Place : Kluang Bak Kut Tay

Time : 10.00am GP ESSO

Date : 17.Feb.08 (SUN)

Relax and Enjoy Ride to Kluang For Good Food

1. Encik pat (Fazer6)

2. Garry Ong (Fazer6)

3. $amm wan go (Fazer6)

4. gohkm (Fazer6)

5. Rich/poorsg (S4/FZ1)

6. 125z/Eric(CBR F4i) (Maybe another friend (Fazer 1000)is joining too

7. Seastorm (CBR400

8. Yuan_ (AT750)

9. RSM + RSMW (pending my approval) hahahaha

10. Juzz Ride (FZ6)

11. sweeper of the year

For All Class Of Bike, Sorry No Halal

((( IMPORTANCE )))

Please Do Not Turn Up For The Trip If.......

1. you have not enough sleep

2. you feeling very tired

3. not feeling well

4. feel sleepie

5. have too much drink the night before

6. take medical

7. not comfortable

8. not prepare

9. sick

10.others

Must have ---

Raincoat or water proof jackets

ridding pant if not jeans

NO SLIPPERS please. SHOES a must

If Possible: Full face helmets, gloves

Spare spark plugs

spare key

Cash Card

RM $$$$$

Best have full ridding gear

• Replies 517

the only way to conquer your fear... is to face it...

so what if u lost ur way.... simple just look for the highway sign and

follow the direction toward SG or JB and u sure can reach home one

dont worry too much before u even try...

ride more and u will be come a better rider

agree. That's why still meeting you guys tomorrow mah. I pray I pray, no rain tomorrow. My raincoat leaking. !@#$

Anyway, my contact number: 9646 7809. How to id me, my windshield got paste my name: seastorm on it. :lol:

See ya guys tomorrow.

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

agree. That's why still meeting you guys tomorrow mah. I pray I pray, no rain tomorrow. My raincoat leaking. !@#$

Anyway, my contact number: 9646 7809. How to id me, my windshield got paste my name: seastorm on it. :lol:

See ya guys tomorrow.

pardon me as I'm a newbie.... how big is your windshield???

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

See ya guys tomorrow.

if u inten to have more ridding , best go get some good water proof

jacket or a good rain coat.....

u sure dont wan to be wet when ridding long distance

1. Encik pat (Fazer6)

2. Garry Ong (Fazer6)

3. $amm wan go (Fazer6)

4. gohkm (Fazer6)

5. Rich/poorsg (S4/FZ1)

7. Seastorm (CBR400

8. Yuan_ (AT750)

10. Juzz Ride (FZ6)

11. sweeper of the year

Sorry, gotta work tomorrow, pulling out for this makan / riding trip. Enjoy !!

ok no rpoblem, hope to see u next time again

pardon me as I'm a newbie.... how big is your windshield???

ermm.. Mine's a double bubble windshield. Normal size windshield for a CBR400. Later I go take pic for you ok.

if u inten to have more ridding , best go get some good water proof

jacket or a good rain coat.....

u sure dont wan to be wet when ridding long distance

*quote* han nor han nor. :cheeky:

Not that I dun want, but they dun make rain coats for females. So whatever raincoat I buy I have to buy 2sets.

Size M for coat and size L/XL for pants.

2) WP riding pants

6) Arai Helmet

Not that I dun want, but they dun make rain coats for females. So whatever raincoat I buy I have to buy 2sets.

Size M for coat and size L/XL for pants.

now u got the pant liao mah....

just buy one set can liao ,,,, use the top one lor..

there one ride we will kena in a heavy down pour... one of a rider

was wearing a cheap rain coat.. so when on the way back he was

so cold when ridding...

this are thing that is must have if going longer distance

now u got the pant liao mah....

just buy one set can liao ,,,, use the top one lor..

there one ride we will kena in a heavy down pour... one of a rider

was wearing a cheap rain coat.. so when on the way back he was

so cold when ridding...

this are thing that is must have if going longer distance

i know who i know who ... but dun want tel you ,,, :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

I'm Inactive >>> :sleep:

i know who i know who ... but dun want tel you ,,, :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

who ??? who ??? who ???

tell me lar... tell me lar....

1. Encik pat (Fazer6)

2. Garry Ong (Fazer6)

3. $amm wan go (Fazer6)

4. gohkm (Fazer6)

5. Rich/poorsg (S4/FZ1)

7. Seastorm (CBR400

8. Yuan_ (AT750)

10. Juzz Ride (FZ6)

11. sweeper of the year

((( IMPORTANCE )))

Please Do Not Turn Up For The Trip If.......

1. you have not enough sleep

2. you feeling very tired

3. not feeling well

4. feel sleepie

5. have too much drink the night before

6. take medical

7. not comfortable

8. not prepare

9. sick

10.others

Must have ---

Raincoat or water proof jackets

ridding pant if not jeans

NO SLIPPERS please. SHOES a must

If Possible: Full face helmets, gloves

Spare spark plugs

spare key

Cash Card

RM $$$$$

Best have full ridding gear

u go smell my smoke can liao lor..

so when reach there u will know where we are liao lor...

Wow...Enicik Fierce man.....wan to let us smell his smoke only wor.....

$amm ah... Think I join your BKT liao... If join them I only get to smell their SMOKE so by the time I reach where they were, they will just left the empty bowl and plate for me.... :cry: :cry: :cry:

Sayang Sayang..... i welcome u to join my BKT....

hahahahahahahha

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

IgNorance is CertAinlY BlisS.....

Wow...Enicik Fierce man.....wan to let us smell his smoke only wor.....

i though u say bo lui buy cigs mah.. so i let u have free yen lar

@#$%$##@@#$%

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

IgNorance is CertAinlY BlisS.....

arlo everybody

gohkm ar gohkm 2_moro meet 574A than go together hor

ok.... go there meet 899 but what time ah??

9am lar... u first time ar..

i always go early so no rush one mah

9am lar... u first time ar..

i always go early so no rush one mah

han nor han nor.... I first time + newbie leh... got ang pow bo???

got ang bao u come 7am sure got one

Noted. See ya guys at 10am.

2) WP riding pants

6) Arai Helmet