Trip Cameronhttp://www.malsingmaps.com/forums/images/smilies/sign-welcome.gif

Date To Meet : 21-23.Mar.08 (Fri / Sat / Sun)

Time To Meet : 6.30am GP ESSO

Place To Go : Cameron

3 apartment have been booked

cost of lodging and food (2 lunch and 2 dinner + 2 strawberry special ice cream or milk shake

(shiok die die must try) is RM250 for 2 days per head

1. Angmokia (STX13) ...............Paid

2. Angmokia WIfe.....................Paid

3. Encik pat (Fazer6) ................Paid

4. Meat Eater (S4)....................Paid

5. Sine180 (Gl 1500) ...............Paid

6. Sine180 GF..........................Paid

7. Bo $ amm (Fazer6) ..............Paid

8. Stan (Fazer1).......................Paid

9. cstay66 (V-Strom 650).........Paid

10. gohkm (Fazer6)..................Paid

11. Larree (r6).........................Paid

12. Larree GF..........................Paid

13. karlmarx (srad750).............Paid

14. 2Bpencil (K5).....................Paid

15. 2Bpencil GF........................Paid

16. seastorm (CBR400).............Paid

17. Garry Ong (Fazer6).............Paid

18. Yahoo Rider (VFR)...............Paid

19. Marlboro79 (Shadow400).....

20. Marlboro79 gf ....................

Trip Fullhttp://www.malsingmaps.com/forums/images/smilies/sign-thanks.gif

Thank Q all for the interest and support of the trip,

those who cant joint us in this trip, please do so some other time.

• Replies 2.6k

knn .... put a tube from ur mouth to outside

then put the condom over ur head

like that still can stuck a cig to smoke lor

eFFORT put in but still hor not good enough....

if follow ur way then also die.....

one tube stuck Cig hor then how to exhale if the Cig is still stuck on the tube....

Try harder again....

Next pls.....

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

IgNorance is CertAinlY BlisS.....

camer:faint: n

of coz la....me early bird leh but oso no discount.. hiaz ... :cry: :cry: hope i can wake up in time....

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

one tube stuck Cig hor then how to exale if the Cig is still stuck on the tube....

Try harder again....

Next pls.....

Knn...... like that oso

must teach u ar

put 2 lar

one tube stuck Cig hor then how to exale if the Cig is still stuck on the tube....

Try harder again....

Next pls.....

use open face helmet lorrrrr, then u can smoke while riding , take ur own sweet time... so no vibration.....:thumb: :cool:

Once A Rider,aLways A RideR

of coz la....me early bird leh but oso no discount.. hiaz ... :cry: :cry: hope i can wake up in time....

if u cannot wake up on time goodlahhh... they have less ppl,... hehheeh

u early bird??????? WOW... dun Fly horrrrrrr

Knn...... like that oso

must teach u ar

put 2 lar

not a bad idea after all......

but still hor..... if put two hor, too much of a hassle....

tube A is for Cig and Tube B for Breather....since it will be tight where no air can go in...

will have difficulty changing the tube while moving....

so not effective too....

Pls try again....

Next Pls

use open face helmet lorrrrr, then u can smoke while riding , take ur own sweet time... so no vibration.....:thumb: :cool:

Pls.....do read up on the Key word of this....

its is how not to get smoked by the so called 'Smoking Riders' which means in layman term...Riders who smoked others....

if u ever notice, when did i ever where a full face b4 sia.....:angel: :angel:

Pls.....do read up on the Key word of this....

its is how not to get smoked by the so called 'Smoking Riders' which means in layman term...Riders who smoked others....

ohh. soli,soli.... use scuba diving mask.. while riding

not a bad idea after all......

but still hor..... if put two hor, too much of a hassle....

tube A is for Cig and Tube B for Breather....since it will be tight where no air can go in...

will have difficulty changing the tube while moving....

so not effective too....

Pls try again....

Next Pls

simple ... dont ride,,, u drive there lor

NeXt PlEaSe

simple ... dont ride,,, u drive there lor

NeXt PlEaSe

no license how to drive there????

if hav i oso drive there lo.....

Next Next !!!!!!

no license how to drive there????

if hav i oso drive there lo.....

Next Next !!!!!!

reason not good enough ....

NEXT next PLEAsE

reason not good enough ....

NEXT next PLEAsE

huh......

this is an excuse not a reason......

:faint: :faint: :faint: :faint:

Sorry, u hav exceed the number of tries....

pls try again tml.....

Next.....!!!!!

huh......

this is an excuse not a reason......

:faint: :faint: :faint: :faint:

Sorry, u hav exceed the number of tries....

pls try again tml.....

Next.....!!!!!

ok .. so u are saying that u are making a excuse lar....

OUT !!**!!

ok .. so u are saying that u are making a excuse lar....

OUT !!**!!

nah.......u are right and wrong.....

its an excuse for making a reason whereby its has been fabricated to make an excuse sounds like a reason but in fact its reason more than an excuse and there no excuse for making a reason based on an excuse...

In short, its a reason.....

I m so sorry, u hav really exceed the number of tries for today....

Pls try again tml.....

Haa...... Chew..... EXCUSE me

$amm, U bought riding jacket alrealy????

Belum.... ada lobang tak???

nah.......u are right and wrong.....

its an excuse for making a reason whereby its has been fabricated to make an excuse sounds like a reason but in fact its reason more than an excuse and there no excuse for making a reason based on an excuse...

In short, its a reason.....

Haa...... Chew..... EXCUSE me

is be_c0s of the reason thats y u make an excuse ,

is a excuse just to cover ur reason thats y either

u dont have a good reason

or u are making a bad excuse

!!** OUT **!!

its actually a valid reason but its juz that u cant give me a reason and end up making an excuse which seems like a reason....Well, stop using an excuse to 'kick' me out as there is no reason to do so....

See, u hav no reason to do so.......SO its an excuse made by u....

any more ppl wanna try?????