Gathering of the F3/F4/F4i/F5i/RRs!~

Where: Pitstop/Kallang KFC/Yishun Dam/West Coast Mac/East Coast Mac/Upp Bt Timah Alameen/Upp East Coast Mas Ayu/Any other suggestions

When: 25/03/06 Saturday

What Time: 9pm

Why: Gather Gather Makan Makan La Kopi Photo Taking Loh!~

Who to contact: Kori @ 91899972/Rockford @ 98453862

Who's Going:

• Kori a.k.a Daniel
  • Rockford a.k.a William
  • Speedpass a.k.a Richard

Pls include your name if you can make it.Pls include your name if you can make it.

CBR600F4I SPORT --- JAN 2005 - JUNE 2006

YZF R6 '06 --- JULY 2006 - AUGUST 2006 (STOLEN)

GSXR 1000 K6 --- DECEMBER 2006 - ???

"char bor only know 3 bikes, sp, rvf, r1"
  • Replies 3.5k

Where: Pitstop/Kallang KFC/Yishun Dam/West Coast Mac/East Coast Mac/Upp Bt Timah Alameen/Upp East Coast Mas Ayu/Any other suggestions

When: 25/03/06 Saturday

What Time: 9pm

Who to contact: Kori @ 91899972/Rockford @ 98453862

Who's Going:

Kori a.k.a Daniel

Rockford a.k.a William (West Coast Mac...4pm... 1/2 hrs for late comer.. photo shoot before sunset and dinner.. my suggestion)

Speedpass a.k.a Richard

Pls include your name if you can make it.Pls include your name if you can make it.

west coast mac quite difficult to find parking place

ideal place to photo take is marina south/kallang kfc

marina south ok... but kallang?? u saw the italian meetup? background all the lorry parking...:sorry:

Anyway.. its the timing lah... daylight better...:thumb:

speedpass finish work at wad time?

if speedpass can make it den we start at 6pm ba.. juz nice can see sun set in the background at marina south.. den we can either have steamboat there or go elsewhere for makan loh..

Kori , fri no problem , cos off day , if sat , by the time i reach base , is 10pm liao . :smile:

Originally posted by ellamcoy@Mar 16 2006, 10:54 AM

Hahaha Bro, you are right , the actual name is not speedboat license but commonly known as pleasure craft ! Hear there is another type of license known as kneel boat, powered by wind. There is a kinda craft commonly use to tour the world by sea route, powered by wind n fuel, but require both license to pilot. Speedpass Bro correct? Last time drove a 14-footer circiling P.Ubin for 2 round, bills for premix petrol $350 :giddy: :giddy: :giddy: No wonder people go for wind power!

Wow! 3yrs on the horizon to get the OL license!!! No pratical use for it.

Absolutely make sense to go to learning centres! The motto of the centres always highlight, "a skill well taught, will lead to a life-long enjoyment". :thumb:

The pleasure craft licence can onli steer a vessel wif the "SZ" or "SZH" initials . Port limit steersman/helmsman can steer other types like vessels like ""SA" , "SB", "SC" or "SP" .

Btw , not going to repair the damages to the f4i cos my wife's cousin might be considering to sell it off & get a car . N sadly i wun be riding it cos he need it for his work .

Originally posted by Speedpass@Mar 16 2006, 05:32 PM

The pleasure craft licence can onli steer a vessel wif the "SZ" or "SZH" initials . Port limit steersman/helmsman can steer other types like vessels like ""SA" , "SB", "SC" or "SP" .

Btw , not going to repair the damages to the f4i cos my wife's cousin might be considering to sell it off & get a car . N sadly i wun be riding it cos he need it for his work .

Thanks for the info Sir!

Juz curious, wat kinda of damage are you refering to? Wat is the price you are looking at ? Also like to know when you are letting it go?

well 25.03.06.. i am werking evening shift.. from 1700-0100.. but if the meet-up is confirm at 9pm.. i can try to change with someone.. might only.. :weep: i will not put m name in thr list till i am really confrimed going.. :smile:

Jul 2001 - Aug 2001 :TZR 125

Sep 2001 July 2002 : Rebel 125

Aug 2002 - Sep 2002: Virago 400

Oct 2002 - July 2004 : S4 Project Big 1

Aug 2004 - Oct 2004 : ST 11

Nov 2004 - May 2005: Phantom 150

Jun 2005 - Dec 2011 : Honda CBR 600 F4

Feb 2012 - : 2005 Varadero 125

sorry guys.. especially to Kori... unable to reply ur sms cos i was working and i cannot cfm with u if i'm going anot... after a full day's work... too tired and straight K.O on my bed when i reach hm... can't make it on late meetups on weekdays.... :sorry:

http://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f229/Hong-/tummy.gif?t=1229955192
have a Gathering Photo Shoot lor... the date ?? (before ellamcoy sold his 954..)wait for those that busy to fix lor.. = emmitsu.. ah jian... speedpass... etc..

I too free... cannot fix a date...

Ha.. ha.. i tell u before mah, kori.. i think u better gather all the guys schedule before the gathering date & time are fixed...:cheer:

:bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

sorry guys.. especially to Kori... unable to reply ur sms cos i was working and i cannot cfm with u if i'm going anot... after a full day's work... too tired and straight K.O on my bed when i reach hm... can't make it on late meetups on weekdays....

Hi Hong, hope can meetup with u next time...:thumb:

ellamcoy, pls booked for me one Digital Voltmeter.. :cheer:

which of these 2 days can everyone make it at 6-7pm? kindly let me know so that i can plan with rockford.. if not very hard to plan... :sweat: :sweat:

Originally posted by kori@Mar 16 2006, 11:00 PM

which of these 2 days can everyone make it at 6-7pm? kindly let me know so that i can plan with rockford.. if not very hard to plan... :sweat: :sweat:

Next whle week I not free le, if outting fall on next week I wud be able to join you all. :cry:

I will be available at Last week of March. :sweat:

Originally posted by emmitsu@Mar 16 2006, 11:41 PM

Next whle week I not free le, if outting fall on next week I wud be able to join you all. :cry:

Sorry please ignore previous massage.

Next whle week I not free le, if outting fall on next week I wud not be able to join you all. :cry:

Where: AnyWhere

When: 24/03/06 Friday or 25/03/06

What Time: 4pm till midnight

For a start, i post my preferred schedule lor... If everyone post theirs.. then would be more easier for kori to plan..

Originally posted by Rockford@Mar 16 2006, 10:47 AM

Emmitsu... give rein a call lah.. gathering mah.. F3 is the big brother leh...

Tomorrow PG kanna booked...:cry:

Ok once our organiser fix the date we I will give him a call.

PG, I mean today la 16/03, said to see the hayabusa high side at turn 12. The rider fractured his right arm and pelvis.

which of these 2 days can everyone make it at 6-7pm? kindly let me know so that i can plan with rockford.. if not very hard to plan...

Bro, of course will help u to plan... i very free mah...:cry:

Originally posted by ellamcoy@Mar 16 2006, 07:35 PM

Thanks for the info Sir!

Juz curious, wat kinda of damage are you refering to? Wat is the price you are looking at ? Also like to know when you are letting it go?

me also interested in the same info...eheh:smile:

Originally posted by ellamcoy@Mar 15 2006, 11:03 AM

Hahaha... no hard feeling lah emmitsu bro, it is always good to ask! Rockford had got himself a really cool hyper-pro too! Center mount, neat! Emmitsu bro, u should take a look a his damper, worth a second thought!

Correct ma, no ask no chance. Ha ha ha.

Anyway actually I dun know how much/how the damper will help, if can get a cheap (2nd hand) damper for try out (test water) will be better.