Originally posted by ellamcoy@Apr 15 2006, 10:39 AM

I see. U are also the share holder of the bike shop?

If I got share over there, I no need work liao lor. Everday stay at JB and frequent visit PG liao.

• Replies 3.5k

Originally posted by Rockford@Apr 15 2006, 07:37 AM

Ha.. i TCSS only... Like emmitsu.. i gg jb only..:spam:

i see...i see.....to bad today it wet wet wet inside...or else..can have tim sum.:sweat:

http://img841.imageshack.us/img841/7007/sbfs101.jpg

RIDE it while u can.....NOT when u want !.

Originally posted by HONG@Apr 15 2006, 03:29 PM

nice to see u and ur Duke too... :lovestruck: :thumb:

Thanxs bro, considering selling...under utilise. Saw em ride the duke on the tracks...ermm... my riding style on the Duke is like a P-plater :weep:

Originally posted by HONG@Apr 15 2006, 03:32 PM

yup.. our F4i can get pretty good mileage on a full tank if normal riding... but if u were to ride it hard... this bike drinks alot... i ever got 9km/litre :giddy:

Ya agreed! My usual riding only idle below 6K rpm. Very good fuel economic for a Class 2 machine :thumb:

Originally posted by emmitsu@Apr 15 2006, 04:02 PM

If I got share over there, I no need work liao lor. Everday stay at JB and frequent visit PG liao.

Every boss and millionair i met all say no money no cashflow. Every businessman says business no good, tax up the roof...bro u sound soo...muz like them leh....frequent PG??...u also got share there ah? Bro u need people to sweep the tracks bo...?

Originally posted by ellamcoy@Apr 16 2006, 11:59 AM

Every boss and millionair i met all say no money no cashflow. Every businessman says business no good, tax up the roof...bro u sound soo...muz like them leh....frequent PG??...u also got share there ah? Bro u need people to sweep the tracks bo...?

You are right Bro, most of the rich man said that, I wish I'm one of them le.

To safe cost for Pg I always sweep the track myself, if you want to help me may be I can gip 20% discount on every session. ha ha.:cheeky:

Originally posted by ellamcoy@Apr 16 2006, 11:47 AM

Ya agreed! My usual riding only idle below 6K rpm. Very good fuel economic for a Class 2 machine :thumb:

Bro u ride so so fast at public road ah (6K rpm)! :faint:

I ride between 4.5 to 5 k rpm only le.

Originally posted by ellamcoy@Apr 16 2006, 12:05 PM

Mr Hockie u might want to consider the 1KRR on sales...

thanks for the heads up.

but i aint to enjoy the current RR yet.

same time looking forward to 07 RR.hopefully it wouldnt be the last of de 600cc Grp Test again.:faint:

or else really have to go get a 06 1K RR liao.:sweat:

Originally posted by emmitsu@Apr 16 2006, 12:40 PM

Bro u ride so so fast at public road ah (6K rpm)! :faint:

I ride between 4.5 to 5 k rpm only le.

Hmm.. coz i can't seem to shake the noise from the tensioner lifter at 5k...muz go slightly abv 5.5k. Quite use to it liao.

Originally posted by hockie69@Apr 16 2006, 01:04 PM

thanks for the heads up.

but i aint to enjoy the current RR yet.

same time looking forward to 07 RR.hopefully it wouldnt be the last of de 600cc Grp Test again.:faint:

or else really have to go get a 06 1K RR liao.:sweat:

No pro bro. Got to KIV those newer model, can't get too careful abt newer model. Like the 051kRR with the starting coil problems. Better to go thur some overseas reviews before putting the visa down :thumb:

Originally posted by ellamcoy@Apr 16 2006, 03:42 PM

No pro bro. Got to KIV those newer model, can't get too careful abt newer model. Like the 051kRR with the starting coil problems. Better to go thur some overseas reviews before putting the visa down :thumb:

no worrys......notthing is perfect cos human is not perfect too.:cheeky:

Originally posted by hockie69@Apr 16 2006, 07:08 PM

no worrys......notthing is perfect cos human is not perfect too.:cheeky:

Ya lor, as we speak the 08 model is already on the white board whereas the 07 models should be at the last few stages of proto type testing phase.

When the electrical dept, mechanical dept, design dept and system control dept put their blue print all together....they are bound to miss out a few screws here and there.

I had came across those article before deciding on an F4i. It was the most sell able 2 wheel on the planet indeed :thumb: As the reviewers mentions, it is an excellent street tools!

Originally posted by ellamcoy@Apr 17 2006, 04:47 PM

I had came across those article before deciding on an F4i. It was the most sell able 2 wheel on the planet indeed :thumb: As the reviewers mentions, it is an excellent street tools!

Some even mentioned that it is the easiest to stunt 600 sportsbike.. a pity i can't stunt... :cheeky:

http://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f229/Hong-/tummy.gif?t=1229955192
Originally posted by ET@Apr 17 2006, 09:46 PM

i trying to get in another 3 more 400-800cc people interested in the revtec which out of the 4 person, each will pay $60 for one instead of $80!

i'm kind of interested in the product(70%).

as i seen the mass met pic & saw that for the RR.the unit is located at the rear seat space.

ok.....RR designer sucks in that area....with a space cater for the PC3...there is not much space left except for 1 small 2OZ bottle of FP60 & a hook left nia.

i may go down to have a physical view but if the unit size is still too big for comfort.i may not want it liao.:sweat:

Originally posted by hockie69@Apr 18 2006, 12:58 AM

i'm kind of interested in the product(70%).

as i seen the mass met pic & saw that for the RR.the unit is located at the rear seat space.

ok.....RR designer sucks in that area....with a space cater for the PC3...there is not much space left except for 1 small 2OZ bottle of FP60 & a hook left nia.

i may go down to have a physical view but if the unit size is still too big for comfort.i may not want it liao.:sweat:

add your name in the list, another of my friend also cbr600rr going to fix ler...:smile:

Rockford bro, this sat Mr X might not be able to make it...hahaha, coz the previous session he got the side effect syndrom...aching all over right to the last joint. If the tim sum session still on for us count mi in, steady?