i was at east coast mac when u sms me.. i added my last post from the web station there..

hong: take care bro~ life goes on..

CBR600F4I SPORT --- JAN 2005 - JUNE 2006

YZF R6 '06 --- JULY 2006 - AUGUST 2006 (STOLEN)

GSXR 1000 K6 --- DECEMBER 2006 - ???

"char bor only know 3 bikes, sp, rvf, r1"
  • Replies 3.5k

Originally posted by HONG@Feb 8 2006, 02:47 AM

well...its indeed a freak accident... i dun wish to mention wat happened.... cos i feel very low right nw... its nt a rd accident... so my bike is ok... but part of my right index finger had to be amputated... :weep: ... it happened on the 2/2/06... :weep:

So sorry to hear that. :sorry: :faint:

Wish you speedy recovery, and like what Kori says Life still go on. No doubt I never meet you before but due to this F4i forum seems like we know each other some where here and there.

I don't even dare to imagine if the mishap happen to me, I'm sure that you will be stronger then before once you overcome and accept the lost of part of the index finger.:sweat:

Originally posted by emmitsu@Feb 9 2006, 12:41 AM

So sorry to hear that. :sorry: :faint:

Wish you speedy recovery, and like what Kori says Life still go on. No doubt I never meet you before but due to this F4i forum seems like we know each other some where here and there.

I don't even dare to imagine if the mishap happen to me, I'm sure that you will be stronger then before once you overcome and accept the lost of part of the index finger.:sweat:

dun worry guys... indeed its very saddening about the loss of part of my right index finger... but i have friends and my gf who is by side always and gave me their utmost moral support.. in the beginning... i really can't accept the truth that this kind of thing will happen to me as i'm still very young... i just cried quietly to release the sadness out of me... and now.. i feel ok liao... and i jus started to try riding my bike today since my accident... haha.. a bit nt used to it... but i will nt lose my passion for riding... thanks for all the concern... :smile:

http://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f229/Hong-/tummy.gif?t=1229955192

so will we see u on the 11th?

Hong, i think all the bros here are glade that u had

overcome the issue. Life pushes people around on

health and some on wealth. Juz remember wat can't

put u down alway makes u stronger than ever!

Hope to c u soon! Get well soon & take care :thumb:

Originally posted by Speedpass@Feb 7 2006, 11:55 AM

Yo , going for outing ? :smile:

Hi Richard! My mentor want me to conduct a training

on sat. Time wise i m not too sure yet. But i will try to make

it! In any case if u guys decide to go to yishun dam, let mi

know so that i can prepare to loan a Camcorder for the pix session.

Is a harddisk recorder, not equip wif flash, might need passerby to

borrow their headlight.

My uncle is coming to my place tonite, i can get his name card

(the add to his warehouse) n pass it to u when we meet. Also

met up wif my property advisor yesterday, he is the king in

Yishun, but base on donkey years of friendship he will get his

feet on woodland when u are ready.

well you can come down to the meetup and there you can hear the leo vince exhaust note.. if you like it, then buy it, if not, then you can buy other brands

Can we have a meetup first.. cos I going to booked for a GPR soon... can't wait..

1)Speedpass

2)Rockford

3)Ah jian_82

4)Kori (not too late.. )

5)Ferana01

Pending

1)emmitsu (will go if my work can end on time)icon-sian2.gif

anymore ppl coming?

Originally posted by xue@Feb 9 2006, 02:56 PM

outing for ?? :confused:

Outing for a photo shoot n the hear the sound of leo vince exhuast .

Welcome to join . :cheer:

i dun mind going second link tonight.. can u sms me the details and where to meet?

Working tonite , so cant go . :weep:

Originally posted by HONG@Feb 9 2006, 05:38 AM

dun worry guys... indeed its very saddening about the loss of part of my right index finger... but i have friends and my gf who is by side always and gave me their utmost moral support.. in the beginning... i really can't accept the truth that this kind of thing will happen to me as i'm still very young... i just cried quietly to release the sadness out of me... and now.. i feel ok liao... and i jus started to try riding my bike today since my accident... haha.. a bit nt used to it... but i will nt lose my passion for riding... thanks for all the concern... :smile:

sorry to hear abt that HONG, glad your strong enough to overcome it :cheer:

hi fellow cbr rider,

anyone of u have spare side mirror(hopefully only the right side) and extra fairing in hand.?

Currently looking for these items?

Pls sms me at 91735981 Dyan

2003-2004 - Phantom TA200

2004-2004 - GSX 400

2004-2005 - Aprilia RS125

2005-2006 - CBR600f4

2006-Now - Yzf R1

Originally posted by Man_bLuEz@Feb 11 2006, 01:42 AM

hi fellow cbr rider,

anyone of u have spare side mirror(hopefully only the right side) and extra fairing in hand.?

Currently looking for these items?

Pls sms me at 91735981 Dyan

I think Ah Boy has the mirrors for sale . Not so sure abt the fairing .

so how today's meetup?

Originally posted by kori@Feb 11 2006, 04:42 PM

so how today's meetup?

9pm tonite ok wif u ? How abt the others ? :confused:

Sorry guys i cant meet up wif u all 2day as last min i gt one friend buy r6 and ask to go rd sia...

sep 01 - april 03 - Phamtom 200 FT 8534

may 03 - Dec 05 - Spec II FV 3809

Dec 05 - Dec 06 - CBR 600 f4i FU5892

Dec 06 - Dec 07 - VXR 05 FZ5748

Jan 08 - Oct 10 - Spec II FV 7499

Oct 10 - current - FZ6s2 ABS

Originally posted by Ah jian_82@Feb 11 2006, 07:08 PM

Sorry guys i cant meet up wif u all 2day as last min i gt one friend buy r6 and ask to go rd sia...

Can join us after tat mah . All wan to c the new R6 leh . :cheeky:

Anyway , today meetup at Pitstop at 1030pm . Other riders welcome to join . Do contact me at 97629046 or kori at 91899972 .:smile:

Nice meeting Ferano n xzied during our previous outing .

Ferano , i think ur f4i's dash can rival those on the tourers . :giddy:

Originally posted by HONG@Feb 9 2006, 05:38 AM

so long never see this forum first thing i see is sad news....

hong i knoe its a little too late but i'm sry to hear bout dat and am glad dat ur passion is still there.. stay strong bro

will meet up w u guys when my new toy is here which i think still quite some time away :cheeky:

Originally posted by Speedpass@Feb 11 2006, 08:44 PM

Can join us after tat mah . All wan to c the new R6 leh . :cheeky:

Anyway , today meetup at Pitstop at 1030pm . Other riders welcome to join . Do contact me at 97629046 or kori at 91899972 .:smile:

no lah my friend bought 2nd hand r6 wan me to cc look look...

Sorry man they dun wanna go pitstop that day... :cry:

Hmm when nxt outing sia...

btw saw hong's bike at 219 but nv c him on last sat...

sep 01 - april 03 - Phamtom 200 FT 8534

may 03 - Dec 05 - Spec II FV 3809

Dec 05 - Dec 06 - CBR 600 f4i FU5892

Dec 06 - Dec 07 - VXR 05 FZ5748

Jan 08 - Oct 10 - Spec II FV 7499

Oct 10 - current - FZ6s2 ABS

Originally posted by ZecHs@Feb 14 2006, 12:27 AM

so long never see this forum first thing i see is sad news....

hong i knoe its a little too late but i'm sry to hear bout dat and am glad dat ur passion is still there.. stay strong bro

will meet up w u guys when my new toy is here which i think still quite some time away :cheeky:

Wats ur new toy ? :lovestruck: