haha actually hor i respect her more la, today she complain whole body ache... but she say very fun! and :thumb: to the fellow riders, very helpful and nice

and hor and hor i need to go shaolin train iron ball first :cheeky:

seat hor put xtra cushion like ST..haha,

Once A Rider,aLways A RideR

• Replies 834

seat hor put xtra cushion like ST..haha,

hmm actually is not abt the cushion, its abt sharing seat... need a bigger seat haha

you deserve better from me, i can be better, i will be better!

no lah, bro, cameron.. leave dun approve.... thailand tooo long, my ass cannot tahan..:faint: :faint:

ohhh np still lots of trip to ride together :thumb:

yeah... think the pillion seat got a small portion protuding so will be removing that and hopes it will be better

Go and buy a gs1200 then both can sit comfortblly ... ur posture nice and she can lean and read story book while u ride ... GS,GS,GS,GS ... hahahax:cheeky: :cheeky:

I'm Inactive >>> :sleep:

Go and buy a gs1200 then both can sit comfortblly ... ur posture nice and she can lean and read story book while u ride ... GS,GS,GS,GS ... hahahax:cheeky: :cheeky:

hoh ..... buy ar.... u borrow lui from $amm for him ar

haha its nt time yet... i'm still enjoying my r6 :)

waiting for gerik trip haha then i corner behind u k :cheeky:

haha its nt time yet... i'm still enjoying my r6 :)

waiting for gerik trip haha then i corner behind u k :cheeky:

and the body contact of ur gf hor

lol.... no la body contact at home can body contact liao...

maybe that it as a training lesson for balls

haha actually hor i respect her more la, today she complain whole body ache... but she say very fun! and :thumb: to the fellow riders, very helpful and nice

and hor and hor i need to go shaolin train iron ball first :cheeky:

i oso le...

riding phantom my back oso damn pain...

reli muz consider touring bikes liao....

lol.... no la body contact at home can body contact liao...

maybe that it as a training lesson for balls

o.... u dirty young man hor..

i oso le...

well every one after a trip will think diff liao

get a bike which is good for all season

i oso le...

huh actually phantom posture quite gd liao leh... think must be with your back... better dun get a sport bike then...

my back still as normal, dun feel pain

i oso le...

or if u like this phantom u can get a kidney belt fthose for weight-lifter that type

or better still ... take ang mo kia stx1300 ... hahahax

I'm Inactive >>> :sleep:

o.... u dirty young man hor..

wah... no la.. will be abit pain mah... but worth it la

huh actually phantom posture quite gd liao leh... think must be with your back... better dun get a sport bike then...

my back still as normal, dun feel pain

ya cos my back got spoil b4...

do alot of sports last time...

ride too long will hurt...

if ride sports bike for tis kind of long trips tink next day cant even get up of bed liao...

ya cos my back got spoil b4...

do alot of sports last time...

ride too long will hurt...

if ride sports bike for tis kind of long trips tink next day cant even get up of bed liao...

haha so you know wat to do liao right... still say wanna get sportbike... better not...

before csm close this thread...i post something..

everytime log in...have to read few pagessss....then the server is slow..

by the time last msg read..all go sleep liao. wan to response also no one online:giddy: