Encik Pat,

forgot that i got a cheese crab dinner outing on 16 feb. not sure can wake up on time to join you guys for this trip. Will sms you if i come back on saturday nite. pai seh pai seh. enjoy :thumb:

no problem, sms me if can not come.

many more to joint

i mostly will be going in every week lar

so joint us if u can

or should i say joint me if u all can hahaha

• Replies 517

no problem, sms me if can not come.

many more to joint

i mostly will be going in every week lar

so joint us if u can

or should i say joint me if u all can hahaha

ok thanks. saw you open a bukit tinggi trip thread liao wor.. U really sibeh power xia !!! heee.. been there before by car, would like to experience by riding up there. Can take alot of nice pictures at the French and japanese village. But the stuff there not that cheap also. will post in that thread if i am going. :thumb:

haha no lar where got power....

just love to ride only lar

thank Q for all u guy support to ride with me

So brother timing i confirmed...10 am...If let say got more friends coming can or not?Coz you know sometimes friends of friends jio...and do u have a number to call in case miscom on that day...:angel:

When the game is over, the king and the pawn go into the same box. -Italian Proverb

So brother timing i confirmed...10 am...If let say got more friends coming can or not?Coz you know sometimes friends of friends jio...and do u have a number to call in case miscom on that day...:angel:

can.... as many as u can jio...

me no problem... but do let me know the type of bike they ridding hor

No was expecting u to bring hehehe... then i lock it in my gps.... :angel:

this sat i'm going to look for RSM to give me the location,

if not we can go there and ask sure can find one rite ??

i dont think is that kang ko to find if we really wan to go

teo bo ??

this sat i'm going to look for RSM to give me the location,

if not we can go there and ask sure can find one rite ??

i dont think is that kang ko to find if we really wan to go

teo bo ??

yaya but not too sure of the location too

:angel: :cheeky:

Happy as ever....................................

Hee hor hee hor....

Han nor han nor....

Got miss me bo....???

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

IgNorance is CertAinlY BlisS.....

Hee hor hee hor....

Han nor han nor....

Got miss me bo....???

hee hor hee hor where the hell have u been

hahahaahahaha

heee hor heeeee hor.....

hide hide lo.....

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

hahahaahahaha

heee hor heeeee hor.....

hide hide lo.....

why too many gf so u go geyland hide si bo

i will try to make it on Sun...10am.....

if i nvr msg u to wait means me oversleep liao....then u guys go ahead....me go Kluang BKT ( Beach Rd or Geylang) and eat,......

I will try my best to go la...coz long time nvr join u all liao after the @#$% screw incident....

why too many gf so u go geyland hide si bo

borrow too much $$$ liao..so cannot appear too much...if not tio liak than i die man....

i will try to make it on Sun...10am.....

if i nvr msg u to wait means me oversleep liao....then u guys go ahead....me go Kluang BKT ( Beach Rd or Geylang) and eat,......

I will try my best to go la...coz long time nvr join u all liao after the @#$% screw incident....

borrow too much $$$ liao..so cannot appear too much...if not tio liak than i die man....

if you oversleep hor than i go ur house ka_po ur screw again hor

die only mah... die dont need to pay one ar....

@#$%$#@#$%

wah seh... now our ENCIK PAT wanna plan an OPERATION $amm to ka_po his screw.

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

knn...i bo lui already still wanna kapo my screw.....

sad sad ar.....:cry: :cry:

u all not friendly one.....

bully sin jiao only..

HEE HOR HEEEE HORRRRR

knn...i bo lui already still wanna kapo my screw.....

sad sad ar.....:cry: :cry:

u all not friendly one.....

bully sin jiao only..

HEE HOR HEEEE HORRRRR

ok ok lar i fren fren u and we go ka_po gohkm one , he Uu lui lar..

wan buy ridding pant lar... and he wan RS Taichi brand only

ok ok lar i fren fren u and we go ka_po gohkm one , he Uu lui lar..

wan buy ridding pant lar... and he wan RS Taichi brand only

still short of Encik Pat's ang pow leh.... like that hor I can only buy pant next year liao...

ok dont play play

now i really dont know where the shop is...

but... hor.. i will get the location of that place

this sat.. but than hor just incase dont have hor

we can go there and ask,, sure can find one

and than hor.. after that we discuess where we

going next or just go back home

so u guy think where u wan go hor

hey by the way, where we going ah this sun???? think my name was auto add but dont know go where... hahahah i MUST prepare my Manual GPS few days in advance 1...

u go smell my smoke can liao lor..

so when reach there u will know where we are liao lor...