Congrats!

ADH must advance booking one...

1k, 3k, 5k servicing.. free labour at ADH.

As for the vibration, u will get use to it. Wat u expect from a 500cc single cylinder? Haha

Past: TA150,XVS400,ST1100,TW200,YP250,XL883R,RXK125,FUOCO500IE,R1200C,TW200,FLSTF,XL883L,KLE650B

Present: R1200GS,DRZ400SM,FLTR[RoadGlide]

• Replies 2k

Just google for the manual, I downloaded mine from Internet...

Past: TA150,XVS400,ST1100,TW200,YP250,XL883R,RXK125,FUOCO500IE,R1200C,TW200,FLSTF,XL883L,KLE650B

some thing to add after a 60km ride today.the seat sucks big time.too forward n high ip.not relaxing at all.got a sore ass.wonder if can reshape the seat like the modern vespa site guys are doing?or it just myself?new seat so foam is still hard?

i wonder?

some thing to add after a 60km ride today.the seat sucks big time.too forward n high ip.not relaxing at all.got a sore ass.wonder if can reshape the seat like the modern vespa site guys are doing?or it just myself?new seat so foam is still hard?

i wonder?

Think u r sitting too fwd...

bcos of the wide seat, u will tends to sit further fwd so that ur feet can touch the ground, as the front part of the seat is narrower... But oso bcos of tat, u get less support for ur bottoms.. Hehe

Try shifting back a little to find the sweet spot. :)

As for the legs, get the highway pegs bracket from MV forum, it sure does help to stretch out ur legs

i did shift to the end at the hump,not enough.if i could remove the hump will be nice.

Maybe it takes time to get used to the seat... It took me a while, now it work great for me :)

There is oso a service manual and a parts manual...

Try google it, or I can pass u a copy when there is any meetup. :)

gus,final i got mine fuoco.hahaha.grey version withonly givi shield done.

anyone got the english manual to lend?dun understand a word from the thick manual given to mi.

first service at 1000km?must book or walk in?at adh?

vibration kinda heavy.wonder if its new or got problem.

any meet ups?so can learn frm u guys.

fuoco has alot of vibration.. if u wan lesser gotta install dr pulley hit clutch.. greatly decrease vibration and can increase pick up.

for servicing i did not go back ADH after 1st 1000km..

heard negative story bout them.. i also dun really it there..

i wonder?

i find dat e seat is great.. can sit whole day riding and shiok.. u can try reshaping..

fuoco has alot of vibration.. if u wan lesser gotta install dr pulley hit clutch.. greatly decrease vibration and can increase pick up.

for servicing i did not go back ADH after 1st 1000km..

heard negative story bout them.. i also dun really it there..

But careful abt using aft market parts if u still wan to keep the warranty from ADH...

Think my warranty for the elects already gone... Haha

Btw recently my fuoco has excessive vibration during acceleration, went ADH to get the transmission checked... They cleared the dust and cleaned the air filter and it's now so much smoother :)

i dare not do anything to electrical yet.mayb after the first 1k servicing then c how.itch to do the horns first.n some led lightnings.the givi screen seems to vibrate alot.u guys how?anyone here living at the west n north area?i am frm bt panjang .

I stay in jurong west and saw another nearby... Think I saw a video cam mounted behind...

I just went for 1st servicing but had already completed all the mods I've planned to do... Haha

i dare not do anything to electrical yet.mayb after the first 1k servicing then c how.itch to do the horns first.n some led lightnings.the givi screen seems to vibrate alot.u guys how?anyone here living at the west n north area?i am frm bt panjang .

screen vibrate is normal.. mirrors too.. dun worry juz ride..

I stay in jurong west and saw another nearby... Think I saw a video cam mounted behind...

I just went for 1st servicing but had already completed all the mods I've planned to do... Haha

1 of e fuoco guy had a cam mounted behind him and its red..

the one i saw is all black leh...

hi guys,another question again.just had my first tank done today.got ard 230km and needle just got to red zone but there is no fuel pump light flashing.so does that means i just used 10 litres of my fuel?

i tot i saw a fellow forumer,red fuoco with rear camera installed at the first few posting?

hi guys,another question again.just had my first tank done today.got ard 230km and needle just got to red zone but there is no fuel pump light flashing.so does that means i just used 10 litres of my fuel?

i tot i saw a fellow forumer,red fuoco with rear camera installed at the first few posting?

nope.. i dun tink its 10l at red zone... u stil can go further.. sometimes my light turn on and i top up till only 9+ litres.

btw guys.. i was quoted $390 for full servicing at 15000km @_@

meaning every about 9mths need to spend $400 for servicing that's cost a bomb leh..

maybe not to good for long term -__-"

wah! so ex? ADH?

i'll be servicing at botak there after the 5k free servicing...

i stay boon lay, usually hang out at jurong west area mine is full black lolz..

maybe find 1 day can meet out..

great! looks like west side got s few liao... :)