• Replies 3.5k

Originally posted by Rockford@Apr 13 2006, 09:22 PM

Airport?

Nope.. now working in Loyang Offshore... :smile: And if you guys were to be at the Jb causeway, i might see you guys there tomolo .. but i will be in a car :weep: (need to fetch 1 crew from PG port and sent him to Harbourfront ) :bounce:

i wish you all the fun you can have.. :smile:

Ellamcoy.. i still have some fibre stickers, you wanna try some?.. i bought from the net and they are measured in feet. The CF stickers are designed for outdoor usage.. so it can take some heat, so far, my stickers are holdin up fine.. Why you ask?? :confused: wanna wrap up the your new spider engine casing is it?? :cheeky:

Rockford.. what's with the yellow lettering, make my eyes go like this :giddy:

anyway my hugger is finally fixed on my bike.. and my hugger was kindly upgraded from normal plastic to carbon fibre look- :cheer: .. so it save me a bit of time from wrapping it with my CF stickers..

Jul 2001 - Aug 2001 :TZR 125

Sep 2001 July 2002 : Rebel 125

Aug 2002 - Sep 2002: Virago 400

Oct 2002 - July 2004 : S4 Project Big 1

Aug 2004 - Oct 2004 : ST 11

Nov 2004 - May 2005: Phantom 150

Jun 2005 - Dec 2011 : Honda CBR 600 F4

Feb 2012 - : 2005 Varadero 125

Rockford.. what's with the yellow lettering, make my eyes go like this 

anyway my hugger is finally fixed on my bike.. and my hugger was kindly upgraded from normal plastic to carbon fibre look-  .. so it save me a bit of time from wrapping it with my CF stickers..

Now aday this thread getting boring...

Must add in some color:thumb:

People here to TCSS... u wont see anyone tomorrow...:sorry:

I also in my new job now.. hope u doing fine.

rockford - walao...ur new style posting...so hard to "see" siahz....lolz

late nite tim sum? sure....maybe next week? so hows ur new working timing? :cheeky:

http://img841.imageshack.us/img841/7007/sbfs101.jpg

RIDE it while u can.....NOT when u want !.

Originally posted by ellamcoy@Apr 13 2006, 10:32 PM

Will give ya a ring tomolo after my pop-corn-track :thumb:

Bro~ Nice meetin ya up again. It was the 1st time I saw ur designer ride. :thumb:

Btw, wun be able to join u guyz to track later. Got sumtin impt to attend to. Nxt time perhaps. :smile:

Enjoy urselves!!! :cheer:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
rockford - walao...ur new style posting...so hard to "see" siahz....lolz

late nite tim sum? sure....maybe next week? so hows ur new working timing? 

5 day weekly...

rockford - okie bro....so either friday nite tim sum or sat morning PG ?...kekeke...welcome back to 5day week.:sweat:

Originally posted by ET@Apr 14 2006, 06:24 PM

then do you guys get to track even in the rain?

Depend la, If rain heavly like today I don't dare to go down to track. If track surface is wet and drizzling I will go down, of course the track performance will not be good.

I am not promoting go to track while raining infect it is dangerous, but you will gain alot in a sesssion at PG with wet surface. :sweat:

Hey Ferana01 bro , u read my mind! Intending to use it for heat deflection and some outlook improvement. Do u have any idea how muz they are selling per ft, and its cost? Any shipping cost involves? What is the lead time upon ordering?

Thanxs for ya help Ferana01 bro :cheeky:

Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Apr 14 2006, 05:45 AM

Bro~ Nice meetin ya up again. It was the 1st time I saw ur designer ride. :thumb:

Btw, wun be able to join u guyz to track later. Got sumtin impt to attend to. Nxt time perhaps. :smile:

Enjoy urselves!!! :cheer:

Hahaha, bro nice to meet ya too! Really could not believe we can juz bum into each other like that! Hahahaha...!

No lah not design ride lah, it is designer junk in the wrong hand. So sorry need to evacuate before u and Hong bro return. Coz need to wake up at 5am. At least got 4hrs of pig head sleep before rolling out.

The other 748 belong to a newly made friend. He hear i m selling, swift moves to make offer on my carbon fiber accessories! A very nice guy. :thumb:

Ya 954 also highlight of the meetup! The end can really agressive leh, the idling already sound very threatening :cheeky: Very nice bike with loads of cockpit devices. But i didnt expect so many people! Cool!

Originally posted by emmitsu@Apr 14 2006, 03:07 PM

Just come back from Jb,Bro you damm chun, today really raining. Ha ha

Bro never c u leh! I m near the vending machine all the time. Very cool weather, bad grip for the tyres. It is better to put off first, u made a wise move bro :thumb:

Not sure if u had spotted a older series R1 in blue. One headlight (left section) was transformed into ram air intake suction hole. Loads of funny switch all over the cockpit. A long, side mount Bitubo Carbon Fiber damper. Funny damper-like device on the gear-change lever(function to kill engine during gear change). Full racing(dunno wat brand dedicated brake/clutch system) Brake calipers, full Brembo front back with flower disc...when i ask the price of the calipers, everyone turned green... A few lighter-size Youshimura Digital display for rpms, air pressure and fuel pressure. Peek thur the internal, the entire coolant/water tank looks very high end. If this bike drop, we can share some cash and buy over....then we splits the parts...hehehe...juz joking lah....probaly the owner sell it on ebay.

Originally posted by hockie69@Apr 14 2006, 07:29 PM

so how de the track goes for today? :cheeky:

For tracker is a bad weather, pay liao rain...heavy one....got refund fix back mirror...and start the mass orgy-tok cok session. Whereby made n model does not stand in the way. BT21 was there. No action with the proto type mounted in the van due to the rain.

That will be all for the field reports folks. For mi at least i made a few pop-corn buddy today....we shall live happily ever after waxing our fairing rather than trashing it.... :cheeky:

Originally posted by ellamcoy@Apr 14 2006, 08:54 PM

Bro never c u leh! I m near the vending machine all the time. Very cool weather, bad grip for the tyres. It is better to put off first, u made a wise move bro :thumb:

Not sure if u had spotted a older series R1 in blue. One headlight (left section) was transformed into ram air intake suction hole. Loads of funny switch all over the cockpit. A long, side mount Bitubo Carbon Fiber damper. Funny damper-like device on the gear-change lever(function to kill engine during gear change). Full racing(dunno wat brand dedicated brake/clutch system) Brake calipers, full Brembo front back with flower disc...when i ask the price of the calipers, everyone turned green... A few lighter-size Youshimura Digital display for rpms, air pressure and fuel pressure. Peek thur the internal, the entire coolant/water tank looks very high end. If this bike drop, we can share some cash and buy over....then we splits the parts...hehehe...juz joking lah....probaly the owner sell it on ebay.

Bro Today I go JB not PG la. I go visit my friend who open bike repair shop at Sentosa(JB).

Originally posted by Rockford@Apr 14 2006, 11:35 PM

Going tomorrow........

Tomorrow not, got business at home. May be will plan a afternoon session on coming Monday, If my time off granted.:bounce:

rockford - bro....15 & 16..PG were book for Mazda motor ADC.track is not avail.

Originally posted by emmitsu@Apr 15 2006, 12:19 AM

Bro Today I go JB not PG la. I go visit my friend who open bike repair shop at Sentosa(JB).

I see. U are also the share holder of the bike shop?

Last nite, the new owner of the F4i sms mi. My ex-954 can travel 300Km on a full tank..... :weep: This sort of info comes in too late...anywat my last reqest is to know the figures. Happy for the new owner :thumb:

Originally posted by ellamcoy@Apr 15 2006, 11:21 AM

HONG bro, nice to see u the other night! :cheeky:

nice to see u and ur Duke too... :lovestruck: :thumb:

http://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f229/Hong-/tummy.gif?t=1229955192
Originally posted by ellamcoy@Apr 15 2006, 11:26 AM

Last nite, the new owner of the F4i sms mi. My ex-954 can travel 300Km on a full tank..... :weep: This sort of info comes in too late...anywat my last reqest is to know the figures. Happy for the new owner :thumb:

yup.. our F4i can get pretty good mileage on a full tank if normal riding... but if u were to ride it hard... this bike drinks alot... i ever got 9km/litre :giddy:

http://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f229/Hong-/tummy.gif?t=1229955192