Originally posted by Rockford@Feb 27 2006, 03:44 PM

Just bck from PG.. nice weather, nice people around, but not everyone enjoy..:cry: :cry: :cry:

Anyway, emmitsu.. u've improved a lot since we last met... sorry abt leaving so s rush, cos got other programs.. :cheer:

Hi Bro,

Next time you should bring along your full suit, so you can enjoy fully ma. Your GPR pipe looks nice. Is the pipe street legal? I think if you remove the muffler it will sound louder.

Wud like to have a session on 7/3 for PG, wat do you think.:bounce:

• Replies 3.5k

Originally posted by Rockford@Feb 27 2006, 03:44 PM

Just bck from PG.. nice weather, nice people around, but not everyone enjoy..:cry: :cry: :cry:

Anyway, emmitsu.. u've improved a lot since we last met... sorry abt leaving so s rush, cos got other programs.. :cheer:

Hi Bro,

Next time you should bring along your full suit, so you can enjoy fully ma. Your GPR pipe looks nice. Is the pipe street legal? I think if you remove the muffler it will sound louder.

Wud like to have a session on 7/3 for PG, wat do you think.:bounce:

Meet up tis coming wed at pit stop at 10pm to la kopi then go jalan . who interested ?

Going :

1) Kori

2) speedpass

Pls add to the list .

Originally posted by Speedpass@Feb 27 2006, 11:42 PM

Meet up tis coming wed at pit stop at 10pm to la kopi then go jalan . who interested ?

Going :

1) Kori

2) speedpass

Pls add to the list .

Going :

1) Kori

2) speedpass

1) emmitsu (if can leave my night duty early)

So far these are the people who replied me should be able to go :

1) Kori

2) speedpass

3) Xzied

4) Hockie ( from rr thread )

5) Rockford

6) Ellamcoy

7) Ah Jian

CBR600F4I SPORT --- JAN 2005 - JUNE 2006

YZF R6 '06 --- JULY 2006 - AUGUST 2006 (STOLEN)

GSXR 1000 K6 --- DECEMBER 2006 - ???

"char bor only know 3 bikes, sp, rvf, r1"
Hi Bro,

Wud like to have a session on 7/3 for PG, wat do you think.

Yes.. street legal.. but remove any parts in the pipe will be illegal..

U're right. without the full suit in track feeling is naked.. and i gg somewhere else after that.. initially thought of convience.. but no more next time.. after seeing othes go down... the one with full suit is ok... the one without... err.. :sorry:

ok, 7/3 for PG ON! 10am session.:thumb:

1) Kori

2) speedpass

3) Xzied

5) Rockford (can someone PM me the address...?)

6) Ellamcoy

7) Ah Jian

Rockford , its at Khandahar street . U wun miss it , can c alot of bikes parked outside one . :smile:

my friend just got his class 2. Looking for a F4i sports or tourer version. He just missed out on the yellow tourer one that was selling on in the garage sales section(pushed back to shop liao). Was wondering if any of you guys selling or seen any recently at motordiams...please drop me a pm. thanks alot and safe riding!

Hi bros of the F4 family.

I got a friend who is letting go of his 600RR.

Dun have a pix, anyway it is a stock bike abt 8mths.

Letting go at 16.5K. Color, red / blue / matt black.

It is a 2-digit no-plate.

For the benefit of the F4 family who is interested do drop

mi a sms, i will delay tis post till next week @ d lay-long

thread. :cheeky:

Originally posted by jocoolseah@Feb 28 2006, 11:45 AM

my friend just got his class 2. Looking for a F4i sports or tourer version. He just missed out on the yellow tourer one that was selling on in the garage sales section(pushed back to shop liao). Was wondering if any of you guys selling or seen any recently at motordiams...please drop me a pm. thanks alot and safe riding!

Hi , i think tealeaf is selling his . :smile:

Originally posted by ellamcoy@Feb 28 2006, 02:54 PM

Also from the same owner,

letting go exhaust of his previous Aprilia Mille-R RSV 1000

TUONO.

Not sure if he got the power commander. Price view to offer.

Wah bro , ur frenz all look like loaded . :giddy:

Congrate on getting his class 2.. should ask your friend join this forum thread..:cheeky:

And if he really want to buy F4i,.. go find for it... sure have one for him..

:help: :help: :help:

Hint 1: Eunos Industrial... :goodluck:

hi guys, i cant make it for the outing on wed...got a major test on thurs morning...anyway anyone knows how much an FV f4i sports can fetch now?

juz for informative purpose..

ellamcoy is not ur ordinary next door guy...haha...he has wide connections too...:smile:

Life is a scam, what is important now might not be important in the future...

hi guys, i cant make it for the outing on wed...got a major test on thurs morning...anyway anyone knows how much an FV f4i sports can fetch now?

juz for informative purpose..

FV F4i? i saw one today parked outside Yishun swmming pool this late morning...

belong to any guys here??

very chio.. but the windshield not chio...:cheeky:

like total stock liddat leh..

anyway, i still hope more ppl can come for tomorrow's meet up..

Originally posted by Rockford@Feb 28 2006, 08:21 PM

FV F4i? i saw one today parked outside Yishun swmming pool this late morning...

belong to any guys here??

very chio.. but the windshield not chio...:cheeky:

haha...tts mine man...yah totally stock...windshield using the touring 1 coz stock 1 cant shield me from the wind at high speed in malaysia >200km/hr...coz im quite tall (1.87m)...rockford u were there tis morning at the swimming pool?

i went to suntan tis morning...now too much become red liao...like lobster...think sunburn liao...:cry:

oh... why didn't i recognise zechs bike... lol :sweat:

anyway, hmm.. you getting undertray?

dunno leh...undertray + spray 100+? den the taillight only 2 bulbs? want to change to an led taillight leh...haha...kori, got any pics of ur arrow full system anot? :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

1) Kori

2) speedpass

3) Xzied

6) Ellamcoy

7) Ah Jian

2) Hong (working next day... so can't stay too late)

http://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f229/Hong-/tummy.gif?t=1229955192
haha...tts mine man...yah totally stock...windshield using the touring 1 coz stock 1 cant shield me from the wind at high speed in malaysia >200km/hr...coz im quite tall (1.87m)...rockford u were there tis morning at the swimming pool?

i went to suntan tis morning...now too much become red liao...like lobster...think sunburn liao...

ok.. i went for a swim too.. but sorry man, i parked my bike near HDB cos there is too hot for my tyres...:cheeky:

Anyyway, i gg today at 1330H.. :cheer:

Originally posted by Rockford@Feb 28 2006, 09:39 AM

1) Kori

2) speedpass

3) Xzied

6) Ellamcoy

7) Ah Jian

hey bro, i will just drop by for a while, will not join for jalan jalan, tmrw work la.

maybe may get another f4i rider to join

Originally posted by Speedpass@Feb 28 2006, 04:18 PM

Wah bro , ur frenz all look like loaded . :giddy:

No lah, all my friends n myself quite poor one lah, that why need to

let go of all tis stuffs. The exhaust pipe was seal on one side to use

as a piggy bank, now tat all the "tun kia" used up liao, have to sell

the piggy bank too :cry: :cry: