I dunno the price of these parts leh...

Maybe the old birds can help? :)

Past: TA150,XVS400,ST1100,TW200,YP250,XL883R,RXK125,FUOCO500IE,R1200C,TW200,FLSTF,XL883L,KLE650B

Present: R1200GS,DRZ400SM,FLTR[RoadGlide]

• Replies 2k

Where's is this botak you talking about ah?

Maybe can drop by ask him the price..

Wonderful Motors

494 macpherson road (opposite caltex)

hp: 9693 6520

he is the scooter specialist in sg :)

Past: TA150,XVS400,ST1100,TW200,YP250,XL883R,RXK125,FUOCO500IE,R1200C,TW200,FLSTF,XL883L,KLE650B

I'm new to scooters, been riding a super 4 for 7 years now, do shops still carry the Gilera Fuoco, and if so how much is 1 goin for? hows the bike handing, the petrol consumption and servicing costs?

ride fast or be last

I'm new to scooters, been riding a super 4 for 7 years now, do shops still carry the Gilera Fuoco, and if so how much is 1 goin for? hows the bike handing, the petrol consumption and servicing costs?

Shd be 14k+ w/o insurance, handling about e same, but high speed bend will feel abit diff cos of dual front suspension, fc bout 22-24km per litre of 10litres b4 reserve

my first tank.230 km for 9.5 litres.fuel gauge just at the redline zone.

i bought my fuoco 14.2 k frm bike production.call e shop to get them order from adh.adh left ard 3 bikes from ard 2 weeks ago.

guys,will changing my handle bar affect the warrenty?not used to it,perfer those bars like scramblers.n higher too.

u r going to be disappointed... the handle cannot be changed unless u custom made one...

the clamp is fake one, made totally of plastic... go open up the 4 screws and u know what i meant :)

tw dude.tks.just check it out.reali disappointed.sian.the original handle reali not comfort for mi.

hows yr new highway pegs?comfortable.?but wat abt when u r in between two cars?

tw dude.tks.just check it out.reali disappointed.sian.the original handle reali not comfort for mi.

hows yr new highway pegs?comfortable.?but wat abt when u r in between two cars?

the highway pegs are the best mod i have on my fuoco... really comfy :)

lane spilting is no prob, they within the width of the mirrors...

Hi Twdude,

may i know what is a highway peg and how much does it cost? I just got myself a 2nd Fuoco and am planning some upgrades and mods.

Btw, any advice for topboxes? I know Givi makes a good one call E55. Any other recommendations?

Shop told me previous owner mounted a Hepco box on it. Does anyone has a similar experience?

Hi Twdude,

may i know what is a highway peg and how much does it cost? I just got myself a 2nd Fuoco and am planning some upgrades and mods.

Btw, any advice for topboxes? I know Givi makes a good one call E55. Any other recommendations?

Shop told me previous owner mounted a Hepco box on it. Does anyone has a similar experience?

any top box will do and look good.. unless u r looking for bigger room for other stuff..

aluminium topcase not bad.

Hi Guy,

I have a new box of givi top box mouniting E710, Just Got from Mah Pte (Cyclenet pte ltd) with monorack set, can fix box with E52, E55 top box.

do call me @ 98279188 if anyone need it, price at $200. selling because not getting a fuoco, as need to go oversea for good. (please note if you order from mah pte, it will take you more than 1 month brfore it arrive),

e 710.jpg

plateon_983.jpg

Edited by hippo

喜愛Deauville的車主, , é§•é§›æˆç†Ÿ, 平易近人:cheeky: åŒæ™‚æ“æœ‰ä¸€å®šç¶“濟基礎,並å分ä¾è³´ :angel:它的戰車作為é‹è¼¸äº¤é€šå·¥å…·çš„人 。維 爾 骑 士

Hi Twdude,

here's a photo of my highway pegs...

http://img441.imageshack.us/img441/2274/img0956h.jpg

total cost for mine is almost $300... with rizoma pegs... (the brackets alone is $100++)

i'm using the E55 but feel it's over priced... u can oso consider coocase? at half the price :)

Wow. Tats a really cool mod. Can I enquire where u got those?

U can only get those from the modernvespa.com forum

hi,guys again.just got an empty tank today.needle went to zero,260km but only pumped 10.6 litres to full.funny

think my average is ard 24km/litres.

that will work out 240 and 288 when empty.

just wonder why the needle at zero when its not reali empty yet.

hi,guys again.just got an empty tank today.needle went to zero,260km but only pumped 10.6 litres to full.funny

think my average is ard 24km/litres.

that will work out 240 and 288 when empty.

just wonder why the needle at zero when its not reali empty yet.

When needle hits 0 means u got 2 liters more in reserve, which is around 40km worth. 40Km is enough distance to find patrol station and pump. So when reserve trip meter comes up, there's 40km in distance left in reserve.

well,that does not make good sense.the minus counter started when the needle is in red zone.then i went another another 20km to the pump,bythen suddenly it go quite fast to zero at the needle.

i think its more about no calibration done.

well,nice bike good looks n fun to ride.bad QC.thats italy.hahaha.