ6s2 ABS

Originally posted by Ah jian_82@Feb 3 2006, 05:10 PM

Jus slef skidded 2day...

side mirror cost 67...

ExX AHHHHH

U all rite ? Bike kana where ? :confused:

i ok lah...

Jus that ebrake than tank slap than .......

Haiz....

kanna the right side of fairing...

Originally posted by Ah jian_82@Feb 4 2006, 01:23 AM

i ok lah...

Jus that ebrake than tank slap than .......

Haiz....

kanna the right side of fairing...

Wah , hope ur new exhuast nvr kana . :sweat:

hope you and the bike are okay.. replacement mirrors are expensive.. you are right. since you say only your mirror need replacement, i believe the bike have assorbed quite an amount of forces (that]s why thetank slap) only then did you fall off.. so the speed is dramatically reduced.. take more care next time.. :)

Jul 2001 - Aug 2001 :TZR 125

Sep 2001 July 2002 : Rebel 125

Aug 2002 - Sep 2002: Virago 400

Oct 2002 - July 2004 : S4 Project Big 1

Aug 2004 - Oct 2004 : ST 11

Nov 2004 - May 2005: Phantom 150

Jun 2005 - Dec 2011 : Honda CBR 600 F4

Feb 2012 - : 2005 Varadero 125

Hi Bro,

Tomorow cannot go Pg with you, Still not very healthty yet. Still need to monitor my tempreture for 2 more days.

Its a nice day at PG.. weather good... After turn 1, a Iguana was at the track.. luckily no one hurt..

Racetec k2 is wonderful.. stick like glue... can consider if u changing...

today got 2 K5, 4 R1, 1 ZX10, 1 996, 1 F4, & 1 SP... not that crowded..

Causeway no jam at 12noon... smooth trip...

Take care & rest well.:smile:

M planning to have a meet up n photo shoot next sat , 11/02/2006 .

Anyone interested ? :confused:

Originally posted by Rockford@Feb 4 2006, 01:15 PM

Count me in.... but may i know what is the time?

Most likely at nite .

Originally posted by Speedpass@Feb 4 2006, 01:06 PM

M planning to have a meet up n photo shoot next sat , 11/02/2006 .

Anyone interested ? :confused:

I onzzzzzz

Jus sms the time...

wahaha

Originally posted by Rockford@Feb 4 2006, 01:05 PM

Its a nice day at PG.. weather good... After turn 1, a Iguana was at the track.. luckily no one hurt..

Racetec k2 is wonderful.. stick like glue... can consider if u changing...

today got 2 K5, 4 R1, 1 ZX10, 1 996, 1 F4, & 1 SP... not that crowded..

Causeway no jam at 12noon... smooth trip...

Take care & rest well.:smile:

Good to hear that Racetec K2 stick like glue:thumb:

I think my SC2(front & rear) can only last for 2 more session at PG. By March I got to search for new rubber liao. Racetec K2 is inside my consideration list.

Bro did you manage to snap any picture for this trip? Once I get back to work and confirm my work schedule I will inform you and rein jahat14.

11/2 i can make it but not too late..

CBR600F4I SPORT --- JAN 2005 - JUNE 2006

YZF R6 '06 --- JULY 2006 - AUGUST 2006 (STOLEN)

GSXR 1000 K6 --- DECEMBER 2006 - ???

"char bor only know 3 bikes, sp, rvf, r1"
Originally posted by kori@Feb 4 2006, 09:40 PM

11/2 i can make it but not too late..

9 plus ok wif u ? :confused:

most probably, i can make it on the day mentioned.. where do all of you normally meet??

BTW.. Singletrek (importer of Leo vince pipes) caled me today, saying that my pipe has arrived.. YAYY! will be going down to Unity for installation andthen inspection @ LTA.. hope to neet wif you guys with my new pipe installed... :)

Now only waiting for my PowerBronze hugger from Biketech 21 to arrive in SIngapore. :)

Good to hear that Racetec K2 stick like glue:thumb:

I think my SC2(front & rear) can only last for 2 more session at PG. By March I got to search for new rubber liao. Racetec K2 is inside my consideration list.

Bro did you manage to snap any picture for this trip? Once I get back to work and confirm my work schedule I will inform you and rein jahat14.

yes.. but very blur.. using my 7610.. Infact, for all the visit to PG, I always snap a few photos & keep the reciept, then print out & file in my photo album...

Take a good break... so envy.. I now at work...

Find a date during weekday & I will take MC.. :cheer:

M planning to have a meet up n photo shoot next sat , 11/02/2006 . Most likely at nite .

1)Sppedpass

2)Rockford

3)Ah jian_82

4)Kori (not too late.. )

5)Ferana01

Originally posted by Ferana01@Feb 5 2006, 02:55 AM

most probably, i can make it on the day mentioned.. where do all of you normally meet??

BTW.. Singletrek (importer of Leo vince pipes) caled me today, saying that my pipe has arrived.. YAYY! will be going down to Unity for installation andthen inspection @ LTA.. hope to neet wif you guys with my new pipe installed... :)

Now only waiting for my PowerBronze hugger from Biketech 21 to arrive in SIngapore. :)

how much did shah quote u for hugger? tot of changing my hugger too... cause now my tyre will scrap against my current hugger.. my arrow havent arrive yet leh.. 2 mth plus liao.. :cry: :cry:

Originally posted by Ferana01@Feb 5 2006, 02:55 AM

Open to suggestions on place of meet ups . Normally at KKFC .

Looks like u & ah jian both have leo vince exhuasts . :smile:

Originally posted by kori@Feb 5 2006, 05:27 PM

how much did shah quote u for hugger? tot of changing my hugger too... cause now my tyre will scrap against my current hugger.. my arrow havent arrive yet leh.. 2 mth plus liao.. :cry: :cry:

$195 for the uncoloured type.. he can sent for sprayin to the bike main colour for another 30-40 dollars.. cos he said getting from the supplier a hugger that comes prepainted will cost $100+ dollars more.. :giddy:

i checked it myself.. i check website and ebay auction for coloured hugger and most of them comes with a price of US $225 and above. so what he said might be true

though i have to wait 8 weels for it to come here.. :cry: (ordered it in middle of December '05)

Originally posted by Speedpass@Feb 5 2006, 11:37 PM

Open to suggestions on place of meet ups . Normally at KKFC .

Looks like u & ah jian both have leo vince exhuasts . :smile:

thanks.. i just hope it will sound nice.. heard from some peeps that it sound just like stock.. dunno whether to believe or not.. o_O

Any suggestions on meet up place ? :confused:

so how much total u paid for ur hugger?

we go pit stop loh. since last meet up pit stop not open yet..

Originally posted by kori@Feb 6 2006, 04:07 PM

we go pit stop loh. since last meet up pit stop not open yet..

Fine wif me . How abt the others ? :confused: