i'm still finding more location to play pocket bikes without risking getting caught by the authority.if u have any suggestions pls msg me the map n i will check it out.

Have Wings Will Fly.

• Replies 288

Originally posted by winter@Jan 22 2006, 01:48 AM

Then where can park the bike? Any place to lock it or have to bring it home?

bring home lor... i dun think any1 wld park or lock it anywhere other then their home... :smile:

1995 - 1996 ~ Yamaha TZR125

1996 - 1999 ~ Honda CBR400RRK Hurricane

2005 - 2006 ~ Honda TA150 Phantom

2006 - 2010 ~ Honda CB400 Super Four Vtec Spec 1

2011 - 2013 ~ Honda CB400 Super Four Vtec Spec 2

2013 - 20** ~ Ducati Monster 796 ABS + Sym GTS200

Originally posted by bobo_rider@Jan 23 2006, 12:40 AM

bring home lor... i dun think any1 wld park or lock it anywhere other then their home... :smile:

:cheeky: I tot can lock it somewhere. Then cannot buy liao.

"In the depth of winter, I finally learned that within me there lay an invincible summer."

Albert Camus

French existentialist author & philosopher (1913 - 1960)

04.09.06 *d@y i got my LicenSe *

09.10.06 *d@y i got my Y125Z *

10.03.07 *d@y my Y125Z is goin' for inspection and passed the inspection*

When did I pass my 2nd and 3rd inspection?

Originally posted by winter@Jan 23 2006, 09:39 PM

:cheeky: I tot can lock it somewhere. Then cannot buy liao.

you can lock it anywhere you like. problem is, it's very likely to get stolen very easily. it's so easy to just carry it away.

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a266/fleaz/_MG_5656-1.jpg

Honda Phantom TA200 [FT73*2H][2005-2007]

Honda XR400 [FN9*32Y][2007]

Aprilia Atlantic [FX751*K][2007-2008]

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Mitsubishi Lancer [2013-2014]

we live in the back, ride at the back -BSR

Originally posted by Evil_Twin@Jan 21 2006, 04:22 PM

i also thinking of getting one .. but the only thing stopping me is where can i play ??? kallang - do i need to book in advance ? the park near my house not bad . the jogging track is 1.6km loop with the "up hill" , "down hill" corner & even a small hairpin curve .. but i dun think i can play there ...... sad . . :cry:

is there still a track at kallang?

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Originally posted by fleaz@Jan 23 2006, 09:53 PM

you can lock it anywhere you like. problem is, it's very likely to get stolen very easily. it's so easy to just carry it away.

I've got one in mind liao. Very chio! :lovestruck:

"In the depth of winter, I finally learned that within me there lay an invincible summer."

Albert Camus

Originally posted by winter@Jan 23 2006, 10:00 PM

I've got one in mind liao. Very chio! :lovestruck:

then what you waiting for? after you get it, let me test ride :cheeky:

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Originally posted by Dreams@Jan 24 2006, 03:16 PM

pocket bikes are so cute! saw them at the sbf anniversary. i wonder will i ever see someone playing with it on the road.. haha~

sometimes u can spot 1 or 2 at yishun dam at nite... :goodluck:

1995 - 1996 ~ Yamaha TZR125

1996 - 1999 ~ Honda CBR400RRK Hurricane

2005 - 2006 ~ Honda TA150 Phantom

2006 - 2010 ~ Honda CB400 Super Four Vtec Spec 1

2011 - 2013 ~ Honda CB400 Super Four Vtec Spec 2

2013 - 20** ~ Ducati Monster 796 ABS + Sym GTS200

there someone selling week ago, for $450 neg 2nd hand in garge sale topic, but sold laio. Very chio... that time feel like buying..but very nosiy.

http://img63.exs.cx/img63/8811/itachicopy9ur.jpg

Originally posted by raven77@Jan 26 2006, 02:28 AM

there someone selling week ago, for $450 neg 2nd hand in garge sale topic, but sold laio. Very chio... that time feel like buying..but very nosiy.

How much will a pocket bike cost if buying it @ 1st hand? More than 1K?

Albert Camus

Originally posted by fleaz@Jan 24 2006, 10:52 AM

then what you waiting for? after you get it, let me test ride :cheeky:

I'm waiting for... $$ to drop from the sky. Lol. :cheeky:

Albert Camus

pocket bike also need to pump petrol izit ? .. can we ride at the the void deck .. think of getting 1 .. but no $$$ .. haha

is there no pocket bikes players like kart racing in spore?

now e only prob is no venues n players

Why four strokes when all you need is two?

the biggest problem is no $$$

yalor.. no $$

Albert Camus

Originally posted by winter@Feb 5 2006, 03:07 AM

yalor.. no $$

actually can try at the multistory cp on the top floor..

no car and no ppl.. :smile:

taken at kallang race

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b89/valente86/lol.jpg

I AM WATCHINGhttp://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b89/valente86/DSC00063RS.jpg

Originally posted by valente19@Feb 11 2006, 03:52 PM

actually can try at the multistory cp on the top floor..

no car and no ppl.. :smile:

taken at kallang race

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b89/valente86/lol.jpg

I've got no multistorey carpark near my area. Have to travel quite a distance to find one..

Albert Camus

Saw one Rossi's mini M1 on the internet.. it's so cute. Any1 own one here? Can load the photo here pls? :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

Albert Camus

Guest OFFICIAL
Originally posted by winter@Mar 1 2006, 07:20 PM

Saw one Rossi's mini M1 on the internet.. it's so cute. Any1 own one here? Can load the photo here pls? :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/12078/normal_IMG_3021.JPG

Enjoy!

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/12078/normal_IMG_3029.JPG

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/12078/normal_IMG_3030.JPG

Just to let you see how pocket it is.

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/12078/normal_IMG_3028.JPG

yea the pickup is scary. buanged while playing pick up cause i kept opening and closing the throttle causing it to go quite quickly. :D it sounds like a 2-stroke bike thought.

Originally posted by OFFICIAL@Mar 2 2006, 02:09 AM

Enjoy!

It looked like a real bike in the 1st pic. :smile:

Albert Camus

Originally posted by OFFICIAL@Mar 2 2006, 02:09 AM

Enjoy!

yo... official... u got one urself? long time didnt see u tho... catch up 1 of these days... :offtopic: :sweat:

BlAcK BiRd Ar BlAcK BiRd... WhErE ArE YoU?

PS. Advice To all Drivers N Riders...Pls Be Considerate To All Road Users...TY.