3D/2N Trip to Cameron on Good friday

Rep-56

• Replies 2.6k

huh due to the speed needed???

siao liao............

$amm ah $amm this upcoming trip we ride together to smell their smoke ok?

no prob la.....

we meet 6am then move off 1st lo...then hor.....they all will smell our smoke all the way......

but hor...u noe the way????

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

IgNorance is CertAinlY BlisS.....

no prob la.....

we meet 6am then move off 1st lo...then hor.....they all will smell our smoke all the way......

but hor...u noe the way????

go all the way dont turn left or right till your meter read 452km

than turn left and u are there liao

hahahhaha......

i dunno the way la......

last sunday went Genting almost died and lost...the fog so thick cant even see anything..... came back SG knn...kena surrounded by bikes....:faint: :faint: :faint:

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

hahahhaha......

i dunno the way la......

last sunday went Genting almost died and lost...the fog so thick cant even see anything..... came back SG knn...kena surrounded by bikes....:faint: :faint: :faint:

u go by car ar.... 1st or 2nd link ?? surrounded by bikes

hahahhaha......

i dunno the way la......

Sound easy le .. u wan bo :) i dun scare lost 1

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

u go by car ar.... 1st or 2nd link ?? surrounded by bikes

yup....drove there..was at JB Old Town La Kopi tat abt 5pm...Then hor...some one say go KL dinner then hor dunno where Genting this word come out... Next moment we on top there liao....

then hor. me wear Board short and tee and flip flops.....

Knn cold like fiak.....

but damn dangerous coz too foggy liao open wat light oso no use when come down...reach 2nd link 6.30 am....and then hor, see those bikes macam SG have gold like that....:faint: :faint: :faint:

me too....Lets go then....

meet 6am ar??

y not 12midnight at least i wont oversleep coz haven sleep....

yup....drove there..was at JB Old Town La Kopi tat abt 5pm...Then hor...some one say go KL dinner then hor dunno where Genting this word come out... Next moment we on top there liao....

then hor. me wear Board short and tee and flip flops.....

Knn cold like fiak.....

but damn dangerous coz to foggy liao when come down...reach 2nd link 6.30 am....and then hor, see those bikes macam SG have gold like that....:faint: :faint: :faint:

o0.... driving at night to genting nor..... go gamble again lar.....

knn next time i organize a gamble trip for u .....

u think so easy meh......say easy but hor do not so easy la....

o0.... driving at night to genting nor..... go gamble again lar.....

knn next time i organize a gamble trip for u .....

KNN....I where shorts leh.....

how to puak??

then hor so last minute...

really no plan is good plan...

waste almost rm 400 travelling there...the bloody toll hor....:faint: :faint:

i came a cross a road.....tok kong man....

can pio all the way....

damm straight and even with street lights....

so striaght till u cant see in front nor behind...was travelling at 180 along that stretch i think 10 mins have ba...

muz go to there to pio man.......

Cannot la i wan to sleep :)

Meet 6am okie see u there.

cannot wake up la....

i stay at ur place can????

KNN....I where shorts leh.....

how to puak??

then hor so last minute...

really no plan is good plan...

waste almost rm 400 travelling there...the bloody toll hor....:faint: :faint:

i came a cross a road.....tok kong man....

can pio all the way....

damm straight and even with street lights....

so striaght till u cant see in front nor behind...was travelling at 180 along that stretch i think 10 mins have ba...

muz go to there to pio man.......

Can try 1 day

cannot wake up la....

i stay at ur place can????

can i stay tampines i wake u up .:)

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

Can try 1 day

hmmm....good good.... reali power la the road... its towards KLIA and Sepang..i believe some has travel be4....

bro, i stay Jurong leh.....

i think i juz set up at tent the night b4 at GP la......

Can try 1 day

bro, i stay Jurong leh.....

i think i juz set up at tent the night b4 at GP la......

u 2 go hotel 81 and sleep together lar,,, like that easy lar....