3D/2N Trip to Cameron on Good friday

Rep-56

amazing the rain is amazing.. just came back from shipyard and while ridding past SAFTI MI at PIE the rain is totally " raining giant cat and dog" :giddy: :giddy:

rain report at west zone

1. visiblity 0.1 "can't see"

2. alot of Giant cats and Dogs "raining very heavily"

3. alot trucks and cars

2004 to 2006 - TA 200

2007 to ???? - Shadow 400

http://www.honda.co.jp/news/2008/image/shadow_2080121.jpg%5Bcenter%5D%5B/center%5D

• Replies 2.6k

Rian Arrr Rian Arrr Rian Arrr....................

rain ar rain arr till tomorro 7am can liao else tomorro i going wear rain coat to work lo :cry:

sian sat have to wash my wife clean clean the mud and the dust dirty all my chrome part liao.. that the life having a wife like to wear all the shiny jewel out side instead of 1 big piece of jewel

2004 to 2006 - TA 200

http://www.honda.co.jp/news/2008/image/shadow_2080121.jpg%5Bcenter%5D%5B/center%5D

HD = Harly davidson

no lah where got on rich to buy HD.. if rich i buy car le....

yup....

then is wat???

tot only HD many chromy parts...

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

IgNorance is CertAinlY BlisS.....

ohh sorry is shadow.

oh......

macam HD......

how mani cc one????

but shadow is nice man......comfy ride....

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

IgNorance is CertAinlY BlisS.....

oh......

macam HD......

how mani cc one????

but shadow is nice man......comfy ride....

ride sport bike b4 my back not good so change to cruiser to control my back ach. my is 400cc just enough for singapore road le..

2004 to 2006 - TA 200

Wee you Weet!!!!!!!!!!:thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

so chim ar......

i dun understand....

think this thread not suitable for kids like me liao......:cry: :cry:

wah where you extract it from? cant be typing it all out right...

Took 15mins of research on women and fishing, another 15mins to make out the sentences. Used to do assignments, analysis and thesis for my sister and her friends. But my highest quali only primary6...:cheeky:

http://i306.photobucket.com/albums/nn242/Gr8Whit3/Sign1.jpg

Took 15mins of research on women and fishing, another 15mins to make out the sentences. Used to do assignments, analysis and thesis for my sister and her friends. But my highest quali only primary6...:cheeky:

can make it shorter bo ??? long long read till blur blur

than dont read liao ...

ride sport bike b4 my back not good so change to cruiser to control my back ach. my is 400cc just enough for singapore road le..

Cruiser's posture not very good also, tendency to makes u slouch, best posture still the tourer or road bikes..:cheeky:

like what bike ..goldwing ???

this one

http://bp1.blogger.com/_9BY5ac2HsZ0/R7Ay_drG29I/AAAAAAAAAVM/0nIGa8rrd4A/s1600/Photo0601.jpg

can make it shorter bo ??? long long read till blur blur

than dont read liao ...

OK OK, reduce to one sentence...:

Girl u see is not wife u choose, wife u choose is not wat u wan, wat u wan is not wat u think u wan, so always choose girl dun wan...

understand??:faint: