• Replies 2.6k

ok is it the place that i have attach on the above posts.

roger 6.30am..

btw happy birthday to u..

cant make out what the plan is .. paiseh

thank Q thank Q

cant make out what the plan is .. paiseh

thank Q thank Q

ok never mind if:angel: sat i available i might be join u on the 2pm trip to kulai

2004 to 2006 - TA 200

2007 to ???? - Shadow 400

http://www.honda.co.jp/news/2008/image/shadow_2080121.jpg%5Bcenter%5D%5B/center%5D

what trip is this ah?? need to enrol or not?

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

ok never mind if:angel: sat i available i might be join u on the 2pm trip to kulai

ok good .... hope u can make it too ... :thumb: :thumb:

welcome to the club and let the good times roll.

I'm Inactive >>> :sleep:

what good times ah??? care to share?

welcome to the club and let the good times roll.

yes dude.. my work totaly suck and gf complaining for going out in singapore(is a "fine" country) so coming back to go tour and makan to loosen my old bone and test out my shadow max speed:cheeky:

2004 to 2006 - TA 200

http://www.honda.co.jp/news/2008/image/shadow_2080121.jpg%5Bcenter%5D%5B/center%5D

what good times ah??? care to share?

what he meant was

1. eat

2. pump cheap V power!! :thumb:

3. tour

4. lastly see chio bu "":thumb:

2004 to 2006 - TA 200

what he meant was

1. eat

2. pump cheap V power!! :thumb:

3. tour

4. lastly see chio bu "":thumb:

haha bring gf still see chiobu ar... later tio pull ear

you deserve better from me, i can be better, i will be better!

wah gg for max speed ar... scaryyyyyy

he he.. i feel my bike underpower if after the cameron trip to feed my power urge might be considering buying yamaha valkyier

2004 to 2006 - TA 200

haha bring gf still see chiobu ar... later tio pull ear

i bringing her along.. i kay siao see see and look look loh.. :cheeky:

2004 to 2006 - TA 200

hi Marlboro you are so friendly... reply to my posting...

he he.. i feel my bike underpower if after the cameron trip to feed my power urge might be considering buying yamaha valkyier

after the trip U confirm will THINK abt it

lorry also Friendly...

hi Marlboro you are so friendly... reply to my posting...

no problem lah.. make friends mah... long time never come in here le since donky year ago when work and gf :cry: suck up my time

2004 to 2006 - TA 200

no problem lah.. make friends mah... long time never come in here le since donky year ago when work and gf :cry: suck up my time

lol suck up time only meh? still got? :cheeky: :angel:

donky year?? you mean the donkee that $amm is riding?

lorry also Friendly...

alamak not lorry la... nv have a chance to see you in person yet..

after the trip U confirm will THINK abt it

i already thinking liao.. but thinking buying a car as i going to marry soon if i have my first kid(better is boy) by next year

2004 to 2006 - TA 200

:angel: :angel:
donky year?? you mean the donkee that $amm is riding?

2004 to 2006 - TA 200