when???? y not try ipoh hor fun, finish liao go down to malcca for chedol then to kulai for dinner???? :angel:

Hardcore sia... but if we go on a sat hor... :angel: can we pop by Sitiawan (Perak) to visit my Grandma can? Stay 1 day there. Then can bring you guys to eat the original Gum buan mian (also known as ko lo mee in sg)

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

• Replies 517

Hardcore sia... but if we go on a sat hor... :angel: can we pop by Sitiawan (Perak) to visit my Grandma can? Stay 1 day there. Then can bring you guys to eat the original Gum buan mian (also known as ko lo mee in sg)

All squeeze in ur grandma house :giddy:

:angel: :cheeky:

Happy as ever....................................

hellooooooo........

me only suggest near near to Kulai, then pop out Ipoh Hor Fun, then Ko Lo Min, then chicken biskit, then Wanton mee.....

Wau lau....u all can really travel man....

lucky no1 mention breakfast at Alor Setar or bt kayu hitam....if not midnight can set off liao.....

you all good la.....my lamb cant go that far...confirm she will be cursing and @#$% at me de.....then hor......

file for divorce.......

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

IgNorance is CertAinlY BlisS.....

hellooooooo........

me only suggest near near to Kulai, then pop out Ipoh Hor Fun, then Ko Lo Min, then chicken biskit, then Wanton mee.....

lucky no1 mention breakfast at Alor Setar or bt kayu hitam....if not midnight can to set off liao.....

you all good la.....my lamb cant go that far...confirm she will be cursing and @#$% at me de.....then hor......

file for divorce.......

Can make it wan la.... wan to go bo... always never cross half way of malaysia :sian:

:angel: :cheeky:

Happy as ever....................................

wait i change pet 1st la.....

ur 1 is a bull, mine is a baa baa grey lamb....

how too???

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

:thumb: Hi guys ...I am the F4i Eric,

Great to know you guys and sorry that i have to miss the Tian Lai and left early...dinner appointment...Anyway,looking forward to see you all again...(maybe Kulai?) but

because of my work i can only go on Sat nights and/or Sundays...i will be lurking around here for the next outing which accomodate my timing...Ride safe guys

Hi.....

F4i.....

wats that???

any trip further than Genting one hor........

have to wait lar........

Ipol si bo ???? can but not the time being lor....

still got 3 more trip to go

All squeeze in ur grandma house :giddy:

Can book Hotel room lah. Grandma house I also dare not stay coz if she control key, see me ride bike all the way to SG then wait dun let me go home how?

hellooooooo........

lucky no1 mention breakfast at Alor Setar or bt kayu hitam....if not midnight can set off liao.....

file for divorce.......

:lol: I read liao, really giggle in or-hiss.

Mine is also a wittle grey lamb wor. Plus old wittle lamb. Still can one. :angel:

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

Encik, can maybe keep this tread alive for a few days so that the others also have a chance to type type?

btw, who was it that was using the touch and go to pay for the toll ah? I also wanna apply but have no idea how to go about doing it. Can someone tell me?

1st hor when i say close hor

do u think those got noting better to do than to clock post

pets will stop clocking bo ???

i think jin kan kor lar....

2nd hor i believe my follow riders have answer your question liao hor

1st hor when i say close hor

do u think those got noting better to do than to clock post

pets will stop clocking bo ???

i think jin kan kor lar....

2nd hor i believe my follow riders have answer your question liao hor

KNN.....who dare to clock post here.....

nvr die b4 ar......

dun worry Encik, let me catch him, i settle him for u...

Hee Hor Hee Hor

Can book Hotel room lah. Grandma house I also dare not stay coz if she control key, see me ride bike all the way to SG then wait dun let me go home how?

:lol: I read liao, really giggle in or-hiss.

Mine is also a wittle grey lamb wor. Plus old wittle lamb. Still can one. :angel:

huh.....urs oso lamb ar.....

then me no special liao,.....

lamb giv u la... me change to Hee Hor Hee Hor...... A little DonkEy....

Hee Hor hee Hor......

KNN.....who dare to clock post here.....

nvr die b4 ar......

dun worry Encik, let me catch him, i settle him for u...

Hee Hor Hee Hor

1st hor how u know is a hee hor hee hor

and no a she hor she hor nai ??

hor

1st hor how u know is a hee hor hee hor

and no a she hor she hor nai ??

hor

correct hor...then hor...then hor......

i dunno la....

but i will watching who is there who keep clocking post.....

dun worry....

Hee Hor hee Hor

correct hor...then hor...then hor......

i dunno la....

but i will watching who is there who keep clocking post.....

dun worry....

Hee Hor hee Hor

let me give u some tips.....

sound like don kee one

let me give u some tips.....

sound like don kee one

thanks for ur tips.....

i will follow closely to find the person.....

Hor Hee Hor Hee Hor

thanks for ur tips.....

i will follow closely to find the person.....

Hor Hee Hor Hee Hor

more tips more tips

is a 05 gray colour Fazer6 with a ugly top box

and a not so original screw near the kan tong and handler bar there

:thumb: Hi guys ...I am the F4i Eric,

Great to know you guys and sorry that i have to miss the Tian Lai and left early...dinner appointment...Anyway,looking forward to see you all again...(maybe Kulai?) but

because of my work i can only go on Sat nights and/or Sundays...i will be lurking around here for the next outing which accomodate my timing...Ride safe guys

Great to have you jointing us too......

well there for sure will be many more that u sure can joint one

more tips more tips

is a 05 gray colour Fazer6 with a ugly top box

and a not so original screw near the kan tong and handler bar there

hmmmm......thanks for all the info.....

i will look out for it....

Heeeeeeee Hhhhoooooooooorrrrrrrrr

Guest Mr.Black
where u wan go......

pangerang for seafood ???

Hey what are we waiting for? Let's go...

Si Bei Onz man......